Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Garden-Floral Camp Shirt

A lovely garden floral print adds a soft, feminine sensibility to our basic camp shirt silhouette. Offered in our Signature Cotton poplin, it is traditionally styled with a shirt collar and V-neck, button-front placket, and short sleeves. Shirttail hem. Camp shirt in multi floral. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bright,
July 16, 2014
By: lbooth4
from Michigan
"Too much color for me, I'm fair. Had to return it but liked fabric and prints are always nice, feminine."
Review 2 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable,
June 17, 2014
By: nana1997
from Chesterton, IN
"Comfortable and cool is what I wanted and that is what I got in this shirt. The cotton is soft and the style is flattering and comfortable. The size is perfect."
Review 3 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
so so,
June 6, 2014
By: MissBrenda
from Maryville, TN
"I am 5'2 , short-waisted and this shirt hits me high hip. I liked the vintage color and pattern so I tried to make it work. A longer length would have been more flattering on me. I should have sent it back."
Review 4 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!,
June 4, 2014
By: jeno
from Michgan
"The fabric and fit on this blouse is perfect for me. No iron necessary, and the print is beautiful.
Highly recommend you buy it!!
"
Review 5 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a fan,
June 3, 2014
By: Maribel
from Montgomery Village, MD
"The style was pretty but the floral design of the fabric looked too old-fashion. I returned the item."
Review 6 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable shirt,
September 3, 2013
By: jaji
from Wisconsin
"This is a comfortable shirt and washes well but does need some touch up ironing. Looks great with jeans for a country casual look."
Review 7 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just plain pretty!,
July 12, 2013
By: roses7
from northwest wisconsin
"This shirt is a little pricey for a cotton shirt but it's true to size, well constructed and has a pretty floral print of muted pinks and blues. It's fresh looking and I can't imagine it not being complimentary on anyone."
Review 8 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 4, 2013
By: LORBP
"I waited to get this shirt on sale and haven't been disappointed. Fit is good, which can be tricky when one is deciding about size ie. med or large. I appreciate help from the Orvis staff to determine sizing.Cool cotton material and a summery floral pattern are great for warmer days."
Review 9 for Garden-Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
June 17, 2013
By: Kimberlydee4
"I love this blouse. It makes me feel happy. I thought it ran a little big. The price is consistent with those from Orvis."