Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cabbage Rose Sheet Set

An Orvis exclusive. The classic Cabbage Rose pattern, with pink roses on a white ground, now in our 200-thread-count Percale finish sheet set. Percale weave is a tighter cotton weave, which gives these medium-weight sheets a cooling, rich finish. Sold in sets, including flat and fitted sheet and two standard pillowcases. Additional cases may be ordered separately. In pink multi. Pure cotton. Machine wash warm with like colors, tumble dry low and remove promptly or line dry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Review 1 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most beautiful sheets I've bought,
April 11, 2014
By: aerobicgirl
from Oklahoma City OK
"I am so pleased with the sheets I bought. They are so beautiful and are very high quality fabric. Absolutelu love them."
Review 2 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!,
March 18, 2014
By: Joyita
from Virginia
"The sheets are beautiful . . . so crisp and Spring-like. I bought them for Mom . . . she'll love them!! There are so few sheet sets out there w/ a pattern, and these are classical and beautiful."
Review 3 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these sheets,
March 12, 2014
By: tulip1
"this is my second set of these sheets. They wash well and are so comfortable and soft. Great buy!"
Review 4 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
March 11, 2014
By: jriley
from Texas
"My wife who is an Interior Decorator loves the design and quality of the sheets. Excellent in every way."
Review 5 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fairly satisfied,
August 14, 2013
By: CindyJG
"The overall cut is generous, but the skimpy hems and on the top sheet and pillow cases feel a bit chintzy.
I like the print and the fabric seem to have a nice tight weave.
So overall, my reactions are mixed. If I had paid full price I probably would have returned."
Review 6 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeping on Roses,
July 3, 2013
By: Shrink1
from New York, N.Y.
"Love the pattern. It brightens up my room and I feel as if I'm sleeping on roses. Quality of sheets are excellent and the fitted sheets really did fit. Sheets laundered well."
Review 7 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful quality,
July 3, 2013
By: Minka
from State College, PA
"Beautiful design on sheets and great overall quality."
Review 8 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabbage Rose sheets,
June 11, 2013
By: Snigglefritz
from Winter Park, FL
"I love the print and feel of these sheets. I am very disappointed to see that, I guess as a cost saving measure, the manufacturer has reduced the width of the top hem to a very skimpy one and three quarter inches instead of the usual four inches. These are the first sheets I have ever bought with this width hem. This sheets are not cheap. I would expect better."
Review 9 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what I wanted,
April 9, 2013
By: 0331
"I had been looking for some patterned sheets with a soft pink design and the sheets I ordered were perfect. The look lovely on the bed. I am very pleased with them."
Review 10 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very displeased with sheet set,
March 25, 2013
By: benna
from SC
"Sheets wrinkled horribly when washed. I work, do not have time to iron sheets, and cannot afford a housekeeper to iron them for me. Will not order anymore bed items from Orvis. Very disappointed with sheet set."
Review 11 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bed of roses,
March 20, 2013
By: slgd
from El Paso, Texas
"I've always preferred nice plain white sheets. But when I saw these roses I just had to have them. They have certainly given me a lift. Got me out of a rut. This isn't a very good review...not like some others I've sent to you that you and I really liked. I'm just not in the mood. So very sorry."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1