Orvis Ratings and Reviews

World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee

Our best-selling World's Most Comfortable Tee Shirt gets a flattering update for warm-weather styling. Sewn of the same slightly stretchy cotton/spandex blend for a smooth resilient shape, our new tee shirt has a gently rounded V-neckline, elbow sleeves, and curved hem. In our traditional, slightly relaxed Classic Fit. Cotton/spandex. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
5 of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Review 1 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy t-shirt,
July 15, 2013
By: YogaGram
from South Texas
"Like that this t-shirt stretches and material does not cling tightly - also has elbow length sleeves - would give 5 stars except the shirt is a bit too wide and long - need this in a petite size - which you do not offer in this shirt. More petite sizes please!"
Review 2 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable, Versatile Tee,
July 2, 2013
By: jrvw
"This orchid tee really does combine style and comfort. The knit is thick enough to be cozy and is nicely absorbent for really hot, humid Michigan days. The color is rich and lovely."
Review 3 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too bad,
July 1, 2013
By: Saro
from Canada
"I liked the style and colour of this tee, but when I put it on, the fabric felt heavy, plastic and hot. This has happened before with Orvis items that contain spandex. I prefer only cotton material and like the style enough that, if it were available in pure (thin) cotton, I would try it again.
With the cost of mailing to and from Canada, I won't buy any other Orvis items that contain spandex.
"
Review 4 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not like the colors,
June 10, 2013
By: Sate
from Maine
"The colors are all wrong for my skin tone. I am a "summer" ; not one of the colors is on my "summer" list."
Review 5 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality,
May 29, 2013
By: numberone
"Have loved Orvis apparel but was disappointed in this tee. The price was higher than I would normally pay for a tee, so I was expecting exceptional quality. However, the back was about 1" longer than the front and I did not think the material was any better than a regular tee."
Review 6 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed,
May 20, 2013
By: Beachcomber64
from Forked River, NJ
"I looked forward to receiving this shirt because the sleeves were elbow length. When I tried it on I found the length of the shirt to be tunic length on me - I am 5'7". I returned the two shirts I ordered because of the length - unattractive fit on me and found it way too long. Also, the Azure color is darker than I thought it would be."
Review 7 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed in this,
May 13, 2013
By: Janiediesel
from Las Vegas, NV
"I was expecting a heavier weight material that would hang better and resist wrinkling a little more. This is very thin and while it has a nice stretch, I like a little more body. Also, the cut is boxy and too much like a men's tee shirt for my taste. I came very close to returning this, but I needed the color so decided to just suck it up."
Review 8 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too tight,
May 2, 2013
By: agreeable
from ky
"the elbow sleeves were way too tight,otherwise I would have kept all 4 that I ordered.The material and color were great!!"
Review 9 for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy T,
April 17, 2013
By: beartracks13
from Upper Mid-west
"This is a v-neck tee with fabric that stretches but still manages to fit comfortably and look good. I am also pleased with the color ordered (azure). A nice addition to my spring wardrobe - if spring ever arrives..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for World's Most Comfortable V-Neck Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1