Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee

Highlighted by an asymmetrical drape and side ruching detail, our distinctively designed tee shirt features a lighthearted floral print on supersoft cotton jersey knit. Offered in our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Crossover V-neck. Tee shirt has three-quarter sleeves. In multi print. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Review 1 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love to Wear This Tee,
September 22, 2014
By: Kelevdog
from Oakland, CA
"Own this Tee in two colors.
Very comfortable and fun to wear.
Many compliments.
"
Review 2 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EYE CATCHING,
July 15, 2014
By: ProfessorSped
from AVERILL VT
"REALLY LOVELY COLORS AND WONDERFUL DRAPE. MATERIAL IS HEAVY ENOUGH TO DRAPE WELL. TRUE TO SIZE!
GOES REALLY WELL WITH GRAYS AND CHARCOAL BLACKS"
Review 3 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
floral tee,
June 6, 2014
By: belden
from Tulsa, OK
"Colors are brighter than shown. Haven't worn it yet, but will soon on vacation."
Review 4 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Multi-Print Asymmetrical Draped Shirt,
May 30, 2014
By: Maddi75
from Toledo, OH
"I liked the style and once I purchased this shirt, I liked the colors.. Neat shirt which fitted perfectly."
Review 5 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another favorite!,
May 13, 2014
By: Margie01
from Monmouth, ME
"This top is styled like the floral-print asymmetrical-draped jersey tee that I bought a few year's ago and is my all-time favorite. When I spied this new print in the catalog I knew I had to have it! The super-soft feel and unique styling with the rauching makes it a real winner."
Review 6 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting compliments on this shirt.,
May 13, 2014
By: DogLady12015
from Beverly, Ma
"Comfortable, stylish. Can be worn casual or to the workplace. Have had a lot of compliments on this shirt."
Review 7 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Stunning Selection,
January 19, 2014
By: flower18
from Pleasantville, NY
"I had received a gift card for Orvis, and I saw this unusual looking top that I never owned before.
It fits so nice, and the colors really go well with each other.
I am happy I made this selection."
Review 8 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the look,
May 1, 2013
By: AZNative
"Asymmetrical cut fits nice over the hips. Back is long enough to not show too much in the back. Comfortable fabric and fit. I'd love to see it in other colors or fabrics."
Review 9 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fit the bill!,
April 18, 2013
By: brightlady
from NC
"Liked the feel of the fabric, the fit and the colors. The aysmmetrical drape was a nice touch."
Review 10 for Multi-Print Asymmetrical-Draped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish it was in petite,
April 15, 2013
By: DottieT
from NC
"Loved the top but ad to return it. It was too long for me--need petite in this."