Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt

Cowboy-shirt style, short-sleeved comfort. Designed with a Western-styled yoke, this shirt is made of a lightweight, quick-drying cotton/polyester/nylon blend. Features bias-cut pockets with pleats, snap closures, a straight hem, a concealed button-down collar, and UPF 15+ protection. Polyester/nylon/cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and bright,
April 17, 2014
By: FrankX
from Port Orange , FL
"This is a great Summer weight shirt and is lightweight well appointed and the colors are bright and tasteful for the Western style they embody. I have 2 and they wear well and draw compliments from friends and strangers."
Review 2 for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good-fitting shirt,
March 12, 2014
By: Topcat78
from Columbia, TN
"Shirt fits well and feels good. Quality is excellent- will be able to wear this shirt for several years."
Review 3 for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full satisfaction,
March 9, 2014
By: Shopper31
from Pennsylvania
"Very comfortable to wear and the sizing was accurate. Fabric breathed well, so temperature stays level."
Review 4 for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go West,
March 8, 2014
By: Twaters
"Good looking shirt. Plenty of room in it. Great darker colored snaps. I like the hidden button down collar. The back is not vented."
Review 5 for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it,
March 6, 2014
By: Isseyk
from Loomis, CA.
"This is a great shirt. Comfortable fit and great look. I really like the snap buttons and button down collar. I plan to wear this fishing and as casual wear. As soon as it warms up a bit."
Review 6 for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
snap shirt,
October 21, 2013
By: paadallas
from dallas
"have been looking for a snap front shirt for a long time and finally found one that isn't tailored for skinny folks...Thx for lookin out for us chubby guys!"
Review 7 for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt for Everything!,
September 7, 2013
By: Charcoal
from Canby, Oregon
"This is the third Outlaw Cowboy Shirt I have bought this year. The shirt is great for work and play. I enjoy wearing a T-Shirt and an Outlaw Shirt over it for my on-the-go life style. The shirt is well made and true to size. I love the snap buttons for there style and ease of use. I would recommend this shirt for all outdoor workers who like a cover shirt for the lunch run or the after work stop at the local watering hole. I receive nice compliments when wearing this shirt. Thanks, Paul"
Review 8 for Outlaw Raglan Cowboy Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first adult cowboy shirt,
May 7, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Dearborn, MI
"My first cowboy shirt had a picture of Hopalong Cassidy on the pocket. I have avoided them since. This shirt is incredibly stylish and any tenderfoot would be proud to have one. I intend to purchase another one. I really like the hidden button down collar."