Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mixed Floral Camp Shirt

Soft, lightweight, and breathable, this pretty floral design is offered in our best-selling camp shirt silhouette, making it just right for pairing with casual summer attire. Showcasing a chambray-and-strawberry floral print, it has a shirt collar, front and back darts for light shaping, and a shirttail hem with side vents. Camp shirt in multi floral. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes S(6-8); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 34(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and good color,
October 8, 2014
By: BobbieB
from Summersville, WV 26651
"This fabric is so thin, so comfortable, good color combination. I have worn it twice to date.
I will probably shorten it when I bring it out in the spring!"
Review 2 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buttondown,
September 18, 2014
By: Liz3130
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Unique pattern and like that goes with any type of bottom. Very light and breathable cotton shirt. I'm enjoying this purchase. wearing XS Height 5'1 105lbs"
Review 3 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
September 11, 2014
By: calnurse
"The fit and material is wonderful. Front and back darts plus bust darts makes the fit just right. I washed it and it came out of the dryer needing minimal ironing (if at all)! Because the fabric is light and soft, I'll be wearing this shirt a lot!"
Review 4 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not great on me,
September 8, 2014
By: skinnylegs
"this shirt looks cute on the model but on me the colors were muddy and the fit was too boxy"
Review 5 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely shirt,
September 1, 2014
By: Choosie
from NY, NY
"Attractive, fresh print and colors, nice lawn cotton, good fit"
Review 6 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely shirt,
August 21, 2014
By: CoastalChic
from North Carolina
"This shirt has fabric that is very lightweight but doesn't look like it. The fit is very good for me in that it is not boxy, but it's not too tight--a comfortable fit. Washes well and doesn't require much ironing. And of course, I really like the fabric's pattern."
Review 7 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 19, 2014
By: ShirtShopper
from Illinois
"I like this shirt so much that I bought a second one. The print is pretty and it is so comfortable. Looks great with shorts and pants. I wished it came in other colors as well."
Review 8 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 14, 2014
By: favs
from San Antonio Texas
"Finally decided to order after keeping an eye on it for quite awhile. So glad I did. The fit is perfect. The fabric very light and cool. Is a shirt that can be worn year round for many occasions and activities. Thanks, Orvis."
Review 9 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sheer Fabric,
August 12, 2014
By: UTDogHiker
"I love the pattern and colors but the fabric is so sheer that I feel more comfortable wearing it over a tank top. It is also a little long. Petites in tops are hard to find."
Review 10 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
August 12, 2014
By: MimiJoJo
"New favorite shirt. Cool and fits great! Goes with lots."
Review 11 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit,
August 12, 2014
By: JMMG
"I love the fit of this blouse and the material is perfect for summer. I had previously bought a skirt from Orvis and this blouse matches the skirt perfectly!"
Review 12 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue floral cotton shirt,
August 5, 2014
By: PeggyG5151
from Los Angeles
"Great fit, nice material. If it washes well, it is a winner."
Review 13 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rather Dark for Summer,
August 4, 2014
By: prairiegirl
from Arlington VA
"This is a nice, quality shirt from Orvis. Very well made and it fit perfectly. However, I wasn't too fond of the print which seems rather dark for a summer shirt. I decided to return it but I hope Orvis will offer more shirts in this style -- just in prettier prints and solid colors, please!"
Review 14 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer shirt,
July 16, 2014
By: GinnieB
from Georgia
"A nice summer shirt, lightweight, traditional camp shirt style, great over a tee, and the colors work well with a lot of slacks and shorts."
Review 15 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: OrvisFan1234
"I love this cotton shirt. It looks great with jeans, and has a very comfortable fit. This is my third Orvis cotton shirt. They are all made of the same light-weight fabric which holds up really well."
Review 16 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty and comfortable!,
July 15, 2014
By: Galadriel
from Austin, TX
"This shirt is super light-weight fabric, perfect for the long hot Austin summer. The color is lovely and flattering, and the print is unique. Fits perfectly ( I am 5'4" and 112 lbs. and ordered the x-small.)"
Review 17 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed review,
July 8, 2014
By: beverley255
from North of Boston MA
"I placed an in-store order for this blouse, since it was not available at my nearby Orvis store. When I received the package in the mail and opened the plastic bag that held the blouse, I was blown away by the chemical odor--oily and industrial. It was overpowering and unpleasant. Because I liked the blouse, I hung it up for a few days in a room with an open window. Sure enough, the odor vanished. The blouse is pretty and I'm glad I kept it. But opening the package was a bad experience."
Review 18 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile shirt,
June 21, 2014
By: redgrandma
from NYS
"Love this cool fabric; it is very light weight but with the dark print it is not see through. And the colors are great for me.
I did recommend it to a friend; she ordered it and is also very pleased.
"
Review 19 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love that blouse,
May 30, 2014
By: Chabela
from Goshen, IN
"I love the fit - I'm always afraid that if I order by mail that I will have to return it due to it not fitting but the person I talked to on the phone was very helpful and I'm very happy with this pretty lightweight summery blouse."
Review 20 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice, useful shirt,
May 28, 2014
By: Susa234
from Princeton NJ
"This is a nice, light weight shirt that goes well with a lot - especially jeans. It easily dresses up or down."