Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set

An Orvis Exclusive. Our colorful Fish 'N Bobber sheets were a customer favorite in flannel; now we offer the same popular design in a cool, 200-thread-count cotton percale. Percale has a tighter weave than regular bed sheets, giving it a smooth finish and medium weight, perfect for warmer weather. Set includes flat and fitted sheet; twin set has single pillow case; full and queen have two standard cases; king set has two king cases; additional cases may be ordered separately. Pure cotton percale. Machine wash warm with like colors, tumble dry low. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Review 1 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin stay gift!,
August 24, 2014
By: Westielady
from Ely, MN
"We took these sheets as a thank you gift for a lake cabin stay! They brought joy and laughter when unwrapped. And i am sure sweet, fishy dreams. Thank you Orvis for the unique print and great quality- that is a pleasure to give."
Review 2 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snappy Sheets,
July 24, 2014
By: JoaniGirl52
from Morton, IL
"Nothing fishy about this seaside pattern! Soft percale from day one, as well as fashion forward design. Worth a bit extra, but Orvis never disappoints."
Review 3 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What Better for a Cottage?,
July 21, 2014
By: 3Fish
from Crystal Beach, Ontario Canada
"Perfect sheets for our summer cottage are the Fish 'n Bobber ones especially since small yellow fish are painted here and there throughout each room in various places!"
Review 4 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Whimsical Sheets,
July 15, 2014
By: MiRoLa
"Wonderful, soft, fun sheets. They really add a sense of whimsy to a bedroom."
Review 5 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sheets for Grandsons,
July 14, 2014
By: MamaRab
from Longview,Texas
"I immediately zero'd in on these sheets for my two very young grandsons. I think they will be something they will really enjoy as much, or more than ,ONE more toy when they have a room full. The colors are happy and I am excited for their birthday to roll around so I can
give them a "special" gift,besides the toys I may include ,also.
Thank you for offering them.
"
Review 6 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
June 27, 2014
By: scootter
from Newport Beach, Ca.
"Must use the fluffy dial on the drawer. Can iron the pillow cases. The pattern of fish is what I bought this item.I may return this set. as will take a special drying for these she ts and do I want to do this."
Review 7 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and very soft,
June 26, 2014
By: River315
from Chicago, IL
"These sheets are very colorful and have the feel of a much higher thread count. I also got 15% off and free shipping as I ordered them from the store so they were a good price too!"
Review 8 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Sheets,
May 28, 2014
By: Oletta
from Virginia
"These sheets were just perfect for my grandson's room. Colorful and easy care."
Review 9 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy,
May 28, 2014
By: cyancyan
from Oriental, NC
"The sheet set is great, I purchased a Quilt set first and the sheet work well with it for a beach rooms."
Review 10 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
summer cabin sheets,
May 14, 2014
By: REN2511
"We love sleeping in the crisp cool feel of percale. The print is adorable and makes us laugh!"
Review 11 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet dreams on colorful sheets,
April 14, 2014
By: thatsme
from Lorton, VA
"I like these sheets. The fitted sheet has big pockets and fits easily over the mattress. I laundered them on regular wash with a low dryer heat and found the sheets were no more wrinkled than any other 100% cotton sheet set that I already own. The material seems to be of high quality and the cheerful print makes me smile. Thank you Orvis!"
Review 12 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fishing for sheets,
April 9, 2014
By: lindajag
from Columbia SC
"These are really cute! I have already washed them and the colores are all still very vibrant. Would look really cute at a mountain or lake house."
Review 13 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sheets,
February 14, 2014
By: NativeLongIslander
from Long Island, N.Y.
"These sheets have a fun look to them. They are very comfortable. Orvis has quality in home products."
Review 14 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wrinkles,
January 4, 2014
By: obiny
from Spencerport, NY
"I purchased the fish and bobber sheets for my 3 year old grandson for Christmas. They wrinkle terrible even if you catch them right out the dryer. In fact they really need to be pressed to look nice. I love the pattern and the overall quality of the fabric but hate how they wrinkle. I feel for the price they should be wrinkle free."
Review 15 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst sheets,
November 25, 2013
By: Keena
from Sturgeon Bay, WI
"I wrote a review before but see it has not been included! I love the color and design but it wrinkles more than any other sheet I've had. You would have to steam iron the sheets to get part of the wrinkles out......too bad because it's a great pattern."
Review 16 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
October 20, 2013
By: Phoenix27
from Phoenix AZ
"I love the fish patterned sheets and pillow cases! They brighten up the room and tie together my ocean/beach theme. Orvis let me know immediately that they were on back-order, and kept me apprised of the anticipated delivery date. The sheets were well worth waiting for, and Orvis's customer service was top notch."
Review 17 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant colors,
October 6, 2013
By: Octoberfest
"These sheets are just as pretty as their picture...beautiful colors. Despite the wrinkles, they look great on the bed. I accented the room with red blanket and shams. I am very pleased."
Review 18 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hooked!,
October 4, 2013
By: Coloradomama8
from Denver, Co
"Bought these for my son. Soft and nicely made. You can tell they aren't cheaply made because there is more fabric for the pillow cases so it covers big fluffy pillows and not too right around the mattress with a pillow top!"
Review 19 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love fish!,
July 4, 2013
By: WaubesaB
from Wisconsin
"We bought the flannel fish sheets for our grand kids dorm room, and are so glad they are now in percale which we prefer. Wish we could order extra pillowcases!
Thanks.
"
Review 20 for Fish 'N Bobber Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ove these,
July 1, 2013
By: mmrjwr
from Carlisle, PA
"Bought a king size set and was totally impressed with both the pattern and the quality of these sheets.
I first washed them then used them. I was a little disappointed at the wrinkles but still was very pleased with the size as for the first time I could actually tuck in the top sheet on both sides.
I have gone ahead and purchased another set (different pattern).
"