Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cabbage Rose Sheet Set

An Orvis exclusive. The classic Cabbage Rose pattern, with pink roses on a white ground, now in our 200-thread-count Percale finish sheet set. Percale weave is a tighter cotton weave, which gives these medium-weight sheets a cooling, rich finish. Sold in sets, including flat and fitted sheet and two standard pillowcases. Additional cases may be ordered separately. In pink multi. Pure cotton. Machine wash warm with like colors, tumble dry low and remove promptly or line dry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Review 1 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
October 6, 2014
By: Ter49esa
"Had a difficult time finding what I wanted and so glad I found Orvis."
Review 2 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and refreshing,
July 24, 2014
By: Tunnel
"I love the design, look and feel of these sheets. They make me feel like I am sleeping on a bed of roses, without thorns of course!"
Review 3 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crisp and Cool,
July 9, 2014
By: Pando
from Seattle, WA
"These percale sheets are as stated: crisp and cool. They wrinkled a lot out of the dryer so may have to iron the edges, and/or take out sooner to line dry."
Review 4 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Bed of Roses,
June 25, 2014
By: zule
"These sheets are not only pretty but are very comfortable. I hate to change the bed. The quality of the cotton and the fit is excellent."
Review 5 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mostr wrinkled sheet set ever,
June 5, 2014
By: thebestmom
from Branford,CT
"I thought I had finally found PERCALE sheets like I used to buy and can't find anymore. WRONG--I washed these sheets and can't even iron the wrinkles out of them. They are by far the worse sheets I have ever bought. Over $100 wasted."
Review 6 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabbage rose sheet set,
June 5, 2014
By: letta
"Lovely sheets fitted sheet as a lot of room I love roses anyway, seem to wash nicely, will sleep on them tonight!"
Review 7 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most beautiful sheets I've bought,
April 11, 2014
By: aerobicgirl
from Oklahoma City OK
"I am so pleased with the sheets I bought. They are so beautiful and are very high quality fabric. Absolutelu love them."
Review 8 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!,
March 18, 2014
By: Joyita
from Virginia
"The sheets are beautiful . . . so crisp and Spring-like. I bought them for Mom . . . she'll love them!! There are so few sheet sets out there w/ a pattern, and these are classical and beautiful."
Review 9 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these sheets,
March 12, 2014
By: tulip1
"this is my second set of these sheets. They wash well and are so comfortable and soft. Great buy!"
Review 10 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
March 11, 2014
By: jriley
from Texas
"My wife who is an Interior Decorator loves the design and quality of the sheets. Excellent in every way."
Review 11 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fairly satisfied,
August 14, 2013
By: CindyJG
"The overall cut is generous, but the skimpy hems and on the top sheet and pillow cases feel a bit chintzy.
I like the print and the fabric seem to have a nice tight weave.
So overall, my reactions are mixed. If I had paid full price I probably would have returned."
Review 12 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeping on Roses,
July 3, 2013
By: Shrink1
from New York, N.Y.
"Love the pattern. It brightens up my room and I feel as if I'm sleeping on roses. Quality of sheets are excellent and the fitted sheets really did fit. Sheets laundered well."
Review 13 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful quality,
July 3, 2013
By: Minka
from State College, PA
"Beautiful design on sheets and great overall quality."
Review 14 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabbage Rose sheets,
June 11, 2013
By: Snigglefritz
from Winter Park, FL
"I love the print and feel of these sheets. I am very disappointed to see that, I guess as a cost saving measure, the manufacturer has reduced the width of the top hem to a very skimpy one and three quarter inches instead of the usual four inches. These are the first sheets I have ever bought with this width hem. This sheets are not cheap. I would expect better."
Review 15 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what I wanted,
April 9, 2013
By: 0331
"I had been looking for some patterned sheets with a soft pink design and the sheets I ordered were perfect. The look lovely on the bed. I am very pleased with them."
Review 16 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very displeased with sheet set,
March 25, 2013
By: benna
from SC
"Sheets wrinkled horribly when washed. I work, do not have time to iron sheets, and cannot afford a housekeeper to iron them for me. Will not order anymore bed items from Orvis. Very disappointed with sheet set."
Review 17 for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bed of roses,
March 20, 2013
By: slgd
from El Paso, Texas
"I've always preferred nice plain white sheets. But when I saw these roses I just had to have them. They have certainly given me a lift. Got me out of a rut. This isn't a very good review...not like some others I've sent to you that you and I really liked. I'm just not in the mood. So very sorry."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cabbage Rose Sheet Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1