Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress

An effervescent print adds a lively look to our simply styled tank dress. In soft, lightweight, and drapey rayon, this pretty sleeveless design is perfectly versatile for dressing up or down. Rounded neckline, darts for fit, side zipper. Straight hem with side vents. Tank dress in ocean. Rayon. Hand wash or dry clean. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 28" long from waistline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Review 1 for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely fabric, size too big,
October 21, 2013
By: MariL526
from Santa Cruz CA
"I sent this back and reordered an extra small. I liked the fabric and the light weight so I'm hopping the exchange dress will fit,"
Review 2 for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxed and Soft,
September 5, 2013
By: Simon50
from New York, NY
"It is not the most elegant thing that you will wear but it is a great summer dress. Soft, pleasant to the skin and large around to move when you walk, this dress is for the girl who likes to feel free in her clothes.
Beautiful colors, batik print, needs wash before wearing due to chemicals used.
"
Review 3 for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great summer dreaa,
July 16, 2013
By: Hapnet
"Attractive color and print. Lightweight and comfortable for summer. Runs large."
Review 4 for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for hot summer,
May 14, 2013
By: Mamou
from Montreal, QC, Canada
"This dress is so light that is very confortable during hot summer day.
The zipper is on the side so it does not distract the style.
I will wear it with or without the cardigan depending on the weather.
the color is also very flattering on anyone."
Review 5 for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the wait!,
May 13, 2013
By: Shuswap
from Sorrento, British Columbia, Canada
"This is a beautiful dress. I ordered it in large and it was way too big. I most often order large but this was very large! I sent it back and reordered the dress in medium and it was a perfect fit. The fabric is lovely and the side zipper makes it easy to put on.. I will enjoying wearing it. A good addition to my summer wardrobe. I also ordered the Ikat cardigan shown with this dress in the catalogue. They are just great together."
Review 6 for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ocean tank dress,
April 28, 2013
By: Frauharris
from Tega Cay SC
"Good fit and attractive print. Good match to Ikat print cardigan. I bought the combo to wear at an outdoor summer wedding."
Review 7 for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing dress,
April 21, 2013
By: Annae
from Omaha, NE
"This is dress is a perfect weight for summer, and it is constructed well. Imagine my surprise when I turned it wrong side out to launder it, and there were darts in the back and at the bust! It doesn't fit like a flour sack. For all of us former seamstresses, this is quite a revelation. I also purchased the sweater that is shown with it in the catalog, and it a nice looking outfit. All rather pricey, but I guess that is the only way you can get quality merchandise. How about sales and some free shipping for your tried and true customers?"
Review 8 for Circle-Print Sleeveless Tank Dress
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed,
April 15, 2013
By: maudiesmom
"The quality of fabric, even though it was hand-printed, was disappointing, and the fit was too generous for me. I am returning the product."