Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mixed Floral Camp Shirt

Soft, lightweight, and breathable, this pretty floral design is offered in our best-selling camp shirt silhouette, making it just right for pairing with casual summer attire. Showcasing a chambray-and-strawberry floral print, it has a shirt collar, front and back darts for light shaping, and a shirttail hem with side vents. Camp shirt in multi floral. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
39 of 46(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
May 22, 2015
By: HeatherH2O
"I am very pleased with this shirt. Quality, cool cotton. I will definitely be purchasing more in any color available!"
Review 2 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Blouse!,
May 8, 2015
By: Almiragus
from Berlin, NJ
"Even though I took the next size up, (out of my size) the blouse still looks great! The colors are beautiful and the fit works for summer....loose and airy!"
Review 3 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delicate beauty,
May 7, 2015
By: Az23
from Mesa, AZ
"This blouse has a beautiful intense
color and yet is so light and airy
I feel very elegant when wearing it..
"
Review 4 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my all time favorites,
April 30, 2015
By: Madonna1940
"This is so light weight for summer and fits perfectly, I rate it a 5 star"
Review 5 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking; perfectfit,
April 28, 2015
By: APG209
from Alabama
"The blouse is exactly as it appears in the catalogue. The colors allow wear through the seasons. Comfortable fit.
Told it was on back order when ordered. Got confirmation of that two days later; Then the next day confirmation it was shipped. Appreciate the information Orvis always supplies."
Review 6 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
continuing purchases of camp shirts,
April 23, 2015
By: scrapebook
from san antonio tx
"this is my 3rd camp shirt because wearing this shirt on hot and hot/humid days is joy because it is light weight and loose fitting to allow air flow to help keep cool and does not stick to ones body. Also, it is to care for; minimal ironing if you iron shirts which I tend to do frequently."
Review 7 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too sheer,
April 22, 2015
By: rahb1951
from Raleigh NC
"Loved the color scheme and style of shirt; fit well but fabric was too sheer - would need to wear t or cami under it. so I returned it, disappointed."
Review 8 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Skimpy cut,
April 20, 2015
By: Jtaone
from Charleston, SC
"I have ordered Orvis shirts and sweaters for many years. My weight has not changed in that time. Lately, shirts are cut more narrowly than in the past in order to reduce cost of material It is disappointing. I returned this one for that matter."
Review 9 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Cool!,
April 18, 2015
By: Kneehighs
from Foresthill, CA
"Wears well, cool cotton material for summer wear, allows movement and can be worn either dress up or dress down."
Review 10 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
February 25, 2015
By: Swimmer75
"Cut, weight and color are great for looking "dressed" in hot climates. Especially pleased with the "Johnny" collar and neckline which are practical and comfortable but hard to find. Orvis knows this is their most popular shape/fit. Why don't they offer more choices?"
Review 11 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and good color,
October 8, 2014
By: BobbieB
from Summersville, WV 26651
"This fabric is so thin, so comfortable, good color combination. I have worn it twice to date.
I will probably shorten it when I bring it out in the spring!"
Review 12 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buttondown,
September 18, 2014
By: Liz3130
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Unique pattern and like that goes with any type of bottom. Very light and breathable cotton shirt. I'm enjoying this purchase. wearing XS Height 5'1 105lbs"
Review 13 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
September 11, 2014
By: calnurse
"The fit and material is wonderful. Front and back darts plus bust darts makes the fit just right. I washed it and it came out of the dryer needing minimal ironing (if at all)! Because the fabric is light and soft, I'll be wearing this shirt a lot!"
Review 14 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not great on me,
September 8, 2014
By: skinnylegs
"this shirt looks cute on the model but on me the colors were muddy and the fit was too boxy"
Review 15 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely shirt,
September 1, 2014
By: Choosie
from NY, NY
"Attractive, fresh print and colors, nice lawn cotton, good fit"
Review 16 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely shirt,
August 21, 2014
By: CoastalChic
from North Carolina
"This shirt has fabric that is very lightweight but doesn't look like it. The fit is very good for me in that it is not boxy, but it's not too tight--a comfortable fit. Washes well and doesn't require much ironing. And of course, I really like the fabric's pattern."
Review 17 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 19, 2014
By: ShirtShopper
from Illinois
"I like this shirt so much that I bought a second one. The print is pretty and it is so comfortable. Looks great with shorts and pants. I wished it came in other colors as well."
Review 18 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 14, 2014
By: favs
from San Antonio Texas
"Finally decided to order after keeping an eye on it for quite awhile. So glad I did. The fit is perfect. The fabric very light and cool. Is a shirt that can be worn year round for many occasions and activities. Thanks, Orvis."
Review 19 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sheer Fabric,
August 12, 2014
By: UTDogHiker
"I love the pattern and colors but the fabric is so sheer that I feel more comfortable wearing it over a tank top. It is also a little long. Petites in tops are hard to find."
Review 20 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
August 12, 2014
By: MimiJoJo
"New favorite shirt. Cool and fits great! Goes with lots."