Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas

Our best-selling, sumptuously cozy Soft Knit is revamped in our updated pajamas design. Short-sleeved top is pretty and feminine with a gathered scoopneck and flirty lettuce-edged trim; about 26" long. Easy-fitting capris have full-elastic waist with drawcord; 24" inseam. Short-sleeved pajamas in soft, pure cotton. Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
34 of 40(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Review 1 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleepwear So Soft,
July 17, 2015
By: Tjorem43
from Sewickley, PA
"I have purchased 3 pairs of the lettuce -edge PJs. After buying the first pair , my daughter raved about the PJs - the quality, the softness of the knit material. Then I purchased 2 additional pairs in a different color, double creme which was a beautiful soft yellow."
Review 2 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality,
July 13, 2015
By: llgalka
"great quality & fit. perfect for summer. light weight and made well.would order again."
Review 3 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice PJ's,
July 3, 2015
By: PennStater
from Hatboro, Pa
"The yellow color was nice. I thought the color was soft, not bold or too bright like other reviews. The material is soft and they fit very comfortably. Order down a size as they run big."
Review 4 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pjs,
June 2, 2015
By: Mood123
from evanston il
"the pjs were huge! I probably won't wear them again because they are way too big."
Review 5 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed,
May 18, 2015
By: 1fanoforvis
from Southern California
"Purchase two sets of pajamas a couple of years ago and they were a perfect fit & comfortable fabric. The material on these were very thin and felt cheap. Poor sizing. Top fit too tight, while bottom too big. Returned them."
Review 6 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable,
May 18, 2015
By: Rhue
from s.c.
"Love these pjs, ordered another pair in pink,perfect for summer"
Review 7 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy, cool and cute!,
May 12, 2015
By: ragtop3
from Darien CT
"I like this pajama set very much.
It washes beautifully, is very comfortable to wear on the already warm nights I've encountered. My only issue is that I had expected the fabric to be a bit more substantial. Nonetheless, I am contemplating buyung another pair in another color.
"
Review 8 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic all year long,
May 5, 2015
By: shoptomuch
from South Carolina
"This is my second pair and they wash and wear fabulous. I do not dry but hang up after washing. This has helped them to last so long. Perfect year round PJ's."
Review 9 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest pj's,
April 27, 2015
By: Pleated
from CT
"These are the softest pj's. Nice light weight. I ordered one in each color."
Review 10 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Second Pair,
April 21, 2015
By: PatZ
from Michigan
"Love these so much I just got my second pair in blue. Very soft and comfortable! Nonbinding without being shapeless or baggy."
Review 11 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
April 21, 2015
By: Greatrosie
from Atlanta GA
"The material was rather rough. Sleeves shorter than picture-More like cap sleeves.
Returning.
"
Review 12 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great PJ's,
April 7, 2015
By: Norman05
from Newport, OR
"Great fabric. Soft and comfortable. Washes well. Sizing generous but not sloppy."
Review 13 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very feminine,
April 7, 2015
By: Gabbles
from Montreal, Quebec
"Perfect pajamas for travelling; wraps up in a small bundle and stays uncreased."
Review 14 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
March 23, 2015
By: missutility
from Denver, CO
"This sale item was a boringly washed out pale blue. 100% cotton knit was a trim fit and would be too small after first washing. Returned"
Review 15 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort,
February 26, 2015
By: jofa1
from Carmel, IN
"So comfortable. As I sleep my body gets very warm. The PJs let my body breath through the night."
Review 16 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good buy,
February 9, 2015
By: Ma11euca
from Plymouth, UK
"very good quality cotton, soft and silky feel, a good fit as well. Well satisfied."
Review 17 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Dreams,
February 4, 2015
By: Suited
from Kailua, HI
"This was a gift, but I had such positive feedback that I've ordered them for myself. They are soft and light, unlike heavy flannels. They are loose enough to be unbinding. A great way to snooze through winter."
Review 18 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
January 20, 2015
By: Mancy
"The quality of this product is excellent with good attention to details.
great value for the price."
Review 19 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable,
January 12, 2015
By: PatZ
from Michigan
"These are my favorite pjs. They are so soft and comfortable. I bought a medium and they are cut to be nonbinding and loose without being baggy. They wash up very well too."
Review 20 for Soft Knit Lettuce-Edge Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and soft pajamas,
July 15, 2014
By: PearlAnn
from Seattle, WA
"I am wearing these pajamas right now. They are roomy and comfortable and soft to the touch. I am short, so the bottoms go right to my ankles,but that's fine. I like the cheery yellow color."