Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules

As handsome as they are cozy, these are the perfect Christmas slippers. Supple suede upper is accented with creamy crocheted whip-stitch trim. Plush Sherpa fleece lining keeps toes toasty. High-density foam insole. Non-slip weatherproof sole. Acorn wool slippers in teal, chocolate, leaf. Imported.Whole sizes: 6-11.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Review 1 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift!,
September 8, 2014
By: Gidge
"Gave these as a gift to a friend of mine who also spends lots of time in slippers, and she loved them. Warm, comfortable, and great looking."
Review 2 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy Shoes,
May 14, 2014
By: sweetpea80
"Overall these mules were good. If they had half sizes that would have made them even better. I generally wear a 7 and they fit but like I said, a 7.5 would have been better. They are pretty comfy and cute too!"
Review 3 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
worth the price,
March 7, 2014
By: perkmarsh
"certainly this slipper is worth the sale price,order smaller, and don't expect the lovely stitching to hold up over the long haul..."
Review 4 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy,
January 9, 2014
By: mariand
from new york
"toasty warm and nice to walk in because of foam somewhere under lining."
Review 5 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returning these,
January 9, 2014
By: FalconMama
"The toe is quite narrow and with no back to the slipper, my foot doesn't stay in the slipper. There is little cushion and they make my feet look like skis. I'm promptly returning these slippers."
Review 6 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy warm,
January 3, 2014
By: Kackie
from Melbourne Fl
"Sized correctly, great color, only problem was the stitching at the heel rubs."
Review 7 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product fine; shipping problematic,
December 23, 2013
By: SuddenJoe
"I bought the slippers as a gift, so I assume they are fine. Unfortunately, it took about 2 weeks longer than expected for them to arrive, so we are hoping that they get to their destination in time for Christmas. Very frustrated given that we ordered them in plenty of time for the holiday."
Review 8 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice looking slippers,
December 18, 2013
By: pwd2
"These slippers are being given as a gift. We are pleased with the style and quality and hope the recipient feels the same."
Review 9 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acorn Slippers,
January 3, 2013
By: 5524
"Were shipped and received quickly. True to size, but are a little narrow, but I think they will stretch and conform to the foot after awhile. Very comfortable and cozy and nice looking."
Review 10 for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!,
December 30, 2012
By: enthusiastic
from Northern California
"These slippers are perfect. They are very comfortable. They are easy to get on and off. They are warm. The rubber sole is flexible so you don't feel like you are wearing shoes......but you can still go out to get the newspaper. The colors are fun....I bought the teal."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Acorn® Annika Whip-Stitch Mules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2