Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Everyday Toss Pillows

Our everyday toss pillows, in 18 bright color choices and patterns, are a practical way to instantly perk up outdoor living furniture or high-use, indoor areas like the family room couch. The durable canvas fabric is water resistant, mildew resistant, and fade resistant up to 50 hours in the summer sun. The poly fiber fill is waterproof, allowing water to pass through and not remain soaked. To increase the life of the pillows, we recommend bringing them in during inclement weather. In garden stripe. Polyester. Spot clean. Made in USA. Toss pillow is 18" x 18".
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Toss Pillows
Review 1 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EVERYDAY TOSS PILLOWS - BEST PURCHASE EVER!,
July 2, 2015
By: MUFFINANN
from NC
"I have been looking for a few toss pillows for my outdoor swing, bench, and rocking chairs, and when I saw these at ORVIS, I could not resist!! I ordered 5 of these gorgeous pillows and had them on my outdoor furniture within 3 days! High quality pillows with vivid colors - they are full of polyfiber and the stitching is perfect-you cannot go wrong ordering these pillows and will not be able to beat this price! ORVIS has the best customer service and their shipping is fast, I mean fast! Thank you ORVIS for making my outdoor furniture complete with your gorgeous pillows."
Review 2 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful cushions,
June 27, 2015
By: Susan4060
from Minneapolis, MN
"These cushions are a wonderful addition to the white wicker chairs in our porch. They are beautifully made."
Review 3 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As always: great stuff from Orvis!,
May 12, 2015
By: Nantucketer
from Nantucket, MA
"The pillows were just as described and pictured. They look fantastic. Orvis never disappoints!!!"
Review 4 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous, or what?,
July 15, 2014
By: Stewart4sale
from Point Lookout, New York
"These have to be the most gorgeous pillows we have ever purchased!!! They bring new life to our porch setting at our Beachhouse! Talk about COLOR!! Stripes have never looked this good!"
Review 5 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I was looking for,
March 3, 2014
By: regbry
from Halstead, KS
"I was looking for a decorative pillow with some comfort to them and I found it in these pillows. Very pretty and comfortable for use on couch."
Review 6 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Pillows,
October 2, 2013
By: Yoj1
from Upland, California
"The toss pillows I purchased from Orvis work perfectly with our Spanish revival decor. Also, the pillows are of superior quality and workmanship. Who could ask for anything more?"
Review 7 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Comfortable,
August 19, 2013
By: DebbyC
from Saratoga Springs, NY
"I purchased these pillows as backing to the tufted cushions for my Willowemoc chairs. The pillows are exactly as the catalog photo depicted & look great as well as very comfortable. Highly recommend these."
Review 8 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love Them!,
August 7, 2013
By: Mathey8
from New Haven, CT
"I had looked at these pillows all summer, trying to decide which pattern I wanted. I'd looked at other sources, but didn't like the patterns as well. When these went on sale, I decided to get serious and finally chose the blue floral to spruce up my neutral color scheme on the gazebo. They are right next to my blue hydrangea bushes and it's gorgeous. So glad I finally did it."
Review 9 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful pillows,
June 4, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Southeast NH
"I love the fabric choice I made - the design is great and they look beautiful on my couch. I do wish there was more stuffing - I am afraid these will flatten quickly"
Review 10 for Everyday Toss Pillows
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
throw pillow,
May 13, 2013
By: jadh
from ohio
"Love the size, texture of the cloth, and how vibrant the colors are. I am glad it is sun resistant."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everyday Toss Pillows
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3