Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Maribel Crochet Hat

An airy mix of crochet, braiding, and ribbon combine in this breezy mixed-media hat. 4½"-high domed crown with open-work details. 3½" brim shields face in style from harsh rays. Totally packable to take along on all your warm-weather adventures. In black/tan. Paper/polyester crochet hat. Spot clean. Imported. One size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maribel Crochet Hat
Review 1 for Maribel Crochet Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great hat,
April 12, 2014
By: puffer
from Highlan, NY
"I love this hat. At first I thought it was
too old for it ( I am 62), but if you keep the brim up on all sides it is great. When you put one corner down it is very beautiful.
"
Review 2 for Maribel Crochet Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great topper!,
April 7, 2014
By: bonjbon
"Very comfortable, nice looking.
I think I will be wearing this hat
all though the year.
"
Review 3 for Maribel Crochet Hat
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed,
April 1, 2014
By: marybelle
"one size doesn't fit all. Way to small and I usually wear a size med. hat."
Review 4 for Maribel Crochet Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
March 27, 2014
By: Tish724
"I've had two of this type of hats before and have been looking to replace it. Finally found yours. It's a little big but the adjustment string makes it fit perfectly. It regains it's shape after packing which is perfect. Thanks so much"
Review 5 for Maribel Crochet Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute hat,
March 20, 2014
By: Lakesidegirl
from Princeton, NJ
"The summer hat is cute and is well made! Looks great and can't wait to wear it!"
Review 6 for Maribel Crochet Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish hat,
March 13, 2014
By: Linaria
from San Francisco Peninsula
"This hat is one perfect for casual outfits. The fit is comfortable and light weight. The brim is just right for sun protection and ideal for travel since it folds easily and returns to its original shape."
Review 7 for Maribel Crochet Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine Hat,
April 4, 2013
By: brer
from Marlborough, NH
"Can hardly wait to wear this hat. It. fits like a dream. I feel like Downton Abbey.
Thanks. MF
"
Review 8 for Maribel Crochet Hat
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this hat!,
April 2, 2013
By: CTW1
"Perfect and stylish protection from the sun; brim is not too wide, so easy to transport and pack in a suitcase. Neutral colors fgo with almost everything. Need to watch out for the bow, though, to make sure the ends do not get wrinkled when packing."