Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt

Flirty scalloped trim at the collar and short-sleeve cuffs adds a pretty finish to this terrific wrinkle-free shirt. Neatly styled with a covered button-front placket and a flattering fit. Short-sleeved shirt has a shirttail hem. Wrinkle-free pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes 4-20; about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scalloped blouse,
September 8, 2014
By: Dizzy
from Montreal, Quebec
"This is the perfect blouse to layer under a sweater or wear by itself.
It fits perfectly and looks so nice.
"
Review 2 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect blouse,
August 28, 2014
By: Bets5
from Los Gatos Ca
"True to size and truly no iron. Bought a second one"
Review 3 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Short sleeve shirt,
August 28, 2014
By: monsal
from chicago il
"I finally found a short sleeve white shirt (with a collar) that is somewhat dressy.
Thanks Orvis
"
Review 4 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refined retro look,
August 26, 2014
By: BobbbB
from St.louis, MO
"This beautifully made, crisp blouse harks back to the nostalgic days of the Peter Pan collar. Refined, ladylike styling perfect for women "of a certain age" or those who love the retro/traditional look. Great worn on it's own or layered with the scalloped collar adding interest to frame the face. A classic."
Review 5 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyone needs this,
August 26, 2014
By: Agri
from Columbus, OH
"Every closet should hold this white scalloped shirt. It looks good under sweaters, jackets or just alone. I wore it for a wedding under a jacket and it was the perfect finishing touch. And it truly doesn't wrinkle, which means it looks great as the day unfolds."
Review 6 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality and Fit,
August 23, 2014
By: naturelover8
"I had been looking for a good quality short sleeved white shirt with a relaxed but tidy fit. This is perfect. I ordered another one just like it."
Review 7 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crisp and feminine,
August 18, 2014
By: Grizzlygirl
from Banff, Canada
"I love the scalloped edges and covered placket -- they elevate a short-sleeved shirt from utilitarian to feminine. The fabric is crisp and cool. The fit through the body is a bit boxy, as is common with Orvis products."
Review 8 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful blouse,
August 18, 2014
By: SunshineToo
from Saskatchewan, Canada
"This tailored blouse fits well with my suits. The blouse is very well made. I had many positive comments about it!"
Review 9 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classy shirt,
August 13, 2014
By: Cimadel
from Bristol
"Very pleased with this purchase, its very smart and the short sleeves are just the right length for a 70 year old which are very hard to find these days and the scalloped edging gives it a touch of class, . Will get a lot of wear out of this shirt."
Review 10 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant,
August 11, 2014
By: Meme0208
from Nashville, TN
"This is a beautiful shirt. The picture does not do it justice at all! If it was available in colors, I would order one of each. Quality of shirt is truly Orvis. Very classic."
Review 11 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a Pretty Blouse!,
August 4, 2014
By: Petunias3
from Pacific NW
"This blouse is fresh and crisp looking right out of the dryer. Looks feminine even untucked with jeans. Scallops give it a different look. My only complaint is that it only comes in white!"
Review 12 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
July 29, 2014
By: Louise5149
from Humboldt County, CA
"I love this shirt. Wrinkle- free, crisp, and so sweet. Love the scalloped detail and short sleeves. I can wear it anywhere"
Review 13 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique and Pretty,
July 28, 2014
By: BeachReading
"I took a chance ordering this top because it was a unique design, and it would go well with print skirts and dress up slacks.
I am happy I did order it. It fits perfectly and looks better than I expected."
Review 14 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material too thin,
July 15, 2014
By: Golpher
"I love the syle and look of this blouse, but the material is too thin. It needs a camosole or tee underneath beacuse it is somewhat see thru."
Review 15 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youthful Blouse DELIGHTS,
June 26, 2014
By: OrvisGramps
from Central FL
"This attractive Blouse presents a
very YOUTHFUL appearance...can
be utilized Yr-round, with a sweather
or under a suit. Complimentary
scalloped neckline flatters the face
and makes it an UNIQUE white
blouse to have in one's white blouse collection....besides it's EASY-CARE!
"
Review 16 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Blouse,
June 19, 2014
By: LibbyS
"I loved this the first time I saw it in the catalog. And I still love it now that I've worn it. It's a more classy blouse that the shirts that I normally wear. It goes well with everything. The scalloped detaisl make it special."
Review 17 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied,
June 17, 2014
By: holymackerel
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
"Short-sleeved scalloped shirt. Very
well made and the seams are nicely
finished. Good material quality and
sized properly so it fits as it should..
"
Review 18 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent travel blouse,
June 16, 2014
By: Summi
from Long Island NY
"Good white blouse for traveling, easy to hand wash, dries quickly, little wrinkling - what more could you ask for?"
Review 19 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Products,
June 11, 2014
By: Dorh
from Roseville, CA
"I have purchased wrinkle-free shirts before and have loved them. This shirt is just as comfortable and wrinkle-free. Once again I am completed happy with my new shirt."
Review 20 for Scallop-Trimmed Wrinkle-Free Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rave reviews,
June 11, 2014
By: 4angels
from Contoocook, NH
"I bought this blouse for my sister who is a Nun. She opened it among other Sisters who all wanted one in different sizes. They all loved this blouse.!! The scalloped collar and sleeves is so attractive on these special ladies! Thank you for this beautiful blouse."