Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee

Highlighted by an asymmetrical drape and side ruching detail, our distinctively designed tee shirt features a lighthearted floral print on supersoft cotton jersey knit. Offered in our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Crossover V-neck. Tee shirt has three-quarter sleeves. In multi print. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Review 1 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Giant,
May 15, 2015
By: bitercat
from California
"I usually wear a Large because I need it across the bust area. The large had the gunny sack look. I called and spoke with customer service and they said what the bust measurement was for a medium. I thought it would fit, but it also was giant. Rather than spend money sending it back, I took it in on the sides--1" more on each side. It is still big even after washing and drying. It's flattering to think I'm a small, but it just isn't so...."
Review 2 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flattering crisscross style hides imperfections!,
May 13, 2015
By: Joanzee
from central NJ
"The colorful print goes perfectly with the aqua linen skirt."
Review 3 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the fit of this shirt,
April 27, 2015
By: babaintheburgh
from Pittsburgh, PA
"Purchased this shirt because I have it in the other pattern. This blue and purple print is a little too bright for my taste. Reminds me of a print you would see on a nurse's "scrub" top. But, I still love the style of the top - so I will keep it."
Review 4 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
April 23, 2015
By: aprilmiles
"Very unattractive "loud" unbalanced print in person."
Review 5 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love to Wear This Tee,
September 22, 2014
By: Kelevdog
from Oakland, CA
"Own this Tee in two colors.
Very comfortable and fun to wear.
Many compliments.
"
Review 6 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EYE CATCHING,
July 15, 2014
By: ProfessorSped
from AVERILL VT
"REALLY LOVELY COLORS AND WONDERFUL DRAPE. MATERIAL IS HEAVY ENOUGH TO DRAPE WELL. TRUE TO SIZE!
GOES REALLY WELL WITH GRAYS AND CHARCOAL BLACKS"
Review 7 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
floral tee,
June 6, 2014
By: belden
from Tulsa, OK
"Colors are brighter than shown. Haven't worn it yet, but will soon on vacation."
Review 8 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Multi-Print Asymmetrical Draped Shirt,
May 30, 2014
By: Maddi75
from Toledo, OH
"I liked the style and once I purchased this shirt, I liked the colors.. Neat shirt which fitted perfectly."
Review 9 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another favorite!,
May 13, 2014
By: Margie01
from Monmouth, ME
"This top is styled like the floral-print asymmetrical-draped jersey tee that I bought a few year's ago and is my all-time favorite. When I spied this new print in the catalog I knew I had to have it! The super-soft feel and unique styling with the rauching makes it a real winner."
Review 10 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting compliments on this shirt.,
May 13, 2014
By: DogLady12015
from Beverly, Ma
"Comfortable, stylish. Can be worn casual or to the workplace. Have had a lot of compliments on this shirt."
Review 11 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Stunning Selection,
January 19, 2014
By: flower18
from Pleasantville, NY
"I had received a gift card for Orvis, and I saw this unusual looking top that I never owned before.
It fits so nice, and the colors really go well with each other.
I am happy I made this selection."
Review 12 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the look,
May 1, 2013
By: AZNative
"Asymmetrical cut fits nice over the hips. Back is long enough to not show too much in the back. Comfortable fabric and fit. I'd love to see it in other colors or fabrics."
Review 13 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fit the bill!,
April 18, 2013
By: brightlady
from NC
"Liked the feel of the fabric, the fit and the colors. The aysmmetrical drape was a nice touch."
Review 14 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish it was in petite,
April 15, 2013
By: DottieT
from NC
"Loved the top but ad to return it. It was too long for me--need petite in this."