Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
83 of 85(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best no press shirt ever,
April 8, 2014
By: Packer
from Dearborn, MI
"This shirt came out of the washer looking like it had been pressed. The fine weaved cotton has a luxurious look and feel."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle-Free Trouble-Free,
April 5, 2014
By: BlueKrush
"When it comes to shirts in my closet, Orvis brands are at the top. This short sleeve wrinkle-free shirt is no exception. Right out of the washer, no ironing. Stayed nice crisp the entire day. Also, I think the colors are always classy and sharp. The buttons are always top quality. This will become my favorite travel shirt as the weather warms up."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality shirt,
April 4, 2014
By: Shyam
from Arlington, Va
"I purchased an Orvis pure cotton wrinkle free shirt a couple of years ago and have worn it many times over this period. It still looks new. The fabric has an excellent silky feel and finish and looks fresh even after a full day's wear. The shirt needs minimal ironing. The tailoring is excellent. So when the shirts went on sale a couple of weeks ago, I
immediately bought two more as they are an excellent value.
"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Blue!!,
March 25, 2014
By: PollyPSeed
"Really love the color blend and the appearance of the shirt on my husband....a gift for his birthday!!"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Drawer,
March 25, 2014
By: jseal
from Tupelo, MS
"Just as expected. Orvis never disappoints when it comes to quality."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wash after was, looks crisp and new!,
March 10, 2014
By: JMKJR
from Colorado
"I am pleased that this shirt can be washed many times and still come out of the dryer looking crisp and new. It is a high-quality product and is worth the price."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unsurpassed Quality,
January 25, 2014
By: GeorgiaRev
from Georgia
"Have bought these shirts the past few years. Decided to try another outfitter's brand of wrinkle-free shirt. Although these shirts are a few dollars more in price compared to competitors, the build quality is far better: roomier cut; excellent wear! I'll stick with these shirts in the future."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!,
January 2, 2014
By: rnshopper
"My husband bought one of these shirts a few months ago at the Reno, NV store. It's his favorite shirt! It launders well, never needs ironing and always looks sharp. I bought 2 more for him for Christmas and he was very pleased.The fabric is sturdy yet polished looking, definitely worth the price. As they say, "Buy once, cry once.""
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Got the wrong color,
December 28, 2013
By: Marycatt
"I love most of Orvis shirts..actually even all of them. I was just disappointed in the color I chose.
I'm waiting for the replacement to come. I'm sure I'll love it."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good value excellent product,
November 9, 2013
By: jjhtaylo
from Scotland
"really good value excellent product and great quality"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favourite purchases,
August 30, 2013
By: lennyb
from Perth Western Australia.
"These wrinkle resistat shirts do what the label says no ironing needed, just what the man in a hurry requires.
These shirts are without doubt the best shirts I have ever bought."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
August 26, 2013
By: Hooksie
"Love this shirt. Fantastic value and no need to get the iron out"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 19, 2013
By: Trugan
from Boynton Beach, FL
"This shirt comes out of the dryer ready to wear. It looks crisp, sharp. And, it's beautifully made.
One thought -- standard mail was, I thought, pretty high ($16).
But I do like the shirt -- my husband has 3 or 4 of them now."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy,
May 22, 2013
By: Lemo
from Seattle, WA
"This shirt is well-made, easy to wash, and looks great with no ironing. Just like the no-iron shirts I have ordered before from Orvis. Also, they have worn well, and the ones I have had for a few years still look great. Large buttons too!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best for summer in Japan,
May 21, 2013
By: scientist
from Yokohama, Japan
"When someone would say you look nicer today in a brand-new shirt, I am pleased to buy two more but in another color. Lack in one star means more color variations desired including plane white."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality,
May 15, 2013
By: jjhtaylo
from Scotland
"excellent product ....good quality and comfortable to wear"
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best.,
May 7, 2013
By: Scottishlandscapes
from Glasgow, Scotland
"The first shirt choice was too large, so a second one, a size smaller was ordered and arrived, fit just right. I'll be ordering more soon."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great casual or dress shirt,
May 5, 2013
By: abbya
from glendale, az
"Easy to care for by just washing and wearing with or without a tie and jacker/"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirts,
April 27, 2013
By: Ts47
from MD suburbs of DC
"I really like these shirts. I now own 4 of them. High quality fabric, well made and very comfortable."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Sport Shirt,
April 20, 2013
By: Ofor
from Franksville, WI
"I just bought my husband two of these shirts. He already has one short sleeve and one long sleeve. They are very nice quality and very wrinkle resistant."