Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.847 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (196 reviews)
5 stars
175
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
193 of 196(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 3, 2015
By: Nuclearcat
from Fresno, CA
"Great quality, excellent fit and long lasting added to the nice selection of color options. Always a great look."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top-Notch Short Sleeves,
July 1, 2015
By: AndersonIsAndrewsSon
from Owings Mills, MD
"Excellent quality, fit, comfort and wrinkle-free craftsmanship coupled with good looks make this a wardrobe summer staple!"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirts ever!,
June 30, 2015
By: Aubie1193
from Alabama
"Great price for a shirt that always looks good and fits/ feels comfortable. He used to love Polo but these shirts look good and are easy for me to take care of!"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing beats cotton for coolness,
June 29, 2015
By: Jimcottonfarmer
from Clarksdale, MS
"Outstanding shirt, quality made, good fit and the comfort of cotton! We've been brainwashed into thinking synthetics are cool, bull; nothing is as cool as cotton making this a very comfortable shirt no matter how high the temps go."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt!,
June 28, 2015
By: Burbank
from Houston, Texas
"Very nice shirt, holds up well, and the wrinkle free part is a nice feature."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific product,
June 27, 2015
By: RJN33
from Wilmington DE
"Wonderful color...launders like a dream...no need to touch up with iron"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE best,
June 22, 2015
By: Dhender
from Canada
"From Canada and every trip I make to the US I get one or 2 - the only shirts my husband will wear !!! super quality - lives up to promises !"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality shines through,
June 16, 2015
By: seamo
from Whitstable,KENT
"well all I can say is that I wish I could find any other retailer that sells clothes with this level of quality."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shirt,
June 15, 2015
By: Happyvalentine
"This shirt is very well made and the fabric is a good weight. It launders well and does not wrinkle."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good all day.,
June 13, 2015
By: PenguinPaul
from South of England UK
"This is yet another Orvis shirt that rightly deserves a place in my wardrobe. Generously cut but consistent throughout the whole range so, once you find your size everything will fit. This shirt feels so very comfortable and does stay crisp all day and looks good all day. Easy to wash and keeps its looks. I thoroughly recommend it."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow pictures dont show the quality of these shirts,
June 4, 2015
By: fraser4771
from Cornwall
"I am very impressed with these shirts , they are cool in the sun and remain crisp and shaped all day."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Wrinkle Free Shirt,
June 2, 2015
By: Ras66
from Michigan
"This shirt is truly wrinkle free. The colors allow this shirt to be worn with any color of pants. I wear a size small and the shirt fits perfect."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
short sleeve button shirt,
June 1, 2015
By: JamesR
from Houston, Tx.
"Excellent quality, comfortable.Very good looking, will get a few more."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!,
May 25, 2015
By: Sammielee
from Kierland Commons, Scottsdale, AZ
"These shirts are simply "the best". My husband has between 11-13 short sleeved shirts and and as many long sleeved ones. He loves them. I love them; colors, styles, care. Yes!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool cotton delight,
May 21, 2015
By: LindaBelle
from Bucks County Pennsylvania
"My husband is so pleased with the style and comfort of this shirt, and I'm so delighted with its easy care, that I have ordered two more of them for Father's Day, so that he can be sartorially splendid all summer long."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My go to shirt,
May 19, 2015
By: Vrnty
"For 3 years i have bought and worn these wrinkle free shirts, The code must start with 80TK, they wear and look great! They do wear out though, maybe not as durable as untreated cotton."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible fit!,
May 15, 2015
By: ValleyNana
from Central Valley CA
"My husband lost 25 lbs this past year. He has always worn a size large. He has 13 size large shirts that fit comfortably. We purchased 3 new ones, and each shirt is styled as if made for the 1950's trim cut
Twenty- something male. Each shirt
sleeves are shorter, hem length is
shorter, and the body is tight? What
has happened to production? We then went into the store to return the too small shirts, and he tried on the same shirts thinking he was sent irregular shirts, but no, these were even worse than the three he was returning! The sales staff was shocked at how poorly fitting their shirts were! How is it that the large always fit before, but after losing 25 lbs. these should have been a bit on the large size......not as if they were a medium fit! Very odd, we won't be purchasing anymore!
"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great shirt,
May 14, 2015
By: Bridget1954
from St. Augustine, FL
"This is the 5th or 6th shirt we've purchased from Orvis (most from the Clarnedon, VA store). The wear well, launder great and are well worth the price, especially when purchased with a coupon"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual Standard,
May 11, 2015
By: Martynw11
from Gloucester
"Another fine quality Orvis Non-Iron shirt to add to my ever-growing collection."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
durable shirt,
May 6, 2015
By: gansett76
from Beverly, Mass
"fantastic product, fit great and easy to take care off. I 'm not a fan of using the iron and this shirt never needs one. keep up the good work."