Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo

Enjoy the relaxed look and feel of a cherished summer favourite-in bright, seasonal summer hues-right from the start. Our Surfwashed process gently fades the color and softens the jersey fabric, lending these men's polo shirts supreme comfort and an easy fit. Detailed with pinstriped woven fabric inside the neck and side vents. Self-fabric collar, hidden snap placket. Men's polo shirt is pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Review 1 for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy summer basic,
January 19, 2014
By: shoppinghyena
"Comfy hybrid product: a shirt with a collar that feels like a t-shirt. Vivid summer colors. I haven't washed it repeatedly, so I can't speak about how it'll wear over time. The colors delivered weren't exactly as pictured online, especially the red, which as a previous reviewer stated, is more like a deep flamingo pink."
Review 2 for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable casual shirt,
November 10, 2013
By: TexasHillCountry
"This is a very comfortable shirt - soft to the touch. Snaps are different - I prefer the buttons. But otherwise a very good shirt."
Review 3 for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied Customer,
August 29, 2013
By: CNelson
from Ottawa, ON
"Received the product in a timely fashion and enjoyed the color, texture and fit. It exceeded my expectations."
Review 4 for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shirt,
July 29, 2013
By: Jonathan11
from Boston, MA
"I got the red version. It's an attractive flamingo color, looks stylish, and fits perfectly. It's also a nice departure from most polo shirts with the snaps and the trim around the neck. I wish they had more colors of this shirt because I would definitely purchase them."
Review 5 for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Instant Classic,
July 13, 2013
By: Hansel
from Boston, MA
"I originally bought these shirts for work due to the lime green color and safety on a construction site. Additionally, these shirts are very comfortable, light weight and roomy. I currently have 5 green and 1 blue. I cannot recommend these enough! They are a perfect warm weather shirt."
Review 6 for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase,
July 5, 2013
By: Uncleuniverse
from Brighton, UK
"Cheerful color. Comfortable fit and just the right fabric weight for summer."
Review 7 for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice colors-comfortable fabric,
June 21, 2013
By: palmetto
from James, South Carolina
"Purchased primarily from color. Color is unconstructed-somewhat soft but ok. "snaps" are somewhat light but again ok. Weight of fabric is good. Overall good casual polo."
Review 8 for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright colorful,
June 7, 2013
By: Duke9555
from NYC
"Well constructed fresh colorful material ...........the snaps are a nice alternative to the traditional button ..nice trimming"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Surfwashed Jersey Snap Polo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2