Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44).
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
32 of 35(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free,
September 15, 2014
By: Sivro1999
from Va
"Love the pattern and for it to be wrinkle free this shirt is awesome!"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: Stu46775
from Madison, WI
"If you like no iron shirts this is a great one. It runs true to size and fits and looks very well."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirt Ever,
July 15, 2014
By: april15
from Pensacola, Fl
"My husband loves these shirts and I do also since no ironing is required.
Well made of wonderful cotton and after each wash looks like it was just unwrapped. Can't ask more from these wrinkle-free shirts.
"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Summer Shirt,
June 21, 2014
By: KMatt
from Atlanta
"Ok, this is the wife reporting. Great colors, soft fabric and a good fit for my husband. True to size. Oh, and he liked it too!"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shirt,
June 11, 2014
By: orvis321
"Travel well, comfortable, always look sharp, no ironing needed at all. Quality material that is long lasting"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt was a steal,
June 10, 2014
By: Nandia
from Hunt valley MD
"The fit was true to size. Nice longish tail. Beautiful stitching, stylish and quality fabric. I will definitely shop for the men in my life at ORVIS. I'm a satisfied consumer."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
June 10, 2014
By: TRchi
from Chicago
"Good sizing, fabric and wrinkle free. What's not to like?"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
relaxed and cool,
May 10, 2014
By: Doccloooney
"Bought to wear on days off in hot weather. Works great, fits great, truly wrinkle free."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Iron,
April 9, 2014
By: Holylady
"4th or 5th shirt I have purchased. Easy care would highly recommend."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
April 8, 2014
By: wifeandmamma
from Los Angeles
"I love to buy Orvis wrinkle free shirts for my husband. They're very well made (buttons never fall off), but they also don't require ironing. I love them and so does he! Our only wish...that Orvis would come up with wrinkle free Hawaiin shirts! :)"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product,
February 11, 2014
By: JCGJR
"Love this product, would buy again, especially when they're on sale!"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding shirt,
February 2, 2013
By: dwightevansfan
from Altadena, CA
"Nice looking shirt, fits very well, and best of all is when I take it out of the dryer I just hang it up and it looks pressed. No more ironing or cleaners for me!"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good quality but too large,
August 20, 2012
By: classynotfrumpy
from surrey uk
"disappointed that this was enormous all over and not the usual Large size"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth -not a wrinkle in sight!,
May 16, 2012
By: PenguinPaul
from South of England UK
"If you like to wear a shirt that looks and feels fresh even after a day out, then this is the shirt to buy. It's easy to wear and easy to clean and easy to iron. I own quite a few."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Shirt,
May 4, 2012
By: Goldendog
from Clarksville, TX
"This shirt launders well and looks crisp out of the dryer. Looks nice for casual Fridays with a blazer."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the plaid,
April 13, 2012
By: ALki
from Indiana
"I really like the material as well as the plaid. It washes well (no touch-up ironing needed) and looks great!
The first time I wore it, my doctor commented about my great looking shirts...they're always from Orvis!"
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So handsome!,
March 25, 2012
By: Katie527
from Indiana
"Orvis shirts are wonderful. My husband loves them and they wash so well!! A little more expensive, but they last and always look great."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrinkle free,
March 14, 2012
By: roostershooter
from Arkansas
"When Orvis says wrinkle free you can take it to the bank. Great fit, looks, and wearability."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 7, 2012
By: Kassey
from St Petersburg FL
"We live in Florida and this shirt is the perfect weight. Excellent quality fabric, and comes out of the dryer like new. Love the classic button-down collar style."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot weather short sleeves,
January 20, 2012
By: TheHANKSTER
from Naples, FL
"I have many other shirts from Orvis with short sleeves as is this one. Presses up nicely (per my wife) looks crisp all day in wilting heat."