Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts

A pure cotton dress shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free dress shirt. We chose simple, tasteful, summertime colors. Wrinkle free dress shirt is made of cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (201 reviews)
5 stars
180
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
198 of 201(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shirts are amazing,
July 14, 2015
By: Pattijo
from Northfield, MN
"The fabric in these shirts is crisp so my husband always looks sharp and put together. They wash well. They really are wrinkle free and that met our goal of avoiding the ironing board in the heat of summer.
We can't wait to order more!"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Birthday Gift!,
July 14, 2015
By: DonkeyBoy1955
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
"It's the perfect shirt for a discriminating friend who is very particular about having "short-sleeves" and "100 percent cotton material". The design and print are sleek and dressy..."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No better men's shirts for leisure,
July 14, 2015
By: deomnibusenjoy
from Pittsburg, PA
"I was introduced to Orvis shirts by a friend in Wisconsin. After I purchased the first one and tested in by washing and drying, I was thrilled...not to overlook my wife's excitement about not ironing.
The look of the shirt was crisp and ready for use just as advertised. Since then, I have purchased over 10 more shirts. To me, they are simply the most comfortable and easy to maintain shirts I have ever owned. I am hooked. Will add to my 'collection' each year with new additions to the Orvis collection.
I only wear Orvis shirts now and enjoy them more each time I put one on."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis's wrinkle-free are truly NO-IRON!,
July 7, 2015
By: Nancy2218
from Scottsdale, AZ
"Great fabric, colors and truly no-iron if you hang them up right out of the dryer. Have purchased 4 of the wrinkle free shirts and they are really quality shirts."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 3, 2015
By: Nuclearcat
from Fresno, CA
"Great quality, excellent fit and long lasting added to the nice selection of color options. Always a great look."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top-Notch Short Sleeves,
July 1, 2015
By: AndersonIsAndrewsSon
from Owings Mills, MD
"Excellent quality, fit, comfort and wrinkle-free craftsmanship coupled with good looks make this a wardrobe summer staple!"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirts ever!,
June 30, 2015
By: Aubie1193
from Alabama
"Great price for a shirt that always looks good and fits/ feels comfortable. He used to love Polo but these shirts look good and are easy for me to take care of!"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing beats cotton for coolness,
June 29, 2015
By: Jimcottonfarmer
from Clarksdale, MS
"Outstanding shirt, quality made, good fit and the comfort of cotton! We've been brainwashed into thinking synthetics are cool, bull; nothing is as cool as cotton making this a very comfortable shirt no matter how high the temps go."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt!,
June 28, 2015
By: Burbank
from Houston, Texas
"Very nice shirt, holds up well, and the wrinkle free part is a nice feature."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific product,
June 27, 2015
By: RJN33
from Wilmington DE
"Wonderful color...launders like a dream...no need to touch up with iron"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE best,
June 22, 2015
By: Dhender
from Canada
"From Canada and every trip I make to the US I get one or 2 - the only shirts my husband will wear !!! super quality - lives up to promises !"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality shines through,
June 16, 2015
By: seamo
from Whitstable,KENT
"well all I can say is that I wish I could find any other retailer that sells clothes with this level of quality."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shirt,
June 15, 2015
By: Happyvalentine
"This shirt is very well made and the fabric is a good weight. It launders well and does not wrinkle."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good all day.,
June 13, 2015
By: PenguinPaul
from South of England UK
"This is yet another Orvis shirt that rightly deserves a place in my wardrobe. Generously cut but consistent throughout the whole range so, once you find your size everything will fit. This shirt feels so very comfortable and does stay crisp all day and looks good all day. Easy to wash and keeps its looks. I thoroughly recommend it."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow pictures dont show the quality of these shirts,
June 4, 2015
By: fraser4771
from Cornwall
"I am very impressed with these shirts , they are cool in the sun and remain crisp and shaped all day."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Wrinkle Free Shirt,
June 2, 2015
By: Ras66
from Michigan
"This shirt is truly wrinkle free. The colors allow this shirt to be worn with any color of pants. I wear a size small and the shirt fits perfect."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
short sleeve button shirt,
June 1, 2015
By: JamesR
from Houston, Tx.
"Excellent quality, comfortable.Very good looking, will get a few more."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!,
May 25, 2015
By: Sammielee
from Kierland Commons, Scottsdale, AZ
"These shirts are simply "the best". My husband has between 11-13 short sleeved shirts and and as many long sleeved ones. He loves them. I love them; colors, styles, care. Yes!"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool cotton delight,
May 21, 2015
By: LindaBelle
from Bucks County Pennsylvania
"My husband is so pleased with the style and comfort of this shirt, and I'm so delighted with its easy care, that I have ordered two more of them for Father's Day, so that he can be sartorially splendid all summer long."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My go to shirt,
May 19, 2015
By: Vrnty
"For 3 years i have bought and worn these wrinkle free shirts, The code must start with 80TK, they wear and look great! They do wear out though, maybe not as durable as untreated cotton."