Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants

So comfortable you'll pull them on straight from the dryer! Our easy-wearing leisure pants are made of our breezy, lightweight Shoreline Linen and styled with our favorite soft and stretchy knit waist. Fly front with twill tape drawcord. Front and back pockets. Pants have back darts for fit. Pure linen. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); 31" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Review 1 for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and pretty linen summer pants!,
September 1, 2014
By: mtg13
from Greenvale, NY
"It's so nice to find comfortable linen pants for the summer - in a pretty color, instead of the usual neutrals available! These pants are so well made and perfectly tailored - again, not your usual linen pants. I love them so much that I just bought 2 more pairs! What a perfect pair of summer pants!!!"
Review 2 for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fit,
June 12, 2014
By: Cynth
from Reston, VA
"Nice fit around wait and hips. Too long, but everything is too long. I"d like to see more petite sizes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely comfortable pants,
September 18, 2013
By: mkt1965
from peachtree city ga.
"I have these pants in black and tan. They are so very comfortable, and I would love to have them in a grey color."
Review 4 for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great all around pants,
August 31, 2013
By: mkt1965
from peachtree city ga.
"I have worn these pants repeatedly because they are well fitting and comfortable. They dress up well with a silk top or casually with a cotton top. These pants are comfortable enough to wear on long airplane trips. i have ordered them in oatmeal but they have not yet arrived. I would love to have them in gray."
Review 5 for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
most comfortable pants ever,
August 29, 2013
By: mkt1965
from peachtree city ga.
"These pants are very comfortable and look good with a variety of tops. I plan to buy them in the Tan color and wish they were available in grey or white."
Review 6 for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy,
August 14, 2013
By: dhow1
from Canada
"Pants are good quality linen and fit to the sizing."
Review 7 for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Linen Pants,
May 13, 2013
By: AnnaA
"I ordered the xs due to the sizing information that customer service provided and I couldn't even get them on, they were too small. So I ordered the small and they were too big, fit like a medium. I am 5ft 4 1/2" tall and 118# avg. I couldn't fit into either size. This was my first time ordering from Orvis and it has to be the last."
Review 8 for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faulty Fabric,
May 1, 2013
By: Maryland
from Potomac MD
"After one washing the fabric lost color at the folded edges, not exactly the look I was hoping for. The style is so nice and comfortable although I needed to reorder a Small instead of the M which was too baggy. My body matches perfectly the M sizes in your guidelines."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Knit-Waist Drawcord Linen Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1