Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(30-32), S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
22 of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Iron,
April 9, 2014
By: Holylady
"4th or 5th shirt I have purchased. Easy care would highly recommend."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
April 8, 2014
By: wifeandmamma
from Los Angeles
"I love to buy Orvis wrinkle free shirts for my husband. They're very well made (buttons never fall off), but they also don't require ironing. I love them and so does he! Our only wish...that Orvis would come up with wrinkle free Hawaiin shirts! :)"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product,
February 11, 2014
By: JCGJR
"Love this product, would buy again, especially when they're on sale!"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding shirt,
February 2, 2013
By: dwightevansfan
from Altadena, CA
"Nice looking shirt, fits very well, and best of all is when I take it out of the dryer I just hang it up and it looks pressed. No more ironing or cleaners for me!"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good quality but too large,
August 20, 2012
By: classynotfrumpy
from surrey uk
"disappointed that this was enormous all over and not the usual Large size"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth -not a wrinkle in sight!,
May 16, 2012
By: PenguinPaul
from South of England UK
"If you like to wear a shirt that looks and feels fresh even after a day out, then this is the shirt to buy. It's easy to wear and easy to clean and easy to iron. I own quite a few."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Shirt,
May 4, 2012
By: Goldendog
from Clarksville, TX
"This shirt launders well and looks crisp out of the dryer. Looks nice for casual Fridays with a blazer."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the plaid,
April 13, 2012
By: ALki
from Indiana
"I really like the material as well as the plaid. It washes well (no touch-up ironing needed) and looks great!
The first time I wore it, my doctor commented about my great looking shirts...they're always from Orvis!"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So handsome!,
March 25, 2012
By: Katie527
from Indiana
"Orvis shirts are wonderful. My husband loves them and they wash so well!! A little more expensive, but they last and always look great."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrinkle free,
March 14, 2012
By: roostershooter
from Arkansas
"When Orvis says wrinkle free you can take it to the bank. Great fit, looks, and wearability."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 7, 2012
By: Kassey
from St Petersburg FL
"We live in Florida and this shirt is the perfect weight. Excellent quality fabric, and comes out of the dryer like new. Love the classic button-down collar style."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot weather short sleeves,
January 20, 2012
By: TheHANKSTER
from Naples, FL
"I have many other shirts from Orvis with short sleeves as is this one. Presses up nicely (per my wife) looks crisp all day in wilting heat."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
January 1, 2012
By: MelissaT
"These shirts are great and wash really well. When you pull them out of the dryer they look great ad don't require ironing!"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt EVER,
December 30, 2011
By: Sfenton56
from Vineland, NJ
"We fell in love with these shirts a few years ago. They are truly NO WRINKLE coming out of the dryer the same as when they were brand new. Cool, comfortable, and look great!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 30, 2011
By: orvis321
"Very comfortable, no wrinkles out of dryer, good quality, one of my favorite shirts."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Shirt,
December 29, 2011
By: Sailorr
from Canada
"Very nice shirt. Great fit and a nice light fabric just right for summer."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5th one. Want more.,
December 19, 2011
By: hambone
from Charleston, SC
"Excellent shirt. This is the 5th of this item, 2nd of this color, I've bought. I wore it so much, I wore it out! The sizing is generous, the cut is great, the fabric resists stains and wrinkles very well. Bring back the blue version that was similar to this green pattern Orvis!"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Now have 3 of these shirts,
December 11, 2011
By: TexasHillCountry
"I now have 3 of these shirts. They all fit great and I really like the colors (seafoam, yellow tattersall, and sky blue). And I have also received compliments on each shirt. I like it that they also come in long-sleeve."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt/great price,
December 3, 2011
By: maxx
"The colors are bright but subtle. This looks like an expensive shirt and the fit is accurrate. I ordered in 3 colors and am most satisfied. Comfort, stylish and affordable. Great combination."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
buttons & more...,
November 19, 2011
By: bamamike7
from huntsville, alabama
"My problem has been the buttons on almost all of my Orvis shirts have just disintegrated after a few washings/pressings. Seems quality is only on the high end of Orvis offerings now."