Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (207 reviews)
5 stars
186
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
204 of 207(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis clothes are the best!,
August 20, 2015
By: Kens1
from Chevy Chase, MD
"In the past few years I have purchased several Orvis shirts, both the cotton polo shirts and both the non-iron, long-sleeved and short-sleeved, cotton shirts with breast pockets. The polo shirts are very comfortable to wear, because of their fine cotton fabric, and really look nice as well. The long-sleeved and short-sleeved shirts while dressy are also easy to laundry and eliminate any need for additional cleaning services. Also, unlike comparable long-sleeved and shorts-sleeved shirts from other retailers, these Orvis shirts provide a convenient breast pocket which I always find useful!"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No need to look any further,
August 18, 2015
By: ALturkeyhunter2
from Enterprise, AL
"This shirt is of very high quality fabric. Stylish and comfortable."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sizes sometimes run a little large,
August 6, 2015
By: JCFish
from Seattle, WA
"Great shirts although I've noticed that some styles run a little large - i.e. I need Large for some and Extra Large for others.
I particularly like the length of the shirt bodies - not skimpy.
Also pockets are deep enough for an iPhone and a pen."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COOL Shirt,
July 31, 2015
By: wampy
from St. Paul, MN
""COOL" in every sense, comfortable, qnd good looking !"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
July 30, 2015
By: Craigab
"These shirts are of great quality that goes above and beyond that which was anticipated!"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product,
July 27, 2015
By: JaneyM
from Oxfordshire
"Really liked this shirt, a good fit, comfortable to wear and really does not need to be ironed. Have bought three of these in different patterns. Very pleased."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shirts are amazing,
July 14, 2015
By: Pattijo
from Northfield, MN
"The fabric in these shirts is crisp so my husband always looks sharp and put together. They wash well. They really are wrinkle free and that met our goal of avoiding the ironing board in the heat of summer.
We can't wait to order more!"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Birthday Gift!,
July 14, 2015
By: DonkeyBoy1955
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
"It's the perfect shirt for a discriminating friend who is very particular about having "short-sleeves" and "100 percent cotton material". The design and print are sleek and dressy..."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No better men's shirts for leisure,
July 14, 2015
By: deomnibusenjoy
from Pittsburg, PA
"I was introduced to Orvis shirts by a friend in Wisconsin. After I purchased the first one and tested in by washing and drying, I was thrilled...not to overlook my wife's excitement about not ironing.
The look of the shirt was crisp and ready for use just as advertised. Since then, I have purchased over 10 more shirts. To me, they are simply the most comfortable and easy to maintain shirts I have ever owned. I am hooked. Will add to my 'collection' each year with new additions to the Orvis collection.
I only wear Orvis shirts now and enjoy them more each time I put one on."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis's wrinkle-free are truly NO-IRON!,
July 7, 2015
By: Nancy2218
from Scottsdale, AZ
"Great fabric, colors and truly no-iron if you hang them up right out of the dryer. Have purchased 4 of the wrinkle free shirts and they are really quality shirts."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 3, 2015
By: Nuclearcat
from Fresno, CA
"Great quality, excellent fit and long lasting added to the nice selection of color options. Always a great look."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top-Notch Short Sleeves,
July 1, 2015
By: AndersonIsAndrewsSon
from Owings Mills, MD
"Excellent quality, fit, comfort and wrinkle-free craftsmanship coupled with good looks make this a wardrobe summer staple!"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirts ever!,
June 30, 2015
By: Aubie1193
from Alabama
"Great price for a shirt that always looks good and fits/ feels comfortable. He used to love Polo but these shirts look good and are easy for me to take care of!"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing beats cotton for coolness,
June 29, 2015
By: Jimcottonfarmer
from Clarksdale, MS
"Outstanding shirt, quality made, good fit and the comfort of cotton! We've been brainwashed into thinking synthetics are cool, bull; nothing is as cool as cotton making this a very comfortable shirt no matter how high the temps go."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt!,
June 28, 2015
By: Burbank
from Houston, Texas
"Very nice shirt, holds up well, and the wrinkle free part is a nice feature."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific product,
June 27, 2015
By: RJN33
from Wilmington DE
"Wonderful color...launders like a dream...no need to touch up with iron"
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE best,
June 22, 2015
By: Dhender
from Canada
"From Canada and every trip I make to the US I get one or 2 - the only shirts my husband will wear !!! super quality - lives up to promises !"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality shines through,
June 16, 2015
By: seamo
from Whitstable,KENT
"well all I can say is that I wish I could find any other retailer that sells clothes with this level of quality."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shirt,
June 15, 2015
By: Happyvalentine
"This shirt is very well made and the fabric is a good weight. It launders well and does not wrinkle."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good all day.,
June 13, 2015
By: PenguinPaul
from South of England UK
"This is yet another Orvis shirt that rightly deserves a place in my wardrobe. Generously cut but consistent throughout the whole range so, once you find your size everything will fit. This shirt feels so very comfortable and does stay crisp all day and looks good all day. Easy to wash and keeps its looks. I thoroughly recommend it."