Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Multicolor Braided Belt

A mix of classic shades are woven together in this wear-with-everything multicolor braided belt. Adjusts between the braids for a custom fit. Triple-strand keeper and antiqued-brass horseshoe buckle. Braided leather belt in multicolor. Imported. Sizes S(28"-30"), M(31"-33"), L(34"-36"), XL(38"-40"). 1½" wide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multicolor Braided Belt
Review 1 for Multicolor Braided Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile,
March 24, 2014
By: BetsyRS
from Sacramento, CA
"I wear this belt with dress pants, skirts, and dresses, as well as casual pants like jeans. The braided material means I can cinch the belt as tightly or as loosely as I'd like. It's colorful, classy, and comfortable."
Review 2 for Multicolor Braided Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Casual Belt,
March 23, 2014
By: ChopinPiano
from Philadelphia, PA
"This belt goes with so many outfits due to its colors. I love wearing it."
Review 3 for Multicolor Braided Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So versatile and good fit,
March 3, 2014
By: Barbdeal
from Bountiful, UT
"This belt livens up my jeans and nearly any color tee or shirt, and looks equally sharp with khakis. The size small is a perfect length for my size 6 waist. ---Good quality and so versatile. What a find!!"
Review 4 for Multicolor Braided Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super belt,
March 31, 2013
By: Gran6
"I have been wanting to order this cute belt for some time and am so glad I finally did! It looks just as in the catalogue photo and goes with lots of sportswear. The fact that it is totally adjustable really appeals to me!"
Review 5 for Multicolor Braided Belt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
February 27, 2013
By: CCB1981
"Belt appears to be wider in the catalog photo than actual belt received. Disappointed that Orvis does not state belt widths so that time is not wasted with returning item. Belt quality is fine."
Review 6 for Multicolor Braided Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi color belt,
February 6, 2013
By: arlenep
from vancouver, wa
"Currently I don't get out much due to illness, but when I'm improved, I look forward to wearing the belt because it will compliment my many blue clothes of various hues as well as some in the red/maroon/peach family."
Review 7 for Multicolor Braided Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully Made and Versatile,
February 6, 2013
By: LabbyLover
"This belt is beautifully made and the colors are as bright as shown in the photo. It adds class to any skirt or pair of casual pants. Hardware is very nice also."
Review 8 for Multicolor Braided Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty, but long,
February 2, 2013
By: rotpwc
from Loves Park, IL
"I like the colors and the quality of this belt. However the size small is 39" long. This is about 6" longer than other size small braided belts that I have from Orvis. That plus the fact that braided belts seem more prone to stretching than solid leather belts means that this belt will have considerable leather hanging past the keeper when it is buckled."