Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Floral-Print Camp Shirt

Crisp and cool in pure cotton, this short-sleeved floral camp shirt provides all the breezy breathability of seersucker's trademark puckered texture. In pretty floral patterns just right for warm weather, our blue-print shirt is smooth while the mult-floral-print shirt has a delightfully puckered seersucker texture. Classic camp shirt styling with short sleeves, point collar, straight hem. Choose from blue print or multi print. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nicely made and pretty,
June 15, 2014
By: kattt
"Well satisfied when it a came. I do not like blouses that are fitted and this one isn't tailored. Nice fabric and nice look."
Review 2 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty shirt,
June 4, 2014
By: Sweetcaroline
from Sunny California
"I tend to love Orvis' simple shirts like this, but I gave this a "4 star" rating because as is with most of these shirts, it requires ironing. The fit is comfortable and I love the pattern."
Review 3 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darling!,
May 20, 2014
By: mrscanter
"I love these shirts! The ladylike florals are so sweet, yet this is a comfortable design that can stand up to an outdoor lifestyle. So, I can look pretty while I pull weeds and clean the chicken coop! I wouldn't call the material a seersucker the way you normally think of it, but it does have a texture (almost more like a linen) that renders it very soft and breathable. Very cooling in hot weather. The boxy cut is really pretty cute, and allows for plenty of movement. Thanks for making my summer more enjoyable, Orvis!"
Review 4 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely print,
January 13, 2014
By: CalforniaLady
from San Diego, California
"This shirt fits true to size, with a boxy fit. The print is lovely. The fabric is not the light weight fabric I was expecting, but a middle weight cotton."
Review 5 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice wardrobe addition,
June 26, 2013
By: RNRetired
from Pennsylvania
"Very comfortable shirt, nice quality. Material is soft, washes easily, and requires little ironing. A nice addition to any casual wardrobe."
Review 6 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable Shirt,
June 13, 2013
By: BigRockRanch
from Wine Country, CA
"Extremely comfortable shirt especially on a hot day. Very light fabric. Easy to iron, too!"
Review 7 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vintage prints!,
May 28, 2013
By: paulajean
from Nashville, TN
"I love the vintage look of these print shirts! Please find more soft ,feminine, vintage fabrics and offer more!.The white print shirt seems especially soft. Please keep offering this short sleeved shirt!"
Review 8 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another home run!,
May 9, 2013
By: Genl8post
from East Bay, CA
"I got this shirt because the print reminded me of an Hermes tie....the blue/gray background with the sprinkle of flowers. The shirt fit right out of the box. It washed perfectly with no shrinkage. Good quality cotton and buttons. Stylish too...I like to button the top button. I have purchased several camp shirts from Orvis and each one has been a great buy for all the above reasons."
Review 9 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it came in petite,
May 1, 2013
By: GussieBoy
from Centennial, CO
"I bought two of these shirts (multi and floral print). They're very well made, and I love the colors. But, they're just a bit too long. I wish Orvis offered petite sizes. Other than that, I'm satisfied."
Review 10 for Floral-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Seersucker!,
April 30, 2013
By: Shopper52
"I purchased this shirt after reading the description of it being seersucker. If it is seersucker, then I am the "sucker" because the fabric in no way resembles the seersucker that I know! I am returning it for a refund, as it is just a plain cotton blouse... not worth the price!"