Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt

A fanciful collection of playful felines dressed in their pajamas frolic on the front of this comfy, combed cotton nightshirt. Short sleeves. Cat's Pajamas nightshirt in white with a contrasting pink trim. One size only. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Review 1 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super cute item,
February 26, 2015
By: CoryKe
from Nebraska
"For a cat lover, this is a wonderful, quality item, especially to go to sleep in!"
Review 2 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutest Cats in PJ's,
February 26, 2015
By: Sue23
from Pgh, PA
"Sorry, unable to use before reviewing it.
Purchase was made for my daughter in law, who just adores cats. The cats are sooooo cute in their own PJ's.
I really think that she is going to just love it.
The texture of the material feels cozy.
Will be giving it to her on her birthday.
Hope she loves it too!!!!!!!!
"
Review 3 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice But Big,
May 2, 2014
By: catforte
from Washington State
"I like the cat's pajamas nightshirt, but it's one size fits only and it's both wide and long on me. I'm a size 10-12, so it would fit a larger person very well. My recommendation would be that they manufacture this item in Small, Medium, Large, X Large, etc., as usual, because if I'm a Medium-Large and it's large on me, it would swim on anyone smaller."
Review 4 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CUTE,
April 29, 2014
By: tueschis
from California
"Very cute and soft. One size fits all a bit misleading. I am a size M and although the nightie is big overall it fits just right on the shoulder and bust. I doubt it will fit an XL or larger.
A MUST for cat lovers.
"
Review 5 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I could never find this is a store,
April 29, 2014
By: 1cattylady
from Clovis Ca.
"I am a real cat lover and this nightshirt really caught my eye I like the bright colors and the comfy fit and it will be perfect for our hot summers."
Review 6 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute,
April 29, 2014
By: Barb42noflyinnorcal1
from Davis, CA
"My daughter is cat crazy so I got it for an extra birthday gift. The cats are sooooo cute! I'm sure she'll love it. It's one size fits all. So I don't know how it will fit. Hope it works."
Review 7 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for women who love cats,
April 15, 2014
By: piff
"I love this gift for my sister who has three cats that she adores."
Review 8 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the cat's pajamas,
March 30, 2014
By: Nancois
from San Jose Ca
"very comfortable . length and width are perfect for sleeping
Love the cats
"
Review 9 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Gift,
March 21, 2014
By: pogie
"The Cat's Pajamas night shirt was the perfect gift for my friend who has a beloved cat. She was thrilled."
Review 10 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A delightful present for Cat Lovers,
March 6, 2014
By: lyndalee
"The shirt was what I need for a family of cat lovers. I only wonder if if I ordered an adequate supply"
Review 11 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the nightshirt,
March 3, 2014
By: Courant
"I was so glad to see Orvis come out with a nightshirt for cat lovers. I would love to see a similar one with dogs; i.e. golden retrievers.
I would imagine it would be a big seller if you made each shirt dog specific."
Review 12 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A big hit on Valentine's Day,
February 20, 2014
By: CDP8
from SoCal
"Purchased as a gift for my wife. She said it's adorable and very soft against her skin. Only downside is that it is one size fits all and it's a little big for her."
Review 13 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied,
February 20, 2014
By: Mjturpin
"Service excellent mail order rep very helpful. Product met expectations."
Review 14 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gave as gift,
April 11, 2013
By: Betty28
from ABQ
"I think the cats liked it but my friend said that one-size-fits-all is mostly big on her."
Review 15 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great gift,
April 11, 2013
By: fishcap
from Manchester , NH
"I purchased this for my wife who is a fan of comfortable night shirts. She loves it . It was a nice find and we hope you will continue to offer it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3