Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set

An Orvis Exclusive. Our colorful Fish 'N Bobber sheets were a customer favorite in flannel; now we offer the same popular design in a cool, 200-thread-count cotton percale. Percale has a tighter weave than regular bed sheets, giving it a smooth finish and medium weight, perfect for warmer weather. Set includes flat and fitted sheet; twin set has single pillow case; full and queen have two standard cases; king set has two king cases; additional cases may be ordered separately. Pure cotton percale. Machine wash warm with like colors, tumble dry low. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Review 1 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet dreams on colorful sheets,
April 14, 2014
By: thatsme
from Lorton, VA
"I like these sheets. The fitted sheet has big pockets and fits easily over the mattress. I laundered them on regular wash with a low dryer heat and found the sheets were no more wrinkled than any other 100% cotton sheet set that I already own. The material seems to be of high quality and the cheerful print makes me smile. Thank you Orvis!"
Review 2 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fishing for sheets,
April 9, 2014
By: lindajag
from Columbia SC
"These are really cute! I have already washed them and the colores are all still very vibrant. Would look really cute at a mountain or lake house."
Review 3 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sheets,
February 14, 2014
By: NativeLongIslander
from Long Island, N.Y.
"These sheets have a fun look to them. They are very comfortable. Orvis has quality in home products."
Review 4 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wrinkles,
January 4, 2014
By: obiny
from Spencerport, NY
"I purchased the fish and bobber sheets for my 3 year old grandson for Christmas. They wrinkle terrible even if you catch them right out the dryer. In fact they really need to be pressed to look nice. I love the pattern and the overall quality of the fabric but hate how they wrinkle. I feel for the price they should be wrinkle free."
Review 5 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst sheets,
November 25, 2013
By: Keena
from Sturgeon Bay, WI
"I wrote a review before but see it has not been included! I love the color and design but it wrinkles more than any other sheet I've had. You would have to steam iron the sheets to get part of the wrinkles out......too bad because it's a great pattern."
Review 6 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
October 20, 2013
By: Phoenix27
from Phoenix AZ
"I love the fish patterned sheets and pillow cases! They brighten up the room and tie together my ocean/beach theme. Orvis let me know immediately that they were on back-order, and kept me apprised of the anticipated delivery date. The sheets were well worth waiting for, and Orvis's customer service was top notch."
Review 7 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant colors,
October 6, 2013
By: Octoberfest
"These sheets are just as pretty as their picture...beautiful colors. Despite the wrinkles, they look great on the bed. I accented the room with red blanket and shams. I am very pleased."
Review 8 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hooked!,
October 4, 2013
By: Coloradomama8
from Denver, Co
"Bought these for my son. Soft and nicely made. You can tell they aren't cheaply made because there is more fabric for the pillow cases so it covers big fluffy pillows and not too right around the mattress with a pillow top!"
Review 9 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love fish!,
July 4, 2013
By: WaubesaB
from Wisconsin
"We bought the flannel fish sheets for our grand kids dorm room, and are so glad they are now in percale which we prefer. Wish we could order extra pillowcases!
Thanks.
"
Review 10 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ove these,
July 1, 2013
By: mmrjwr
from Carlisle, PA
"Bought a king size set and was totally impressed with both the pattern and the quality of these sheets.
I first washed them then used them. I was a little disappointed at the wrinkles but still was very pleased with the size as for the first time I could actually tuck in the top sheet on both sides.
I have gone ahead and purchased another set (different pattern).
"
Review 11 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great feel,
June 27, 2013
By: madfel
from Weschester, NY
"Very good quality and washed very well. My son asked me to get the twin size for his dorm room!"
Review 12 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fish Sheets,
May 17, 2013
By: TeeLin
"Love the Queen set that we received but was disappointed that the twin set is on back order until July. Also upset that I just received an Orvis catalog in the mail and the sheets are on sale...I paid full price a week or so earlier and still have not received my full order. Is there any way to receive a credit for the sale price?"
Review 13 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun!,
May 7, 2013
By: Suzelt
from Ohio
"Absolutely adorable sheet set! Purchased 2 sets for our new lake house bunk beds. Fun!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1