Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee

Soft cotton jersey is enlivened with a vibrant scattered floral print in this fresh update to our warm-weather tee shirt collection. Detailed with a touch of smocking at the Henley neckline. Short sleeves. Straight hem. Tee shirt in multi floral. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional,
September 15, 2013
By: wildsmith
from Broomall, PA
"This is probably one of the best tees that Orvis has made in the last few years. The colors are exceptional, the flowers are really pretty and the fit is perfect. What else could you want. A great dressy tee. You outdid yourself on this one ORVIS. Thanks."
Review 2 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels Great,
September 11, 2013
By: Nirtak
from Calgary, Alberta
"Fits well, feels wonderful. I'm going to be wearing this tee a lot."
Review 3 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice top,
August 13, 2013
By: sleekit
from Scotland
"This is an unusual top. It's very good quality and washes well. However, once again the price is enough to put people off."
Review 4 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sizing odd,
August 1, 2013
By: ppb8
from Albany, NY
"The shirt is great, but the M - my usual size - was much too big.
Orvis seems to have changed their sizes so that what used to be M is now a S.
This is the third time this has happened to me recently."
Review 5 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased,
July 31, 2013
By: Robbie1942
from Essex, UK
"This item fits me well and I have received compliments wearing it. I have only one small criticism - the colours are not exactly as portrayed in the picture, but are attractive."
Review 6 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Short-sleeved T,
July 12, 2013
By: MissD
from Grand Junction, CO
"The colors are very refreshing for summer and the fit is excellent. The slightly loose fit makes it very comfortable. It survived washing very well. The neckline is quite flattering."
Review 7 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy care and comfortable fit,
July 8, 2013
By: gunniren
from Sandy, utah
"I tried this shirt on and love the fit and quality. It goes with many colors and it washes up nicely. It came out of the drier wrinkle free."
Review 8 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So bright,
June 24, 2013
By: SportyGal
from So cal
"Love this top. So bright and cheery. Also love the sleeve length. Very cute."
Review 9 for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makes a nice change,
June 17, 2013
By: Eve2
from gloucestershire
"I like this t shirt very much, it is different from the usual t shirts I have bought. It is bright and cheerful and very comfortable to wear, looks good with jeans or a skirt, casual or a bit dressy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Multi Floral Short-Sleeved Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1