Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan

A rich textural stitch accenting the raglan sleeves adds interest to this classic elbow-sleeved cardigan sweater. Styled in a soft pearl-hued fine-guage cotton knit. Covered front placket conceals snap closure. Ribbed cuffs and hem. In pearl. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 23" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Review 1 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant,
April 3, 2015
By: MagdalenaMountain
from Magdalena, NM
"This sweater paired with black slacks is a great outfit and always receives admiring looks and comments. Comfortable and easy care as well as elegant. In warmer weather I will wear it as a cardigan with black tank."
Review 2 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweater,
March 4, 2015
By: 624carf
from Elkins Park, PA
"This cardi caught my eye. It doesn't nee to be opened, just pull it over your head. I haven't worn it yet but my plan is with a nice pair of black slacks. It has a sophisticated air about it."
Review 3 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice,
February 8, 2015
By: JaRR
from Mt. pleasant, Michigan
"Very good quality and true to size. Can be dressed up or casual"
Review 4 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Sweater,
November 20, 2014
By: Katsiekoo
"This summer sweater is well made and detailed, yet classic. It will be perfect companion to a pair of black linen summer slacks."
Review 5 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweater,
November 12, 2014
By: Goldenpearl
from Maryland
"This is a fantastic sweater. The size runs true and it looks great with black dress pants. The shoulder detail is a nice stylistic touch. The sweater closes with hidden snaps, so the front has a smooth, clean line."
Review 6 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a good choice,
August 6, 2014
By: Libby4
from Washington State
"This sweater is heavier than I expected, so not the thing to wear on a very hot day, but it is a very attractive sweater. It fits well. have worn it on its own and also unsnapped with a shell underneath.
Looks especially nice with black pants or a black skirt.
"
Review 7 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected,
July 28, 2014
By: BeachReading
"I wasn't sure what to expect from this cardigan, but I envisioned wearing it atop a sheath dress, or strapped dress if out for the day into a chilly evening.
It looks smart, and the details, like the hidden snap, cloth covered closures are a very nice touch."
Review 8 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Special cardigan,
January 27, 2014
By: compressor
from Tasmania, Australia
"I had pleasure wearing this cardigan to lunch on Christmas Day and felt very special. The fit is great and texture very different.
I also wore the red plaid silk necklace to complete the outfit.
"
Review 9 for Elbow-Sleeved Textured Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!,
September 30, 2013
By: Nana50
from Alberta Canada
"This sweater is just what I wanted. The fit is good. I have worn it with pants and it was quite dressy and comfy. Would also like it different colors."