Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mixed Floral Camp Shirt

Soft, lightweight, and breathable, this pretty floral design is offered in our best-selling camp shirt silhouette, making it just right for pairing with casual summer attire. Showcasing a chambray-and-strawberry floral print, it has a shirt collar, front and back darts for light shaping, and a shirttail hem with side vents. Camp shirt in multi floral. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes S(6-8); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer shirt,
July 16, 2014
By: GinnieB
from Georgia
"A nice summer shirt, lightweight, traditional camp shirt style, great over a tee, and the colors work well with a lot of slacks and shorts."
Review 2 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: OrvisFan1234
"I love this cotton shirt. It looks great with jeans, and has a very comfortable fit. This is my third Orvis cotton shirt. They are all made of the same light-weight fabric which holds up really well."
Review 3 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty and comfortable!,
July 15, 2014
By: Galadriel
from Austin, TX
"This shirt is super light-weight fabric, perfect for the long hot Austin summer. The color is lovely and flattering, and the print is unique. Fits perfectly ( I am 5'4" and 112 lbs. and ordered the x-small.)"
Review 4 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed review,
July 8, 2014
By: beverley255
from North of Boston MA
"I placed an in-store order for this blouse, since it was not available at my nearby Orvis store. When I received the package in the mail and opened the plastic bag that held the blouse, I was blown away by the chemical odor--oily and industrial. It was overpowering and unpleasant. Because I liked the blouse, I hung it up for a few days in a room with an open window. Sure enough, the odor vanished. The blouse is pretty and I'm glad I kept it. But opening the package was a bad experience."
Review 5 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile shirt,
June 21, 2014
By: redgrandma
from NYS
"Love this cool fabric; it is very light weight but with the dark print it is not see through. And the colors are great for me.
I did recommend it to a friend; she ordered it and is also very pleased.
"
Review 6 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love that blouse,
May 30, 2014
By: Chabela
from Goshen, IN
"I love the fit - I'm always afraid that if I order by mail that I will have to return it due to it not fitting but the person I talked to on the phone was very helpful and I'm very happy with this pretty lightweight summery blouse."
Review 7 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice, useful shirt,
May 28, 2014
By: Susa234
from Princeton NJ
"This is a nice, light weight shirt that goes well with a lot - especially jeans. It easily dresses up or down."
Review 8 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hot summer days,
May 19, 2014
By: Fazzie
from Arlington, VA
"This attractive floral print light weight blouse is perfect for the hot and humid weather that summer brings.
You can wear it to work or to outdoor summer events and it's so comfortable you can wear it around the house as well!
It fit is true to size and it is easy to pack for summer travel. I have this blouse in the light blue print as well.
"
Review 9 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool and chic,
May 12, 2014
By: henshe
from Auburndale MA
"I love wearing this light weight beautiful pattern. looks good and is much cooler in the summer than a jersey. Very stylish."
Review 10 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice blouse,
April 29, 2014
By: SkeetLady
from Georgia
"This blouse is very comfortable. I found the the color and fit to be perfect for me."
Review 11 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Summer Shirt,
May 31, 2013
By: Perego
from Ellicott City, MD
"I love the Orvis very light weight shirts for summer, and this one is no exception. It goes especially well with denim/jean shorts. It is both pretty and comfortable."
Review 12 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!,
May 30, 2013
By: KayMK
from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
"This is a really sweet shirt. It's a little different, and the colours are flattering. It goes very well with the Vintage Denim Ankle Pants, a perfect combo."
Review 13 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So wearable,
May 8, 2013
By: Seasoned
from Minnesota
"This shirt is a pretty subtle floral print but not too flowery, good with jeans, white, etc. Nice shapely fit (I am between M and L, and the L is just right). Lightweight and cool. The collar stands up with a cardigan or vest and looks flattering. My husband noticed it when I first wore it and complimented the colors."
Review 14 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A winner in any wardrobe,
May 7, 2013
By: mercedesmarl
from Petawawa ON Canada
"Delightfully cool and fresh, this blouse will go anywhere. When you want to cover up and still be cool and casual, or when you're going to wear a jacket to dress things up, this blouse fills the bill. Fresh navy accented by whimsical florals with just the right touch of cranberry spells class all around"
Review 15 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Steer Clear,
May 7, 2013
By: wuff
"The pattern is pretty but the material is so thin, I am afraid to wash it. Very see-through and cheap construction. I am returning this shirt and another."
Review 16 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort and breeze,
May 5, 2013
By: Comfortland
"I was impressed by the overall color pallette and pretty design of the blouse. I am always looking for cotton short sleeved tops.
It is so comfortable and fluid like a summer breeze!
"
Review 17 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute shirt,
May 2, 2013
By: shopper555
from Macon, GA
"True to size. Light weight shirt, great for hot humid summers in the south."
Review 18 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
May 1, 2013
By: Nora999
"Like everything about this shirt: material, pattern, fit. Very light weight for summer"
Review 19 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute top, didn't fit,
April 23, 2013
By: NanaSmith
"The blouse was cute, but it was not full enough in the bust for me. It pulled when I moved. Had to send it back."
Review 20 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aAlovely shirt,
April 18, 2013
By: barbwgib
from Brevard, NC
"I have ordered a few shirts from Orvis. I like the way they are cut/sized
and this one is no different. It feels like soft cloth against your skin and can be worn for many different occasions. Well done Orvis.
"