Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Robin Redbreast Pillow

The early harbinger of springtime, the sweet robin redbreast, in full color on this durable, indoor/outdoor decorative accent pillow brings a breath of fresh air to patio furniture or family room. Constructed of soft Sundure® fabric, the cover is weather, mildew and fade-resistant. Hidden zipper for removal and cleaning. In pale green. Decorative accent pillow measures 18" x 18". Polyester cover with poly fill. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Review 1 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and colorful,
July 22, 2014
By: AlexJoseph
"I bought two pillows for my sofa. Added the color I was looking for. What can one say about a decorative pillow, really?"
Review 2 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great indoor-outdoor pillow.,
July 15, 2014
By: BarbyV
from Michigan
"Great colors, good size, and get lots of compliments."
Review 3 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pillow,
June 30, 2014
By: JSNJ
from NJ
"I bought this for my mother-in-law and she is absolutely thrilled with it. I plan on buying one for myself."
Review 4 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just in time for summer retreat,
June 25, 2014
By: Pamelavk
from West central Illinois
"The pillow graces my recliner on a screened-in porch. The bird motif is perfect for the outdoor setting. The pillow is made of durable fabric and is a perfect accent for my summer retreat."
Review 5 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makes me smile,
June 19, 2014
By: KJMG
"It is like a work of art on my sofa- It makes me smile as I sit in my sunroom and listen to the robins in the trees and have my pillow to look at."
Review 6 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darling!,
June 16, 2014
By: MicheleM
"Well made, bright colorful bird that makes you smile. This is a gift for my mother and she loves it."
Review 7 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robin red breast pillow,
May 4, 2014
By: 3eggBlue
from New hampshire
"This pillow looks perfect in my sunroom! My "little Robin's nest""
Review 8 for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robin Pillow,
April 29, 2014
By: RWDinTULSA
from Tulsa, OK
"What a great pillow! Colors are soft and so is the fabric. Goes well with the natural shades of our sofa. Super price for such a well-made pillow. Simple design....but it stands out as a great decorating addition!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Robin Redbreast Pillow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2