Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
5 stars
133
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
149 of 151(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
April 20, 2015
By: Mccart
from Central massachusetts
"First time buyer of this product. Fit, style, color , and feel excellent.
As always, orvis puts out a superior product."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wrinkle free shirt,
April 6, 2015
By: RustyFlatsfisher
from Key West, FL
"The Orvis wrinkle free shirts fit great and look great right out of the dryer.
I live in south Florida so my shirts need to be cool and require washing frequently. These shirts hold up great and look great after washing.
"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality,
April 3, 2015
By: Maecie
from Seattle, WA
"The material with which this shirt is made is heavier than most and washes and irons easily. It holds its style and is well made."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt i've found,
March 31, 2015
By: Valley10
from San Diego, California
"This shirt is very stylish, and fits very well. Washes like a dream, and comes out ready to wear. I love it more than my husband does."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teriffic Shirts,
March 20, 2015
By: Docwjw
from Scottsdale, Arizona
"I have been purchasing shirts like this from orvis for well over twenty years and they are a great value."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied Orvis shopper.,
March 12, 2015
By: Jerry43
from Pasadena, CA
"I have purchased many Orvis clothing products over the past few years & can only say "the best ever!" Style, fit & colors are terrific."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistent quality,
March 11, 2015
By: Mac14
from Warwickshire
"The fabrics that Orvis use for these shirts is amazing and do what they say on the labels.
The first shirt I bought in this range was about 12 years ago and it still looks as fresh as it did when new."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
March 10, 2015
By: Ooloo
from California
"As with as with all the shirts I have purchased from Orvis, the quality and fit is excellent."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sartorial Summer Rigging,
February 7, 2015
By: AndersonIsAndrewsSon
from Owings Mills, MD
"Excellent fashion, fit and construction. Recommended."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift for Dads...,
December 31, 2014
By: Tempest82
from Pasadena, CA
"The quality & color of the shirt is very good. Keep up the fantastic work out there, everybody!..."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reallly no-iron shirt,
December 27, 2014
By: Angelisher
from Reno, NV
"Just as the description says, this shirt machine washes and dries and is ready to wear. Beautiful pattern, too."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MVP shirt,
December 8, 2014
By: JRM4FL
from West Palm Beach, FL
"I consider this shirt my most valuable player shirt. It is my "go to" shirt. I wear it to meetings and on the weekends. Traveling with this shirt is so easy. This shirt looks good 24/7."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shirt,
November 14, 2014
By: ForthBridge
from Scotland
"Don't need many summer shirts in Scotland but this one is a welcome addition to my collection. I enjoyed wearing it for the few weeks it was appropriate."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good,
November 14, 2014
By: jeneny0
from uk
"Orvis products always the the best
you pay for what you get
"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
November 13, 2014
By: Bompa3
from London, England
"Love the design and fit. My wife loves the ease of washing"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best shirts ever,
November 13, 2014
By: Dazberry
from England.
"I have several of these shirts and I would recommend them because the material is soft and easy to wear, the sizing is good, the patterns are bright and fresh and remain so even after many washes. Although they are non iron, ironing them makes them look even smarter. Ironing the material is very easy. They are wrinkle resistant and stay smart all day. They are without doubt the best shirts that I have ever owned - Excellent value for money."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Patterns No Iron Shirts,
November 13, 2014
By: TomNoreaster
from Upstate, NY
"I'm grateful for Orvis making no-ron shirts that have nice patterns. Other places have strips and solids but Orvis is the place I go for shirts I can really wear and feel the patterns match tastes."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My traveling shirt,
September 22, 2014
By: Anquila
from Nyc
"It won't wrinkle, so for traveling works perfect, short sleeve, hot weather perfect"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirt.,
September 17, 2014
By: David647S
from Notts
"I was interested in this shirt in Aqua Plaid but I find Orvis sizing a bit erratic on occasion. I sent an E Mail asking for the armpit to armpit width before ordering and received a prompt helpful reply. My new Aqua Plaid shirt is exactly what I wanted, good quality and a good fit. Great pattern and colour as well. I think that the collar rides a bit high and it would be nice to have two chest pockets - one for my reading glasses and one for tickets, passport etc. Overall, a good buy.
More short sleeved shirts with two pockets please Orvis.
"
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally had to Replace One,
September 16, 2014
By: Traveler10
from Florida
"I have about 100 Orvis shirts right now accumulated over 10 years - they just do not readily wear out. One was finally giving up the ghost and had to be replaced after 2+ years - this is identical to that one. Orvis normally has a great selection of shirts and I have been wearing them for work and leisure with a lot of travel for both. Love 'em. Orvis, keep up the good work."