Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee

A terrific striped tee shirt just right for your busiest days, our flattering raglan-sleeved crewneck is made of pure jersey-knit cotton. Styled in our gently shaped Favorite Fit with a slightly more contemporary silhouette. Jaunty stripes. Our tee shirt has three-quarter sleeves and a curved hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Made in USA.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
13 of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Tee,
October 17, 2014
By: FavoriteAuntie
from Michigan
"This tee is sharp looking. A bit of punch to a normal tee. Comfortable and easy to wear with almost anything."
Review 2 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even Good For Golf!,
July 29, 2014
By: AndreaJ
from California
"I'm wearing this tee as I'm providing this product review. I just got through playing golf - and the raglan-sleeved tee was great on the course. I can see me wearing this tee regularly - for golf, for walking, for any type of casual occasion."
Review 3 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh,
July 18, 2014
By: 2socks
from Canada
"Have many of these tops in both colors. They wash great, I hang them to dry. The dry fast with no wrinkles. They are soft to wear. I usually wear xl but in these tops L works."
Review 4 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable t shirt,
June 3, 2014
By: beejay58
from Rainy Lake Canada
"Cotton is soft and lightweight. With 'hot flashes' these days I find light weight shirts more comfortable. Very nice length and fits me well. (size M and I am medium build). Only problem/complaint: the stripes at the seams don't match up. OK. I know. Not a big deal but I am a sewer and I always notice things like that. (not really difficult to match the stripes)."
Review 5 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Topstitched Raglan Inset,
October 18, 2013
By: kitskis
from columbus oh
"the rough edges and topstitching did not appeal to me. I am returning this item."
Review 6 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had to Have These Colors in a Tee.,
July 19, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"The colors and fit are wonderful, but I don't think this tee measures up to the high standards of Orvis. I really loved the colors to wear with my ebony capris.
Actually the first time I ordered it, I sent it back for the reason mentioned, but so far it is laundering well.
"
Review 7 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top,
June 12, 2013
By: 2socks
from Canada
"Great top. I have 2 n would like more. They r light, feel soft against the skin. The fit is lightly shaped n not clingy. washes good"
Review 8 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Need more coverage,
May 22, 2013
By: Sudd
from Seattle, WA
"This is a beautiful tee shirt but I opted for the passport coverstitch tee for the longer length and slighty more coverage. Jersey knit is a little too thin. My daughter would love it."
Review 9 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest Tee,
May 20, 2013
By: rperch
from Palm Harbor, FL
"I love this tee top - very soft and comfortable - true to size"
Review 10 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very unhappy with purchase,
April 23, 2013
By: nurse61
"materail is very thin and comes out of dryer VERY wrinkled. Needs heavy pressing."
Review 11 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Thin Material but Attractive,
April 11, 2013
By: DK12
from Scottsdale, AZ
"If you don't mind thin material this piece should work for you. The top slightly bags around the neckline, but the color & overall look is attractive with white pants & shorts."
Review 12 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste $$$,
April 2, 2013
By: Flankers
"Fabric is so thin that after first wearing, shirt was full of small holes!!!"
Review 13 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice muted colors,
March 26, 2013
By: oatmealsmom
from Boston, MA
"I love this shirt. It looks great on it's own or with a v-neck over it. It will definitely become part of the regular rotation."
Review 14 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice tee, but....,
March 15, 2013
By: Pam123
from FL
"I ordered all three colors in this because I love a muted gray in stripes. I was a little miffed to find that all three colors in the same size fit differently. The red was cut about an inch smaller than the apple green color and the ebony color was cut about an inch larger than the apple green color. I kept the green because it fit best and it is a nice lightweight material. Sadly the red and ebony have to go back."
Review 15 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!,
March 15, 2013
By: oldschoolteacher
from North Texas
"Great fit, washes very well. You can wear this shirt right out of the dryer. So soft, feels like silk."
Review 16 for Passport Striped Raglan-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Tee,
March 8, 2013
By: rperch
from Palm Harbor, FL
"Love this tee top. Very comfortable. True to size and lightweight great for summer wearing."