Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions

Our best-selling outdoor cushions are soft, comfortable and ideal for wicker and casual seating. Sewn with easy-care, soil- and stain-resistant covers and stuffed with resilient polyester fiber-fill. Fade and water resistant. Fashionable prints are a fun, colorful, and affordable way to dress up your outdoor furniture. Spot clean or hose off, air dry. 4" tufted outdoor cushion. Made in USA. Sizes: 19"W x 18"D, 21"W x 19"D, 21"W x 21"W.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Review 1 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit!,
July 10, 2014
By: Lakeside56
from Massachusetts
"Love these cushions---they are an exact fit to the wicker chairs that I have had for several years. I bought the cushions to coordinate with the toss pillows and bench cushions that I purchased from Orvis a few years ago. They are a perfect match! I am hoping they will hold us us well as my last purchase of outdoor cushions from Orvis."
Review 2 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever,
June 19, 2014
By: karen28
"I have been wanting to get new cushions for a couple of years. I was so happy with my purchase.
It fit perfectly, the pattern was just like the picture and customer service was great!"
Review 3 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 11, 2014
By: Irish46
from Gold Hill, Oregon
"Wish it had ties, but a good value for the money. True color representation."
Review 4 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect cushions,
May 28, 2014
By: silvermom
"These cushions worked out perfect as a replacement for my old wicker sofa cushions. It was hard to find cushions that would work with the one curved corner!"
Review 5 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my courtyard,
May 27, 2014
By: Bridgenut
from Baton Rouge, LA
"I have used blooming plants that match the furniture and cushions in my courtyard. It is beautiful. An enticing setting for breakfast each morning."
Review 6 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made,
May 1, 2014
By: Jclarke
"These cushions are very well made and comfortable! The colors are great too with all sorts of ways to mix and match."
Review 7 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with my purchase,
April 1, 2014
By: Montjuju
from Phoenix, Az
"I was replacing the cushions for my dinning seats and had a hard time finding the right shape and size. I stumbled upon the Orvis site and they had exactly what I needed. The cushions are nice and thick and are nicely made"
Review 8 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!,
August 19, 2013
By: DebbyC
from Saratoga Springs, NY
"These are vey comfortable to sit on - I paired the cushions with the Everyday Toss Pillows as shown in the catalog - so pretty!"
Review 9 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement cushion!,
June 24, 2013
By: Pilates
from Northern Michigan
"I have Lloyd Flanders wicker chairs and needed to find replacement cushions for them as they are pretty old, but still in great shape (the cushions are long gone). These tufted chair cushions are beautiful and fit my chairs perfectly! Love the fabric (I got the floral red). I am considering the matching rug with the same fabric border!"
Review 10 for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striped cushions,
April 16, 2013
By: pillowtalkmom
"Ordered the green and navy striped cushions to replace some cushions on my Lane rattan dining set. I opted to buy only the seat cushion and place white pillows with fern motif on the backs. Extremely happy with the quality of these cushions. Great for dining set as they are indoor/outdoor fabric and do clean well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everyday Classic Round Tufted Chair Cushions
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1