Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (165 reviews)
5 stars
144
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
162 of 165(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool cotton delight,
May 21, 2015
By: LindaBelle
from Bucks County Pennsylvania
"My husband is so pleased with the style and comfort of this shirt, and I'm so delighted with its easy care, that I have ordered two more of them for Father's Day, so that he can be sartorially splendid all summer long."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My go to shirt,
May 19, 2015
By: Vrnty
"For 3 years i have bought and worn these wrinkle free shirts, The code must start with 80TK, they wear and look great! They do wear out though, maybe not as durable as untreated cotton."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible fit!,
May 15, 2015
By: ValleyNana
from Central Valley CA
"My husband lost 25 lbs this past year. He has always worn a size large. He has 13 size large shirts that fit comfortably. We purchased 3 new ones, and each shirt is styled as if made for the 1950's trim cut
Twenty- something male. Each shirt
sleeves are shorter, hem length is
shorter, and the body is tight? What
has happened to production? We then went into the store to return the too small shirts, and he tried on the same shirts thinking he was sent irregular shirts, but no, these were even worse than the three he was returning! The sales staff was shocked at how poorly fitting their shirts were! How is it that the large always fit before, but after losing 25 lbs. these should have been a bit on the large size......not as if they were a medium fit! Very odd, we won't be purchasing anymore!
"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great shirt,
May 14, 2015
By: Bridget1954
from St. Augustine, FL
"This is the 5th or 6th shirt we've purchased from Orvis (most from the Clarnedon, VA store). The wear well, launder great and are well worth the price, especially when purchased with a coupon"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual Standard,
May 11, 2015
By: Martynw11
from Gloucester
"Another fine quality Orvis Non-Iron shirt to add to my ever-growing collection."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
durable shirt,
May 6, 2015
By: gansett76
from Beverly, Mass
"fantastic product, fit great and easy to take care off. I 'm not a fan of using the iron and this shirt never needs one. keep up the good work."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Summe Shirt,
May 4, 2015
By: swimcoach
from Houston, TX
"I bought this a couple of weeks ago, and love it. Bright colors, and I get lots of compliments about it. Great for summer time dress/casual wear."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Shirt,
May 4, 2015
By: Patsy765
"Beautiful colors, comfort, great fit and wrinkle-free. What more could you want?"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect holiday shirt,
May 2, 2015
By: Robertov3n
from St Albans
"The perfect shirt for smart casual occasions when on holiday..Beautifully tailored for a cool and comfortable fit remaining crisp and smart even when drip dried."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Shirt,
April 29, 2015
By: Jim88
from Mid-Atlantic area
"Orvis Wrinkle Free shirts are made of excellent fabric. There is a good variety of colors and patterns. The chest pocket always has a useful button. I have been buying the short-sleeve shirt for ten years."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no iron needed really,
April 24, 2015
By: laundress
from Northern Indiana
"This shirt really does require NO ironing! Comes out of the dryer "fresh" and ready to wear."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
April 20, 2015
By: Mccart
from Central massachusetts
"First time buyer of this product. Fit, style, color , and feel excellent.
As always, orvis puts out a superior product."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wrinkle free shirt,
April 6, 2015
By: RustyFlatsfisher
from Key West, FL
"The Orvis wrinkle free shirts fit great and look great right out of the dryer.
I live in south Florida so my shirts need to be cool and require washing frequently. These shirts hold up great and look great after washing.
"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality,
April 3, 2015
By: Maecie
from Seattle, WA
"The material with which this shirt is made is heavier than most and washes and irons easily. It holds its style and is well made."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt i've found,
March 31, 2015
By: Valley10
from San Diego, California
"This shirt is very stylish, and fits very well. Washes like a dream, and comes out ready to wear. I love it more than my husband does."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teriffic Shirts,
March 20, 2015
By: Docwjw
from Scottsdale, Arizona
"I have been purchasing shirts like this from orvis for well over twenty years and they are a great value."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied Orvis shopper.,
March 12, 2015
By: Jerry43
from Pasadena, CA
"I have purchased many Orvis clothing products over the past few years & can only say "the best ever!" Style, fit & colors are terrific."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistent quality,
March 11, 2015
By: Mac14
from Warwickshire
"The fabrics that Orvis use for these shirts is amazing and do what they say on the labels.
The first shirt I bought in this range was about 12 years ago and it still looks as fresh as it did when new."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
March 10, 2015
By: Ooloo
from California
"As with as with all the shirts I have purchased from Orvis, the quality and fit is excellent."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sartorial Summer Rigging,
February 7, 2015
By: AndersonIsAndrewsSon
from Owings Mills, MD
"Excellent fashion, fit and construction. Recommended."