Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.83 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
127 of 129(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding,
September 11, 2014
By: HUNTandFish2
from Alexandria, LA
"This is the best true wrinkle-free shirt I have ever owned. The cotton material makes the shirt comfortable and the wrinkle-free makes it the outstanding ss shirt."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best,
September 11, 2014
By: Superman666
"this is by far one of the best quality shirts I own"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top of the line shirt,
September 11, 2014
By: Mobyneal
from Princeton, NJ
"A crisp well tailored truly wrinkle free marvel. Love the shirt!"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
September 11, 2014
By: amav
from new jersey
"Fits very well. Very good quality and truly wrinkle free out of the dryer."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Looking Shirt,
September 11, 2014
By: mch0005
from Auburn, AL
"Great looking, low maintenance. Looks a little long when not tucked (I'm 6'0) but does not bother me."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wardrobe mainstay,
September 11, 2014
By: JackieYankee
from Exeter, New Hampshire
"This is a shirt that I reach for again and again because it washes so easily and always looks great."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality Shirt,
August 25, 2014
By: HouseofLabs
from Pasadena, CA
"Comfortable, truly wrinkle resistant, and made to the quality standards you would expect from Orvis."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 22, 2014
By: Beaver6747
from South Bend, In
"The shirt is very comfortable & does not wrinkle while wearing. Also it does come out of the dryer wrinkle free not like other items that are suppose to be wrinkle free but still need to be ironed."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's shirts and jackets,
August 21, 2014
By: Wozaprop
"I have allways been very pleased with the service ,quality and style of the many items baught over the years."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the shirt,
August 20, 2014
By: gkittner
from Chevy Chase, MD
"The shirt is very attractive in a classic way, has a nice, soft texture, and is truly wrinkle free."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchase,
August 19, 2014
By: Ooloo
from California
"Great shirts. I have about 6 of them and plan to buy more. Cool, don't wrinkle and attractive."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 18, 2014
By: 12care78
from Fair Oaks, CA
"Great material, really is no iron! Good fit and very good color"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic shirt,
August 18, 2014
By: PastorPaul
"The wrinkle free short sleeved shirts by Orvis are frankly one of a kind. The shape and fabric are exquisite, having almost the feel of a tailored shirt. The body of the shirt is shaped so as to accentuate clean lines, not clingy formless clothing. The collar has extra depth, and holds firm after washing. Fully recommended product..."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt/Great Value,
August 15, 2014
By: Tommy72
from North Oaks, MN
"I've been looking at this shirt all summer. When I got an email with this shirt on sale I grabbed it. Great move! The shirt is very well made. It is fully cut with a good weight to the fabric. The colors and pattern are wonderful. It fits me very well and is very comfortable."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis shirts are the best!,
August 14, 2014
By: PrezBob
from Lexington, VA
"Orvis wrinkle-free and easy-care shirts are the best. I have six or seven Orivs long-sleeved sport shirts, which I love, so decided to add a short-sleeved one and it is equally nice. The fit is true, the care is indeed easy, and the look is distinguished."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality/appearance,
August 14, 2014
By: Wilhelm
from Madison, WI
"As always Orvis quality fabric makes for an outstanding garment."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirt EVER!!,
August 5, 2014
By: Tenbrook
from Peoria, Illinois
"Probably about 70% of my wardrobe is from Orvis and I am overall generally pleased with all their products. I have NEVER written a review for ANY product in 6+ decades. However, this shirt moves me to do so. It is by far the most comfortable shirt I have ever worn. It is cool and crisp to the touch and a pleasure just to put on. You can throw it in the corner at night and it will still be wrinkle free in the morning. You can just take it out of the dryer when still warm, put it on a hanger and wear it the next day. It pays for itself in a very short period of time in professional laundry service. I absolutely am crazy about this shirt."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect summer shirt,
August 4, 2014
By: fdboucher
from Quebec, QC
"Geat fit, high collar, lots of fabric to stuff in your pants. The texture of the cotton is of very high quality, it breathes very well and is perfectly comfortable in the summer heat.
I love it! So I bought three more, in different colors."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding high quality shirts,
July 28, 2014
By: Archebald
from Virginia
"I purchased two of these shirts recently and could not be more thrilled. I have found them to be of very high quality and perfectly sized. When they come out of the dryer they look terrific! I typically shop at high end denpartment stores and the quality of these shirts seem to be as nice if not nicer than the department store merchandise I have purchased."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts,
July 22, 2014
By: Sammy408
from Staunton, VA
"Another well designed in color patterns, durability and especially the wrinkle-free feature. I'll take out of the dryer and immediately hang up, the shirt looks like it was ironed! I received many compliments, and those who wear fine clothes will remark: "that's an Orvis shirt isn't it." What else can I say."