Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mixed Floral Camp Shirt

Soft, lightweight, and breathable, this pretty floral design is offered in our best-selling camp shirt silhouette, making it just right for pairing with casual summer attire. Showcasing a chambray-and-strawberry floral print, it has a shirt collar, front and back darts for light shaping, and a shirttail hem with side vents. Camp shirt in multi floral. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes S(6-8); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Summer Shirt,
May 31, 2013
By: Perego
from Ellicott City, MD
"I love the Orvis very light weight shirts for summer, and this one is no exception. It goes especially well with denim/jean shorts. It is both pretty and comfortable."
Review 2 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!,
May 30, 2013
By: KayMK
from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
"This is a really sweet shirt. It's a little different, and the colours are flattering. It goes very well with the Vintage Denim Ankle Pants, a perfect combo."
Review 3 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So wearable,
May 8, 2013
By: Seasoned
from Minnesota
"This shirt is a pretty subtle floral print but not too flowery, good with jeans, white, etc. Nice shapely fit (I am between M and L, and the L is just right). Lightweight and cool. The collar stands up with a cardigan or vest and looks flattering. My husband noticed it when I first wore it and complimented the colors."
Review 4 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A winner in any wardrobe,
May 7, 2013
By: mercedesmarl
from Petawawa ON Canada
"Delightfully cool and fresh, this blouse will go anywhere. When you want to cover up and still be cool and casual, or when you're going to wear a jacket to dress things up, this blouse fills the bill. Fresh navy accented by whimsical florals with just the right touch of cranberry spells class all around"
Review 5 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Steer Clear,
May 7, 2013
By: wuff
"The pattern is pretty but the material is so thin, I am afraid to wash it. Very see-through and cheap construction. I am returning this shirt and another."
Review 6 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort and breeze,
May 5, 2013
By: Comfortland
"I was impressed by the overall color pallette and pretty design of the blouse. I am always looking for cotton short sleeved tops.
It is so comfortable and fluid like a summer breeze!
"
Review 7 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute shirt,
May 2, 2013
By: shopper555
from Macon, GA
"True to size. Light weight shirt, great for hot humid summers in the south."
Review 8 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
May 1, 2013
By: Nora999
"Like everything about this shirt: material, pattern, fit. Very light weight for summer"
Review 9 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute top, didn't fit,
April 23, 2013
By: NanaSmith
"The blouse was cute, but it was not full enough in the bust for me. It pulled when I moved. Had to send it back."
Review 10 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aAlovely shirt,
April 18, 2013
By: barbwgib
from Brevard, NC
"I have ordered a few shirts from Orvis. I like the way they are cut/sized
and this one is no different. It feels like soft cloth against your skin and can be worn for many different occasions. Well done Orvis.
"
Review 11 for Mixed Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not top quality for the purchase price,
April 16, 2013
By: dogtravel
from San Antonio, TX
"The blouse fit nicely, but the material is tissue thin, and the colors are rather dull compared to how it looked in the catalogue.Just does not seem worth the price I paid."