Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
104 of 106(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Other than that,
July 18, 2014
By: 1WhoTalksTooMuch2
from Pineville, NC
"Even tho I was not sent the shirt I ordered, my husband loved the one we got. He is 6'2" tall so I got the "long" shirt and it fit him fine and stays in his jeans. He loves to wear it so maybe getting the wrong shirt was meant to be. As long as he is happy, I'm satisfied. He looks terrific in this shirt."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 16, 2014
By: Irol
"Love this shirt so much I ordered another! Nicely made and truly wrinkle free if hung up right out of the dryer."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great LookingShirt!,
July 14, 2014
By: Nancy2218
from Scottsdale, AZ
"Bought this shirt as a Father's Day gift for my dad who only wants no-iron shirts. He loves it so much he wants another one for his July birthday. Your wrinkle-free shirts are the best!"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the shirt,
July 14, 2014
By: NaplesFrank
from Naples, FL
"I bought three of these shirts online. They were exactly as described and they fit great. I could not be more pleased."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
over 50,
July 12, 2014
By: maci
from Golden CO
"I have over 50 of these shirts and I don't buy anything else."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome dress shirt,
June 22, 2014
By: ddsmith
from Nashville, TN
"This dress shirt has an awesome finish, beautiful tailoring, perfect sizing, and best of all...wrinkle free!! Thank you, Orvis, for making one of our favorite shirts for my husband! We keep coming back to buy additional colors in this same style because it is an incredible dress shirt that wears well for years!!"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!,
June 18, 2014
By: VLiving
from Columbia, SC
"Love how the shirt is tailored. Very comfortable and well-made. Expect to have it in my closet for a long time."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
June 16, 2014
By: Traveler10
from Florida
"Over the years, I have bought dozens of Orvis WR all-cotton short sleeve shirts. This one, like the ones before it, are high quality and I expect to get several years service out of it. These shirts are well-made, fit is more traditional with a fuller cut. Great summer shirt, cool, works well in the Florida summer heat."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money,
June 10, 2014
By: WHEET
from PALM DESERT, CA
"THIS SHIRT IS AWESOME. LIGHT WEIGHT FOR SUMMER WEAR. COMES OUT OF THE DRYER LOOKING FULLY PRESSED, AND WRINKLE FREE, AS ADVERTISED."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hard to top this,
June 10, 2014
By: danf415
from Bakersfield Ca
"This is currently my most favorite summer shirt. Finest fabric & great fit caused me to order another. It's that nice!"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best,
June 4, 2014
By: Plumber1
from Grand Rapids,MI
"Fit,Feel,Comfort! This shirt has them all. What more could you ask for? STYLE! YES it has that too! I bought two and looking at more."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful print,
May 28, 2014
By: Libby2
"Lovely shirt, nice print, matched patterns, and great all aroun d"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wide Cut,
May 20, 2014
By: Will1974
"I like these shirts. I forgot to remind myself to be mindful of the cut. They are big and wide. I have 42" chest, 6' tall, and a slim 180 pounds. I ordered a large. The shirt bellows at my sides. I do not like "slim cut" shirts, but do like a more tailored taper. You will not find this here. Because it is a short sleeve shirt I am curious how a medium might fit. All that aside the fabric is nice and it is attractive. I am to lazy to return it, so I'll probably roll with it."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
consistent quality,
May 13, 2014
By: Lemo
from Seattle, WA
"I now have 5-6 of these no-iron shirts, use them for work. Very good quality, and they are truly no-iron. My only complaint is they don't change the fabric choices more often."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the shirt!,
May 12, 2014
By: KKing
from PA
"I love the color and crispness of the shirt. My wife loves how it dries wrinkle-free! Great fit!"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirt looks and feels great,
May 12, 2014
By: RustyFlatsfisher
from Key West, FL
"This shirt is all cotton and wrinkle-free. It looks and feels great and is true to size chart."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
over the top,
April 29, 2014
By: kestrel2004
"The shirt is really designed for comfort and the detail and color are way cool! I purchased three after the first"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice,
April 29, 2014
By: danf415
from Bakersfield Ca
"Wonderful crisp material and perfect fit make this my current favorite short sleeve shirt. How wrinkle free is it? I hung it up right out of the wrapper and the next morning it looked like it had been starched& steam ironed.
I did nothing more than put it on and wear it!
A truly beautiful shirt.
"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the shirts,
April 24, 2014
By: Jim42
from Loveland, Co.
"Outstanding fit and comfort. These have to be the best shirts I've purchased in a number of years."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best no press shirt ever,
April 8, 2014
By: Packer
from Dearborn, MI
"This shirt came out of the washer looking like it had been pressed. The fine weaved cotton has a luxurious look and feel."