Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee

A customer-favorite silhouette, our updated funnelneck tee shirt is refined in a silky-smooth cotton/modal blend with a double-layer front for a lovely drape. Enlivened with a jaunty stripe, it has our slightly more contemporary, gently shaped Favorite Fit. Striped tee shirt in cotton/modal. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Review 1 for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striped funnel neck tes,
November 13, 2014
By: Frog
from Wakefield
"I love the funnelnecks and the stripes make this tee a bit different!"
Review 2 for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy,
November 13, 2014
By: Sadie1ST
from W.Yorks
"Bought this as I had been looking through the catalogue and thought that it would be useful. It is even better than I ha hoped, the fabric is warm to wear, the style is very useful as the cold weather approaches and the colours are fantastic. A first class purchase!"
Review 3 for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
December 17, 2013
By: CanadianGranny
from Canada
"Just loved this top when I received it. I enjoy the funnel neckline and think it is more dressy. It will be a little too warm in the middle of summer but I am sure I will have a lot of wear out of it in the cooler days."
Review 4 for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funnel neck tee,
October 23, 2013
By: Bunnies
from Southampton England
"Lovely material & very soft. I didn't like myself in the colour combination, so returned this item."
Review 5 for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice quality and colors,
August 30, 2013
By: jati5335
from Massachusetts
"Nice quality for cooler days. Runs true to size in my opinion."
Review 6 for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.,
May 29, 2013
By: Karajan
"Very cozy top.
Dressy enough to wear out and cozy enough to wear in!
... Too bad there aren't more colour combinations ...
"
Review 7 for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft vee neck,
May 21, 2013
By: Irismom
from Boston,MA
"I liked it better on the model - I did opt to keep it but to improve it the collarless vee needs to be more stabilized as it tends to roll over on someone like myself with a short neck. The material is very soft - sleeves are a bit long even for petites"
Review 8 for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not comfortable,
March 19, 2013
By: fairandwise
"I ordered this in both colors. Loved the colors but did not like the "modal" . Ususally these funnel neck tee are part cotton and polyester, but these were cotton and modal. This caused the tee to be very stiff and uncomfortable.
I have been a loyal customer of ORVIS for many years. I am now questioning the quality of their products as something has changed."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CFO Striped Funnelneck Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2