Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee

Enlivened with a bold floral motif, our updated cotton crewneck tee shirt is styled in our customers' favorite relaxed silhouette and finished with an asymmetrical hemline. In our traditional, slightly relaxed Classic Fit. Crewneck tee shirt in fuchsia print. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool and cheery,
July 15, 2014
By: gingiesnapper
from TX
"I love this top. It's fitted enough to not look sloppy but doesn't cling so it's cool to wear even here in a Texas summer. And the color and print is both cheerful and stylish."
Review 2 for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Festive & Fun!,
April 25, 2014
By: Cooneygram
from Milwaukee suburbs
"The photo doesn't do this shirt justice. The color is really hot pink to me. The "hot pink" print is applied on the top side of the fabric (white on the backside) and it makes the fabric ever so slightly stiff. However, this added body makes the shirt even cuter on. A great shirt for this summer."
Review 3 for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shirt,
October 9, 2013
By: BeachReading
"The material was stiffer than I thought it would be, but it makes it a bit dressier, I think.
I pre-wash new clothes, and followed the directions, and it came out of the dryer unwrinkled and wearable.
Very pretty, vibrant shirt.
The sides extend to points, longer than the front and back, like wearing a kerchief. It's cute, and feminine."
Review 4 for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too big,
October 7, 2013
By: Mimi2
from Montreat NC
"Loved the color, but the fit was big and slouchy looking due to the cut of the bottom of the tee."
Review 5 for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great summer tee!,
September 8, 2013
By: Helena
"This great-fitting shirt goes well with ivory and khaki. The hot pink and cream print is most attractive. I'm the ultimate fan of three-quarter sleeves, so this is an ideal purchase for me. Ladies, this top is a beauty!
Orvis delivers the best again!
"
Review 6 for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really cute t-shirt,
July 24, 2013
By: Anael
from NC
"I love this shirt. The unusual sides give it a really cute look. The fuchsia print is lovely. I gave it 4 stars because I can tell the color is going to fade pretty fast in the laundry. Other than that, it's perfect."
Review 7 for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eye popping,
May 13, 2013
By: oldtimeshopper
from missouri
"This is a fun top for many occasions. I tie the side to give it a more fit but can wear it either way. Lots of compliments."
Review 8 for Fuchsia-Print Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it,
April 15, 2013
By: DottieT
from NC
"I so wish it came in other colors because I like it so much. Relaxed, but not too much. Very nice material."