Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas

Our best-selling, sumptuously cozy Soft Knit is revamped in our updated pajamas design. Short-sleeved top is pretty and feminine with a gathered scoopneck and flirty lettuce-edged trim; about 26" long. Easy-fitting capris have full-elastic waist with drawcord; 24" inseam. Short-sleeved pajamas in soft, pure cotton. Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
40 of 47(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Review 1 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfy PJ's,
August 26, 2015
By: Good4you
from Minneapolis MN
"These pajamas are very soft and comfy. The fit is true to size. I love them!"
Review 2 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy,
August 24, 2015
By: Pattycakes
from portland, oregon
"Comfort and style is what I found when I purchased these pajamas. Love the length and the scalloped design, could almost wear these to a party!!!"
Review 3 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted,
August 23, 2015
By: Henrysmom10
from Muskegon, MI.
"These P.J.'s are so soft and comfy and just the right weight for me. They wash and dry like a charm. I really like them."
Review 4 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great PJs,
August 21, 2015
By: DeeBeez
"Perfect SLEEPwear--soft, comfortable, uncomplicated."
Review 5 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 13, 2015
By: Retdtchr
from Millerstown, PA
"These pajamas are very comfortable.They are roomy and the fabric is great.I have laundered them and they came from the dryer just like new. Every item I have purchased from Orvis has met or exceeded my expectations."
Review 6 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap,
August 10, 2015
By: memaymary
from Gainesville, FL
"I bought these pajamas on sale. Even so, the fabric was thinner than I expected and the looked cheaply made. Hardly worth the price. But they fit, so I'll keep them."
Review 7 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy, lovely pajamas,
July 29, 2015
By: Sandigobi
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
"I now own a pair of these pajamas in all three colors. They are made of a nice soft comfortable material and fit very nicely. I like room in my p'js and wear size 14, so I ordered the large.
Not only are they very cozy but cool, they are also very attractive.
"
Review 8 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleepwear So Soft,
July 17, 2015
By: Tjorem43
from Sewickley, PA
"I have purchased 3 pairs of the lettuce -edge PJs. After buying the first pair , my daughter raved about the PJs - the quality, the softness of the knit material. Then I purchased 2 additional pairs in a different color, double creme which was a beautiful soft yellow."
Review 9 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality,
July 13, 2015
By: llgalka
"great quality & fit. perfect for summer. light weight and made well.would order again."
Review 10 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice PJ's,
July 3, 2015
By: PennStater
from Hatboro, Pa
"The yellow color was nice. I thought the color was soft, not bold or too bright like other reviews. The material is soft and they fit very comfortably. Order down a size as they run big."
Review 11 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pjs,
June 2, 2015
By: Mood123
from evanston il
"the pjs were huge! I probably won't wear them again because they are way too big."
Review 12 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed,
May 18, 2015
By: 1fanoforvis
from Southern California
"Purchase two sets of pajamas a couple of years ago and they were a perfect fit & comfortable fabric. The material on these were very thin and felt cheap. Poor sizing. Top fit too tight, while bottom too big. Returned them."
Review 13 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable,
May 18, 2015
By: Rhue
from s.c.
"Love these pjs, ordered another pair in pink,perfect for summer"
Review 14 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy, cool and cute!,
May 12, 2015
By: ragtop3
from Darien CT
"I like this pajama set very much.
It washes beautifully, is very comfortable to wear on the already warm nights I've encountered. My only issue is that I had expected the fabric to be a bit more substantial. Nonetheless, I am contemplating buyung another pair in another color.
"
Review 15 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic all year long,
May 5, 2015
By: shoptomuch
from South Carolina
"This is my second pair and they wash and wear fabulous. I do not dry but hang up after washing. This has helped them to last so long. Perfect year round PJ's."
Review 16 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest pj's,
April 27, 2015
By: Pleated
from CT
"These are the softest pj's. Nice light weight. I ordered one in each color."
Review 17 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Second Pair,
April 21, 2015
By: PatZ
from Michigan
"Love these so much I just got my second pair in blue. Very soft and comfortable! Nonbinding without being shapeless or baggy."
Review 18 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
April 21, 2015
By: Greatrosie
from Atlanta GA
"The material was rather rough. Sleeves shorter than picture-More like cap sleeves.
Returning.
"
Review 19 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great PJ's,
April 7, 2015
By: Norman05
from Newport, OR
"Great fabric. Soft and comfortable. Washes well. Sizing generous but not sloppy."
Review 20 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very feminine,
April 7, 2015
By: Gabbles
from Montreal, Quebec
"Perfect pajamas for travelling; wraps up in a small bundle and stays uncreased."