Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt

What a sweet summer shirt! Our lightweight, semisheer cotton is thoughtfully detailed with yarn-dyed stripes overprinted with a soft floral pattern and accented with tonal yarn-dyed checked facing. Shirt collar. Our floral print shirt has a button front and back darts for fit. Great for layering over a tank or tee. Shirttail hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty But Too Long,
June 19, 2014
By: Jonan
"Shirt is very long so it bunches up when you sit. Would be great tucked in or under a sweater or sweatshirt."
Review 2 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute!,
June 3, 2014
By: DGirls
"I love this shirt! It is lightweight, comfortable and very flattering!"
Review 3 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy exchange,
May 16, 2014
By: Halli
from Front Royal VA
"Great looking cool fabric; a bit larger than sizing XL. Returned and received a L without a hitch. Great customer service throughout the exchange process."
Review 4 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Floral shirt,
May 16, 2014
By: hoosierfan
from Indiana
"Okay shirt fabric stiff & wrinkles, fit is big so order down a size, cute print"
Review 5 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Summer Shirt,
May 14, 2014
By: Lorrie099
from Loma Linda, CA
"Fits very well, lightweight but not at all shear, neat-looking, a perfect summer shirt."
Review 6 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Summer Shirt,
May 14, 2014
By: hb43
from China Spring, TX
"A perfect topper for white pants. Pure cotton makes it cool and breathable for hot climates. It launders quite nicely. I found the sizing to be true."
Review 7 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
April 22, 2014
By: DJane
"I purchased this blouse to wear on a vacation to Florida. It resisted wrinkles and covered everything from walking on the beach to going out for dinner. I wore it alone or layered. Wonderful buy."
Review 8 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
average quality and value,
July 8, 2013
By: gunniren
from Sandy, utah
"I bought three tops and this one was the one I liked least. The fit was good but the material is all cotton and thinner than I would expect for the price. The color is nice but It needed a lot of ironing when it came out of the dryer."
Review 9 for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average blouse,
June 12, 2013
By: paulajean
from Nashville, TN
"I found this blouse to not fit well. I have narrow shoulders and the set in sleeves were too big. The fabric is a bit see through. The fabric design is cute. Please consider making raglan sleeves on some of your blouses. They are easier to wear. Esp. if you have narrow shoulder width."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stamped Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2