Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Watercolor Floral Capri PJs

A delightfully cool, breezy, and supersoft knit of stretchy cotton/poly/spandex with a gently crinkled, gauzy texture makes our capri PJs just right for steamy summer nights. Feminine pullover top with lettuce-edge trim at the gathered scoopneck, short sleeves, and 26" hem. Matching capri bottom has elastic-and-drawstring waist; 24" inseam. Women's capri set in floral pink. Polyester/cotton/spandex. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Review 1 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft, but noy flattering.,
July 21, 2014
By: Marvrymom
from Granada Hills, CA
"I love cute pajamas and I thought this pair would be great. The fabrice is lovely, but the style of the top just doesn't do anything for me."
Review 2 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for me!,
July 17, 2014
By: Geowife
"I sleep very warm so am always looking for pj's that are sleeveless and like cropped legs. These are great! Probably could have ordered size smaller as they do run large."
Review 3 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Withstands a wash,
June 25, 2014
By: Mouldi
from San Jose
"Of late, I have purchased PJs that shrank during the wash. These did not. So aside from being comfortable and cool in the warm weather, they withstood the cold water wash. Yeah."
Review 4 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colorful,
May 2, 2014
By: ourmolly
from Newberg, OR
"The fabric of the PJ's is very nice. The colors are good also. The one suggestion I would make for improvement would be to remove all the labels inside the top and bottoms. It would make them more comfortable for sleeping."
Review 5 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE,
April 8, 2014
By: TEZZ
from west midlands
"I LOVE THESE PJS, THEY ARE COOL AND COMFORTABLE, SOFT COTTON JUST THE JOB, IN FACT I PUT THEM ON TO RELAX IN BEFORE BEDTIME."
Review 6 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floral Capri Pajamas,
March 10, 2014
By: Mome
from CA
"Perfect for a petite person as you will not need to shorten anything. Good fit and all around comfortable. Washes well so far. Don't know how I lasted this long not wearing pajamas."
Review 7 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Travel,
July 15, 2013
By: Nickey
from Asheville,NC
"These pretty pajamas are comfortable and lightweight.They take up little packing space and do not wrinkle.Also, they dry quickly."
Review 8 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for summer slumber!,
July 9, 2013
By: Leeper
"Light weight fabric that is cool. Slight stretch in fabric provides comfort throughout the night!"
Review 9 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Unpleasant Fabric :-(,
June 27, 2013
By: Laurelvale
"My feet must not have been silky smooth when I tried on these pajamas. The fabric caught on heels. This has NEVER happened with any other pajamas I've ever owned. I suppose had I liberally creamed my feet before trying on the pajamas, they would have gone on more smoothly. I was expecting a soft cotton knit, like a favorite tee shirt. This polyester blend waffle knit is NOT that. I repacked & returned them. Disappointed because the print is so pretty."
Review 10 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Nice Print,
May 29, 2013
By: Palmas
from Fort Myers, Florida
"The print in these pajamas was very pretty. I live in SW Florida; I found the material to be a little heavy for our summers . . . perhaps better for Fall/Winter months. Also the sizing is very generous - I am 5'2", weighing about 130 lbs and there was plenty of room especially in the top."
Review 11 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely pajamas!,
May 14, 2013
By: Helena
"These pajamas are feminine, comfortable and adorable. The watercolor print is vivid without being too circusy. These pajamas also launder beautifully. I can't imagine any customer not liking them! This is another outstanding Orvis product!"
Review 12 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 9, 2013
By: snlb
"These are lovely summer pjs. Pretty, airy, comfy. Run true to size. I love them!"
Review 13 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your PJ's rock!,
April 16, 2013
By: keneke
from Quincy, IL
"This is the second pair of pajamas I've ordered from you and want to say you guys do it right! They are soft and comfortable and wash well with no noticeable shrinkage. I've tried PJ's from other businesses but no one makes them as well as you do."
Review 14 for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watercolor Floral Capri PJs,
April 8, 2013
By: Bmonty
from Oklahoma City, OK
"This is the first time I have ordered these, but I really like them. They are so comfortable. I would also recommend them has loungers."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Watercolor Floral Capri PJs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1