Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham

An Orvis Exclusive. Our colorful Fish 'N Bobber sheets were a customer favorite in flannel; now we offer the same popular design in a cool, 200-thread-count cotton percale. Percale has a tighter weave than regular bed sheets, giving it a smooth finish and medium weight, perfect for warmer weather. Available in a premium duvet, standard sham, and sheet set. Set includes flat and fitted sheet; twin set has single pillow case; full and queen have two standard cases; king set has two king cases; additional cases may be ordered separately. Pure cotton percale. Machine wash warm with like colors, tumble dry low. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 39(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Review 1 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice,
June 27, 2015
By: Sueinmichigan
from Michigan
"item is a gift to friends on a lake cottage which they shared with me."
Review 2 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome sheets.,
June 4, 2015
By: Sher57
"Really nice soft sheets. Very colorful and cute. We're using them in our camper but they'd be really cute in a cabin."
Review 3 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreams of Fly Fishing,
June 3, 2015
By: MBFlyFishingLadyLearner
from Phone purchase
"Soft and comfortable, these sheets and pillow cases put my dreams in the world of fly fishing. True to all Orvis products, this is an outstanding set. It surely gives me a fine night's sleep with pleasant dreams."
Review 4 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful!,
June 2, 2015
By: size4
from Seattle, WA
"This set of sheets & pillowcases is just as comfortable and practical as it is fun. Perfect for cabin!"
Review 5 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So cute,
May 28, 2015
By: TracySheetQueen
from Pullman, WA
"I have been wanting these sheets for awhile for our vacation home. They are so cute and colorful. Wish they were a higher thread count though..."
Review 6 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FISHING SHEETS,
March 23, 2015
By: pq68
from CO
"Low thread count but really cute sheets. Put fabric softener in the rinse cycle so they could be a little softer. They are just right for our room with a log bed and fishing decorations on the wall."
Review 7 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeping with Fishes,
February 21, 2015
By: Jjtmt5
"Wonderful quality and fun! I purchased this for my preteen who has really enjoyed (in her words) sleeping with the fishes. After the sheets are washed, they have to go right back on the bed. They are enjoyed that much!! The quality of the sheets is excellent: high thread count cotton, excellent stitching, colorfast, and excellent fit. Now, my preteen is asking for a flannel set for the winter!!"
Review 8 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun and soft, a little pricey,
January 8, 2015
By: fishermama
from NC
"These sheets are perfect for my son, age 7, who is an avid fisherkid. The print is great and I don't think he'll outgrow it as quickly as some others. They are on the expensive side though. In fact, they are quite a bit more expensive than any sheets on my bed. But, that's why they were a Christmas gift. Overall, we really love them and I smile everytime I see them."
Review 9 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fish sheets,
December 18, 2014
By: Pwadus
from California
"I bought these for my grandsons as they love to fish with their Dad and their Uncle. I was worried that they wouldn't be soft enough, but when they got here I checked and they seem really soft. They are a gift and so haven't been washed yet so don't know how they will do in that area."
Review 10 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheets,
September 1, 2014
By: Abms
"Very colorful, bright and cheerful. Washed only once so far but quality seems very nice."
Review 11 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin stay gift!,
August 24, 2014
By: Westielady
from Ely, MN
"We took these sheets as a thank you gift for a lake cabin stay! They brought joy and laughter when unwrapped. And i am sure sweet, fishy dreams. Thank you Orvis for the unique print and great quality- that is a pleasure to give."
Review 12 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snappy Sheets,
July 24, 2014
By: JoaniGirl52
from Morton, IL
"Nothing fishy about this seaside pattern! Soft percale from day one, as well as fashion forward design. Worth a bit extra, but Orvis never disappoints."
Review 13 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What Better for a Cottage?,
July 21, 2014
By: 3Fish
from Crystal Beach, Ontario Canada
"Perfect sheets for our summer cottage are the Fish 'n Bobber ones especially since small yellow fish are painted here and there throughout each room in various places!"
Review 14 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Whimsical Sheets,
July 15, 2014
By: MiRoLa
"Wonderful, soft, fun sheets. They really add a sense of whimsy to a bedroom."
Review 15 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sheets for Grandsons,
July 14, 2014
By: MamaRab
from Longview,Texas
"I immediately zero'd in on these sheets for my two very young grandsons. I think they will be something they will really enjoy as much, or more than ,ONE more toy when they have a room full. The colors are happy and I am excited for their birthday to roll around so I can
give them a "special" gift,besides the toys I may include ,also.
Thank you for offering them.
"
Review 16 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
June 27, 2014
By: scootter
from Newport Beach, Ca.
"Must use the fluffy dial on the drawer. Can iron the pillow cases. The pattern of fish is what I bought this item.I may return this set. as will take a special drying for these she ts and do I want to do this."
Review 17 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and very soft,
June 26, 2014
By: River315
from Chicago, IL
"These sheets are very colorful and have the feel of a much higher thread count. I also got 15% off and free shipping as I ordered them from the store so they were a good price too!"
Review 18 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Sheets,
May 28, 2014
By: Oletta
from Virginia
"These sheets were just perfect for my grandson's room. Colorful and easy care."
Review 19 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy,
May 28, 2014
By: cyancyan
from Oriental, NC
"The sheet set is great, I purchased a Quilt set first and the sheet work well with it for a beach rooms."
Review 20 for Fish 'N Bobber Sheet Set, Duvet Cover, and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
summer cabin sheets,
May 14, 2014
By: REN2511
"We love sleeping in the crisp cool feel of percale. The print is adorable and makes us laugh!"