Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.827 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (133 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
131 of 133(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My traveling shirt,
September 22, 2014
By: Anquila
from Nyc
"It won't wrinkle, so for traveling works perfect, short sleeve, hot weather perfect"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirt.,
September 17, 2014
By: David647S
from Notts
"I was interested in this shirt in Aqua Plaid but I find Orvis sizing a bit erratic on occasion. I sent an E Mail asking for the armpit to armpit width before ordering and received a prompt helpful reply. My new Aqua Plaid shirt is exactly what I wanted, good quality and a good fit. Great pattern and colour as well. I think that the collar rides a bit high and it would be nice to have two chest pockets - one for my reading glasses and one for tickets, passport etc. Overall, a good buy.
More short sleeved shirts with two pockets please Orvis.
"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally had to Replace One,
September 16, 2014
By: Traveler10
from Florida
"I have about 100 Orvis shirts right now accumulated over 10 years - they just do not readily wear out. One was finally giving up the ghost and had to be replaced after 2+ years - this is identical to that one. Orvis normally has a great selection of shirts and I have been wearing them for work and leisure with a lot of travel for both. Love 'em. Orvis, keep up the good work."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True wrinkle-free,
September 15, 2014
By: HUNTandFish2
from Alexandria, LA
"The shirts fit true to size, the colors are really nice and when it comes out of the dryer immediately, the shirt is the best looking winkle-free I could have wanted."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Wrinkle-Free Shirts,
September 13, 2014
By: Ofor
from Franksville, WI
"My husband now owns 5 short sleeve and 3 long sleeve wrinkle-free shirts from Orvis. The are the best. They are generously cut and always look great. They are pricey, but well worth the money."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best,
September 11, 2014
By: Superman666
"this is by far one of the best quality shirts I own"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top of the line shirt,
September 11, 2014
By: Mobyneal
from Princeton, NJ
"A crisp well tailored truly wrinkle free marvel. Love the shirt!"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
September 11, 2014
By: amav
from new jersey
"Fits very well. Very good quality and truly wrinkle free out of the dryer."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Looking Shirt,
September 11, 2014
By: mch0005
from Auburn, AL
"Great looking, low maintenance. Looks a little long when not tucked (I'm 6'0) but does not bother me."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wardrobe mainstay,
September 11, 2014
By: JackieYankee
from Exeter, New Hampshire
"This is a shirt that I reach for again and again because it washes so easily and always looks great."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality Shirt,
August 25, 2014
By: HouseofLabs
from Pasadena, CA
"Comfortable, truly wrinkle resistant, and made to the quality standards you would expect from Orvis."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 22, 2014
By: Beaver6747
from South Bend, In
"The shirt is very comfortable & does not wrinkle while wearing. Also it does come out of the dryer wrinkle free not like other items that are suppose to be wrinkle free but still need to be ironed."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's shirts and jackets,
August 21, 2014
By: Wozaprop
"I have allways been very pleased with the service ,quality and style of the many items baught over the years."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the shirt,
August 20, 2014
By: gkittner
from Chevy Chase, MD
"The shirt is very attractive in a classic way, has a nice, soft texture, and is truly wrinkle free."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchase,
August 19, 2014
By: Ooloo
from California
"Great shirts. I have about 6 of them and plan to buy more. Cool, don't wrinkle and attractive."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 18, 2014
By: 12care78
from Fair Oaks, CA
"Great material, really is no iron! Good fit and very good color"
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic shirt,
August 18, 2014
By: PastorPaul
"The wrinkle free short sleeved shirts by Orvis are frankly one of a kind. The shape and fabric are exquisite, having almost the feel of a tailored shirt. The body of the shirt is shaped so as to accentuate clean lines, not clingy formless clothing. The collar has extra depth, and holds firm after washing. Fully recommended product..."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt/Great Value,
August 15, 2014
By: Tommy72
from North Oaks, MN
"I've been looking at this shirt all summer. When I got an email with this shirt on sale I grabbed it. Great move! The shirt is very well made. It is fully cut with a good weight to the fabric. The colors and pattern are wonderful. It fits me very well and is very comfortable."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis shirts are the best!,
August 14, 2014
By: PrezBob
from Lexington, VA
"Orvis wrinkle-free and easy-care shirts are the best. I have six or seven Orivs long-sleeved sport shirts, which I love, so decided to add a short-sleeved one and it is equally nice. The fit is true, the care is indeed easy, and the look is distinguished."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality/appearance,
August 14, 2014
By: Wilhelm
from Madison, WI
"As always Orvis quality fabric makes for an outstanding garment."