Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas

Our best-selling, sumptuously cozy Soft Knit is revamped in our updated pajamas design. Short-sleeved top is pretty and feminine with a gathered scoopneck and flirty lettuce-edged trim; about 26" long. Easy-fitting capris have full-elastic waist with drawcord; 24" inseam. Women's pajamas in soft, pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Review 1 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy pajamas,
April 21, 2014
By: Margie2325
from Golden, CO
"I have spent five comfortable nights in my new pajamas. They are just the right weight for the shoulder season, and the soft fabric makes for a very comfortable rest. They laundered well, and are ready to go for another round of sweet dreams."
Review 2 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satisfied,
April 19, 2014
By: joanc13
from Surrey
"the pyjamas are pretty as well as very comfortable. I'm very pleased with them."
Review 3 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Back in pajamas after 50 years,
March 11, 2014
By: childbride
"Very comfortable in both warm and cold weather. Cloth is very soft and forgiving."
Review 4 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jammies,
February 22, 2014
By: Ecoaunt
from Tennessee
"I love these pajamas. They are soft, comfortable and wash nicely. Did I mention how cute they are?"
Review 5 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great PJs,
February 14, 2014
By: snowy21414
"smooth fabric, great fit and pretty too. Love the lettuce edging.
They wash beautifully.
"
Review 6 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Soft and Comfortable,
February 11, 2014
By: LME1
from North Augusta, South Carolina
"This is a high quality product. The fabric is soft and very comfortable for sleeping. I ordered my regular size-medium-in blue. Love the color and the fit is just right, neither too big nor too tight. They wash and dry without shrinkage."
Review 7 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
All Ladies blouses and tops,
April 22, 2013
By: zeedee
"Please make blouses and tops longer than 24". I would buy more of them if they were 26" long"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable & Pretty PJ's,
April 17, 2013
By: DK12
from Scottsdale, AZ
"The cream is more a soft yellow than cream, but very pretty anyway. The fit is comfortable. Item washes & dries easily. Great pj's for travel as they fold up into a small parcel."