Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt

A fanciful collection of playful felines dressed in their pajamas frolic on the front of this comfy, combed cotton nightshirt. Short sleeves. Cat's Pajamas nightshirt in white with a contrasting pink trim. One size only. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Review 1 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice But Big,
May 2, 2014
By: catforte
from Washington State
"I like the cat's pajamas nightshirt, but it's one size fits only and it's both wide and long on me. I'm a size 10-12, so it would fit a larger person very well. My recommendation would be that they manufacture this item in Small, Medium, Large, X Large, etc., as usual, because if I'm a Medium-Large and it's large on me, it would swim on anyone smaller."
Review 2 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CUTE,
April 29, 2014
By: tueschis
from California
"Very cute and soft. One size fits all a bit misleading. I am a size M and although the nightie is big overall it fits just right on the shoulder and bust. I doubt it will fit an XL or larger.
A MUST for cat lovers.
"
Review 3 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I could never find this is a store,
April 29, 2014
By: 1cattylady
from Clovis Ca.
"I am a real cat lover and this nightshirt really caught my eye I like the bright colors and the comfy fit and it will be perfect for our hot summers."
Review 4 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute,
April 29, 2014
By: Barb42noflyinnorcal1
from Davis, CA
"My daughter is cat crazy so I got it for an extra birthday gift. The cats are sooooo cute! I'm sure she'll love it. It's one size fits all. So I don't know how it will fit. Hope it works."
Review 5 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for women who love cats,
April 15, 2014
By: piff
"I love this gift for my sister who has three cats that she adores."
Review 6 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the cat's pajamas,
March 30, 2014
By: Nancois
from San Jose Ca
"very comfortable . length and width are perfect for sleeping
Love the cats
"
Review 7 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Gift,
March 21, 2014
By: pogie
"The Cat's Pajamas night shirt was the perfect gift for my friend who has a beloved cat. She was thrilled."
Review 8 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A delightful present for Cat Lovers,
March 6, 2014
By: lyndalee
"The shirt was what I need for a family of cat lovers. I only wonder if if I ordered an adequate supply"
Review 9 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the nightshirt,
March 3, 2014
By: Courant
"I was so glad to see Orvis come out with a nightshirt for cat lovers. I would love to see a similar one with dogs; i.e. golden retrievers.
I would imagine it would be a big seller if you made each shirt dog specific."
Review 10 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A big hit on Valentine's Day,
February 20, 2014
By: CDP8
from SoCal
"Purchased as a gift for my wife. She said it's adorable and very soft against her skin. Only downside is that it is one size fits all and it's a little big for her."
Review 11 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied,
February 20, 2014
By: Mjturpin
"Service excellent mail order rep very helpful. Product met expectations."
Review 12 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gave as gift,
April 11, 2013
By: Betty28
from ABQ
"I think the cats liked it but my friend said that one-size-fits-all is mostly big on her."
Review 13 for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great gift,
April 11, 2013
By: fishcap
from Manchester , NH
"I purchased this for my wife who is a fan of comfortable night shirts. She loves it . It was a nice find and we hope you will continue to offer it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat's Pajamas Nightshirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2