Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Robin Redbreast Pillow

The early harbinger of springtime, the sweet robin redbreast, in full color on this durable, indoor/outdoor decorative accent pillow brings a breath of fresh air to patio furniture or family room. Constructed of soft Sundure® fabric, the cover is weather, mildew and fade-resistant. Hidden zipper for removal and cleaning. In pale green. Decorative accent pillow measures 18" x 18". Polyester cover with poly fill. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Review 1 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and colorful,
July 22, 2014
By: AlexJoseph
"I bought two pillows for my sofa. Added the color I was looking for. What can one say about a decorative pillow, really?"
Review 2 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great indoor-outdoor pillow.,
July 15, 2014
By: BarbyV
from Michigan
"Great colors, good size, and get lots of compliments."
Review 3 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pillow,
June 30, 2014
By: JSNJ
from NJ
"I bought this for my mother-in-law and she is absolutely thrilled with it. I plan on buying one for myself."
Review 4 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just in time for summer retreat,
June 25, 2014
By: Pamelavk
from West central Illinois
"The pillow graces my recliner on a screened-in porch. The bird motif is perfect for the outdoor setting. The pillow is made of durable fabric and is a perfect accent for my summer retreat."
Review 5 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makes me smile,
June 19, 2014
By: KJMG
"It is like a work of art on my sofa- It makes me smile as I sit in my sunroom and listen to the robins in the trees and have my pillow to look at."
Review 6 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darling!,
June 16, 2014
By: MicheleM
"Well made, bright colorful bird that makes you smile. This is a gift for my mother and she loves it."
Review 7 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robin red breast pillow,
May 4, 2014
By: 3eggBlue
from New hampshire
"This pillow looks perfect in my sunroom! My "little Robin's nest""
Review 8 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robin Pillow,
April 29, 2014
By: RWDinTULSA
from Tulsa, OK
"What a great pillow! Colors are soft and so is the fabric. Goes well with the natural shades of our sofa. Super price for such a well-made pillow. Simple design....but it stands out as a great decorating addition!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2