Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
50 of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 27, 2015
By: withane
from Omaha, NE
"The shirts are not totally wrinkle free but they iron very nicely. And do not wrinkle when you wear them."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fit,
July 22, 2015
By: Mertdog
from South Bend, IN
"Awesome shirt that fits! Too many shirts these days are way too short in the tail and wont stay tucked. This shirt has a generous tail that stays tucked regardless of activity. You cant beat Orvis shirts for great looks but without the awesome fit they would be hidden in the back of the closet like many others."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE!,
July 20, 2015
By: shutterbug37
from HOLLY, MI
"LOVE THIS SHIRT! IT HAS A WONDERFUL FEEL AND IS A PERFECT FIT. THIS IS THE SECOND SHIRT LIKE THIS I HAVE PURCHASED AND I LOVE BOTH OF THEM. THE MATERIAL FEELS SO GOOD. I WISH I COULD AFFORD A WHOLE CLOSET FULL OF THESE SHIRTS. MY WIFE LOVES THE NO IRONING!"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly Wrinkle Free,
July 17, 2015
By: Adrum
from Exton, PA
"Many products claim to be Wrinkle Free, but this shirt––and all the Orvis
Wrinkle-Fre shirts truly are. I bought this shirt as a present for my husband, and he loved it because of lovely muted colors and its crisp finish.
"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps me looking good and unwrinkled,
July 14, 2015
By: Comment8r
from Detroit, MI
"This is the third wrinkle-free short sleeve shirt I've gotten from Orvis. Like the others, it looks and feels great all day, is appropriately business-casual-acceptable, and really does come out of the dryer ready to wear. We have an ironing board somewhere in the house, but buying from Orvis this summer has saved me the trouble of finding it."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, love, love these shirts!,
July 14, 2015
By: wifeandmamma
from Los Angeles
"My husband has at least 10 of Orvis' Wrinkle Free short-sleeved shirts. I have even purchased 2 of the same shirt a few times, because they're so well made and we just want more. I'm extremely particular about quality, and Orvis wrinkle-free are one of the few that have met my standards. They're amazing!! I like to give them a quick touch up with the iron for added crispness, but they're fine without any ironing.
This particular shirt color is not a bright aqua, but a more neutral tone.
"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
July 14, 2015
By: Lorrainebiker
from Merrick, NY
"Excellent - Good quality and easy process to order."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort and style,
July 14, 2015
By: CRussell
from Naples, FL
"Comfortable and stylish and no iron to boot. Well made and good looking."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coolest shirt ever,
July 13, 2015
By: freespirit12
from new roads louisiana
"Very soft does not ever need to be ironed some brands claim wrinkle free but this shirt is exactly that stays perfect all day long great colors with lots of style quality material you know you have a fantastic shirt on."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No iron,
July 13, 2015
By: CRussell
from Naples, FL
"Not only comfortable and a good fit, when Orvis says no-iron, they mean it."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exemplary product and service,
July 2, 2015
By: Wolfbird
from Townsend, TN
"The feel and texture of the shirt fabric is at a very high standard. Much higher than other brand name shirts!
The store near my home did not have the shirt in my size. The sales person searched the store computer, found a store that had my size and had the shirt shipped to my home free of charge. The shirt arrived in two (2) days from Vermont, (I live in Tennessee) with a nice note and offering for me to return the shirt if I found anything unsatisfactory. WOW! What incredible service ... like that which one received back in the 1950s. Orvis you have earned my business!!!
"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incredible coming back again and again,
June 5, 2015
By: armo
from seattle, washington
"i have purchased these now for 3 years---just an incredible shirt that withstands the vigors of day to day and yet as nice a dress up look of class. My wife loves them too as "no iron" really means it.
thanks
"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly wrinkle-free,
June 3, 2015
By: Texaspossum
from East Texas
"I bought one wrinkle-free shirt a few months ago from Orvis, but was skeptical about the "Wrinkle-Free" quality. Turns out Orvis is right--have gotten lots of compliments. I unpacked this one, gave it a shake, hung it up and it's ready to go anywhere as it looks like it was ironed!"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
February 15, 2015
By: JohnAbcd
from Phoenix, AZ
"Great shirt....the best no iron short sleeve button down shirt I have found!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Iron Shirt's Are The Best,
November 13, 2014
By: TomNoreaster
from Upstate, NY
"I'm grateful for Orvis making no-ron shirts that have nice patterns. Other places have strips and solids but Orvis is the place I go for shirts I can really wear and feel the patterns match tastes."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free,
September 15, 2014
By: Sivro1999
from Va
"Love the pattern and for it to be wrinkle free this shirt is awesome!"
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: Stu46775
from Madison, WI
"If you like no iron shirts this is a great one. It runs true to size and fits and looks very well."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirt Ever,
July 15, 2014
By: april15
from Pensacola, Fl
"My husband loves these shirts and I do also since no ironing is required.
Well made of wonderful cotton and after each wash looks like it was just unwrapped. Can't ask more from these wrinkle-free shirts.
"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Summer Shirt,
June 21, 2014
By: KMatt
from Atlanta
"Ok, this is the wife reporting. Great colors, soft fabric and a good fit for my husband. True to size. Oh, and he liked it too!"
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shirt,
June 11, 2014
By: orvis321
"Travel well, comfortable, always look sharp, no ironing needed at all. Quality material that is long lasting"