Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt

A fanciful collection of playful felines dressed in their pajamas frolic on the front of this comfy, combed cotton nightshirt. Short sleeves. Cat's Pajamas nightshirt in white with a contrasting pink trim. One size only. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Review 1 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun nightie,
July 4, 2015
By: joanmar
from Lockport, NY
"This is my second nightshirt like this. First one lasted for a long time. Cat lovers especially will appreciate this
item. Suitable for all seasons and entertaining too. Washes well.
"
Review 2 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase,
June 23, 2015
By: catladyAG
"The cat nightgown is very comfortable. The fit is good and it washes very well. I would recommend it highly"
Review 3 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute!,
May 28, 2015
By: kcrein
from Gregory, MI
"Very cute night shirt - great for just relaxing in. Very soft and comfortable. Love it!"
Review 4 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom said,
May 5, 2015
By: AJrecommends
from Saratoga, Ca
"My mother bought this nightshirt for both my sister and myself. when something was very good she always called it the "cats pajamas" . My sister and I both love our nightshirt and we call them "SWEET"!"
Review 5 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with my choices,
May 1, 2015
By: Happycatlover
"I purchased both the "Cats Pajamas" and "I Moose Be Dreaming" night shirts. They are longer than I expected, but comfortable, well-made, and wash nicely. Definitely roomy. Love the vibrant colors!"
Review 6 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Cat's Meow,
April 13, 2015
By: SportyNana
from Oregon
"This nightshirt is perfect as an alternative for winter pajamas and keeps my body cool and comfortable. I love the faces and antics of the cats...lots of humor and comfort!"
Review 7 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so cute,
April 8, 2015
By: donhobo123
from JohnstownPA
"I love this nightshirt - cozy and soft and launders well"
Review 8 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute as Can Be,
March 31, 2015
By: Lorelei
from San Jose, CA
"The animal nighties are going to be a big hit with my collegiate granddaughters; they do love their animals."
Review 9 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat's PJ's Purrfect,
March 23, 2015
By: JaneGJ
from Grand Junction, CO
"Purchased as a gift for a friend - who LOVES this night shirt. Will most likely replace one that is worn quite thin. YAY."
Review 10 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cat pj's,
March 20, 2015
By: Santa2
from TN
"Gave it to my cat loving daughter and she just loved it!"
Review 11 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Shirt,
March 10, 2015
By: 050542
from Kansas
"if you like cats it is for you. It washes okay and good size really. I wear a L usually."
Review 12 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super cute item,
February 26, 2015
By: CoryKe
from Nebraska
"For a cat lover, this is a wonderful, quality item, especially to go to sleep in!"
Review 13 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutest Cats in PJ's,
February 26, 2015
By: Sue23
from Pgh, PA
"Sorry, unable to use before reviewing it.
Purchase was made for my daughter in law, who just adores cats. The cats are sooooo cute in their own PJ's.
I really think that she is going to just love it.
The texture of the material feels cozy.
Will be giving it to her on her birthday.
Hope she loves it too!!!!!!!!
"
Review 14 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice But Big,
May 2, 2014
By: catforte
from Washington State
"I like the cat's pajamas nightshirt, but it's one size fits only and it's both wide and long on me. I'm a size 10-12, so it would fit a larger person very well. My recommendation would be that they manufacture this item in Small, Medium, Large, X Large, etc., as usual, because if I'm a Medium-Large and it's large on me, it would swim on anyone smaller."
Review 15 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CUTE,
April 29, 2014
By: tueschis
from California
"Very cute and soft. One size fits all a bit misleading. I am a size M and although the nightie is big overall it fits just right on the shoulder and bust. I doubt it will fit an XL or larger.
A MUST for cat lovers.
"
Review 16 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I could never find this is a store,
April 29, 2014
By: 1cattylady
from Clovis Ca.
"I am a real cat lover and this nightshirt really caught my eye I like the bright colors and the comfy fit and it will be perfect for our hot summers."
Review 17 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute,
April 29, 2014
By: Barb42noflyinnorcal1
from Davis, CA
"My daughter is cat crazy so I got it for an extra birthday gift. The cats are sooooo cute! I'm sure she'll love it. It's one size fits all. So I don't know how it will fit. Hope it works."
Review 18 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for women who love cats,
April 15, 2014
By: piff
"I love this gift for my sister who has three cats that she adores."
Review 19 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the cat's pajamas,
March 30, 2014
By: Nancois
from San Jose Ca
"very comfortable . length and width are perfect for sleeping
Love the cats
"
Review 20 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Gift,
March 21, 2014
By: pogie
"The Cat's Pajamas night shirt was the perfect gift for my friend who has a beloved cat. She was thrilled."