Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions

Our best-selling outdoor cushions are soft, comfortable and ideal for wicker and casual seating. Sewn with easy-care, soil- and stain-resistant covers and stuffed with resilient polyester fiber-fill. Fade and water resistant. Fashionable prints are a fun, colorful, and affordable way to dress up your outdoor furniture. In spice print, green stripe, garden stripe, garden floral, cherry, greenpaisley rouge, floral red, green, indigo print, red floral. Spot clean or hose off, air dry. 4" tufted outdoor cushion. Made in USA. Chair, no ties (Willowemoc), 19"W x 18"D x 4"HChair, no ties, 21"W x 21"W X 4"HRocker, no ties (Willowemoc), 21"W x 19"D x 4"H
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Review 1 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoor chair cushions,
June 22, 2015
By: JMON
from Sonoma County, California
"These incredibly well padded, beautiful cushions have made our outdoor dining experience even more comfortable now that our "seats" are so well padded!"
Review 2 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
June 17, 2015
By: Candy2
""I ordered both the Tufted Chair cushion and the Toss Pillows for chairs at my informal dining area. They are perfect. They are extremely well made, the colors are true to those advertised, and they fit perfectly. What a great solution to replacing the original cushions that came with this set.""
Review 3 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch out for the size,
May 8, 2015
By: nls46
from New Hampshire
"These cushions are lovely but every one that I ordered is a bit too small for the chairs. I measured the seat size and expected the cusions to fit. I think the mfgr. must measure seam-to-seam which doesn't allow for the loft in the cusion. Just order a size larger and they are great."
Review 4 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!,
May 6, 2015
By: peggyb512
from Issaquah, WA
"We purchased one of these cushions a year (or maybe2) ago and it has held up beautifully, no problems, no fading! So, now we have purchased 3 to match and they do match - even though one is a year of two older. Good, sturdy fabric and well constructed. They are gorgeous on our patio chairs and the color and print are great with our blue pots and flowers."
Review 5 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
May 6, 2015
By: 5763Lizzy
"I was not sure about the color (honey) but I love them. They are very well put together."
Review 6 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with the purchase,
July 30, 2014
By: gayguy
"I purchased cushions for all my wicker furniture. All fit well, very comfortable. Received many cpmplimates...Very satisfied"
Review 7 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit!,
July 10, 2014
By: Lakeside56
from Massachusetts
"Love these cushions---they are an exact fit to the wicker chairs that I have had for several years. I bought the cushions to coordinate with the toss pillows and bench cushions that I purchased from Orvis a few years ago. They are a perfect match! I am hoping they will hold us us well as my last purchase of outdoor cushions from Orvis."
Review 8 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever,
June 19, 2014
By: karen28
"I have been wanting to get new cushions for a couple of years. I was so happy with my purchase.
It fit perfectly, the pattern was just like the picture and customer service was great!"
Review 9 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 11, 2014
By: Irish46
from Gold Hill, Oregon
"Wish it had ties, but a good value for the money. True color representation."
Review 10 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect cushions,
May 28, 2014
By: silvermom
"These cushions worked out perfect as a replacement for my old wicker sofa cushions. It was hard to find cushions that would work with the one curved corner!"
Review 11 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my courtyard,
May 27, 2014
By: Bridgenut
from Baton Rouge, LA
"I have used blooming plants that match the furniture and cushions in my courtyard. It is beautiful. An enticing setting for breakfast each morning."
Review 12 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made,
May 1, 2014
By: Jclarke
"These cushions are very well made and comfortable! The colors are great too with all sorts of ways to mix and match."
Review 13 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with my purchase,
April 1, 2014
By: Montjuju
from Phoenix, Az
"I was replacing the cushions for my dinning seats and had a hard time finding the right shape and size. I stumbled upon the Orvis site and they had exactly what I needed. The cushions are nice and thick and are nicely made"
Review 14 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!,
August 19, 2013
By: DebbyC
from Saratoga Springs, NY
"These are vey comfortable to sit on - I paired the cushions with the Everyday Toss Pillows as shown in the catalog - so pretty!"
Review 15 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement cushion!,
June 24, 2013
By: Pilates
from Northern Michigan
"I have Lloyd Flanders wicker chairs and needed to find replacement cushions for them as they are pretty old, but still in great shape (the cushions are long gone). These tufted chair cushions are beautiful and fit my chairs perfectly! Love the fabric (I got the floral red). I am considering the matching rug with the same fabric border!"
Review 16 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striped cushions,
April 16, 2013
By: pillowtalkmom
"Ordered the green and navy striped cushions to replace some cushions on my Lane rattan dining set. I opted to buy only the seat cushion and place white pillows with fern motif on the backs. Extremely happy with the quality of these cushions. Great for dining set as they are indoor/outdoor fabric and do clean well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1