Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.809 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
113 of 115(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt/Great Value,
August 15, 2014
By: Tommy72
from North Oaks, MN
"I've been looking at this shirt all summer. When I got an email with this shirt on sale I grabbed it. Great move! The shirt is very well made. It is fully cut with a good weight to the fabric. The colors and pattern are wonderful. It fits me very well and is very comfortable."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis shirts are the best!,
August 14, 2014
By: PrezBob
from Lexington, VA
"Orvis wrinkle-free and easy-care shirts are the best. I have six or seven Orivs long-sleeved sport shirts, which I love, so decided to add a short-sleeved one and it is equally nice. The fit is true, the care is indeed easy, and the look is distinguished."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality/appearance,
August 14, 2014
By: Wilhelm
from Madison, WI
"As always Orvis quality fabric makes for an outstanding garment."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirt EVER!!,
August 5, 2014
By: Tenbrook
from Peoria, Illinois
"Probably about 70% of my wardrobe is from Orvis and I am overall generally pleased with all their products. I have NEVER written a review for ANY product in 6+ decades. However, this shirt moves me to do so. It is by far the most comfortable shirt I have ever worn. It is cool and crisp to the touch and a pleasure just to put on. You can throw it in the corner at night and it will still be wrinkle free in the morning. You can just take it out of the dryer when still warm, put it on a hanger and wear it the next day. It pays for itself in a very short period of time in professional laundry service. I absolutely am crazy about this shirt."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect summer shirt,
August 4, 2014
By: fdboucher
from Quebec, QC
"Geat fit, high collar, lots of fabric to stuff in your pants. The texture of the cotton is of very high quality, it breathes very well and is perfectly comfortable in the summer heat.
I love it! So I bought three more, in different colors."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding high quality shirts,
July 28, 2014
By: Archebald
from Virginia
"I purchased two of these shirts recently and could not be more thrilled. I have found them to be of very high quality and perfectly sized. When they come out of the dryer they look terrific! I typically shop at high end denpartment stores and the quality of these shirts seem to be as nice if not nicer than the department store merchandise I have purchased."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts,
July 22, 2014
By: Sammy408
from Staunton, VA
"Another well designed in color patterns, durability and especially the wrinkle-free feature. I'll take out of the dryer and immediately hang up, the shirt looks like it was ironed! I received many compliments, and those who wear fine clothes will remark: "that's an Orvis shirt isn't it." What else can I say."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Other than that,
July 18, 2014
By: 1WhoTalksTooMuch2
from Pineville, NC
"Even tho I was not sent the shirt I ordered, my husband loved the one we got. He is 6'2" tall so I got the "long" shirt and it fit him fine and stays in his jeans. He loves to wear it so maybe getting the wrong shirt was meant to be. As long as he is happy, I'm satisfied. He looks terrific in this shirt."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 16, 2014
By: Irol
"Love this shirt so much I ordered another! Nicely made and truly wrinkle free if hung up right out of the dryer."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great LookingShirt!,
July 14, 2014
By: Nancy2218
from Scottsdale, AZ
"Bought this shirt as a Father's Day gift for my dad who only wants no-iron shirts. He loves it so much he wants another one for his July birthday. Your wrinkle-free shirts are the best!"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the shirt,
July 14, 2014
By: NaplesFrank
from Naples, FL
"I bought three of these shirts online. They were exactly as described and they fit great. I could not be more pleased."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
over 50,
July 12, 2014
By: maci
from Golden CO
"I have over 50 of these shirts and I don't buy anything else."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome dress shirt,
June 22, 2014
By: ddsmith
from Nashville, TN
"This dress shirt has an awesome finish, beautiful tailoring, perfect sizing, and best of all...wrinkle free!! Thank you, Orvis, for making one of our favorite shirts for my husband! We keep coming back to buy additional colors in this same style because it is an incredible dress shirt that wears well for years!!"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!,
June 18, 2014
By: VLiving
from Columbia, SC
"Love how the shirt is tailored. Very comfortable and well-made. Expect to have it in my closet for a long time."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
June 16, 2014
By: Traveler10
from Florida
"Over the years, I have bought dozens of Orvis WR all-cotton short sleeve shirts. This one, like the ones before it, are high quality and I expect to get several years service out of it. These shirts are well-made, fit is more traditional with a fuller cut. Great summer shirt, cool, works well in the Florida summer heat."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money,
June 10, 2014
By: WHEET
from PALM DESERT, CA
"THIS SHIRT IS AWESOME. LIGHT WEIGHT FOR SUMMER WEAR. COMES OUT OF THE DRYER LOOKING FULLY PRESSED, AND WRINKLE FREE, AS ADVERTISED."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hard to top this,
June 10, 2014
By: danf415
from Bakersfield Ca
"This is currently my most favorite summer shirt. Finest fabric & great fit caused me to order another. It's that nice!"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best,
June 4, 2014
By: Plumber1
from Grand Rapids,MI
"Fit,Feel,Comfort! This shirt has them all. What more could you ask for? STYLE! YES it has that too! I bought two and looking at more."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful print,
May 28, 2014
By: Libby2
"Lovely shirt, nice print, matched patterns, and great all aroun d"
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wide Cut,
May 20, 2014
By: Will1974
"I like these shirts. I forgot to remind myself to be mindful of the cut. They are big and wide. I have 42" chest, 6' tall, and a slim 180 pounds. I ordered a large. The shirt bellows at my sides. I do not like "slim cut" shirts, but do like a more tailored taper. You will not find this here. Because it is a short sleeve shirt I am curious how a medium might fit. All that aside the fabric is nice and it is attractive. I am to lazy to return it, so I'll probably roll with it."