Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt

Stay cool and look great even when the days heat up. Our wrinkle-free short-sleeve twill shirts are ideal summertime wear. The two-step process we employ ensures they never need ironing and continue to shed wrinkles all day. Button-down collar, button-through patch pocket. Wrinkle-free short-sleeve shirt in blue plaid, blue check. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
June 12, 2014
By: Wanny
from St George, Utah
"So happy with this shirt. Got it for my husband for a birthday present. It fits great, looks great and is a breeze to wash and iron.
Also I ordered the medium which turned out to be too small. Orvis was wonderful and had a large sent out right away. Great customer service!
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great one,
June 10, 2014
By: MyGuy
from PA
"I've bought several colors/patterns of this wrinkle resistant shirt and each one has performed better than those from other sources. This one has nice vibrant colors for a classic casual look."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAt Shirt,
May 25, 2014
By: aligator
from Pinehurst, NC
"Orvis shirts are the best all around
shirts in the market place.
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp colors, ready right out of the drier,
May 13, 2014
By: JohnOH
from Oxford, MS
"The wrinkle-free Orvis shirts are excellent. Bright colors, ready right out of the drier, travel well. Good fabrics, well made. They are all I buy now. My only "other" comment is, in most shirts, I wear an XL. In Orvis shirts, I wear an L. Unless you like your shirts really loose, you might consider a size smaller than you usually wear."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow,
April 16, 2014
By: Tedl
from Greenville, DE
"I love this shirt. It packs great and looks even better."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right For Me!,
April 4, 2014
By: jaybird101
from Byron, Il
"I am 6'1" and weight 165. Unless Orvis offers a tall version I can't wear their std L long sleeve shirts because my body isn't that big but my arms are long. But in a short sleeved shirt I don't have to deal with the arm length so a Medium works for me! This is a very nice shirt. Great colors and top quality material! I recommend this shirt!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
January 24, 2014
By: LivinLife
from Pittsford, Ny
"Can't wait for warmer weather to get this shirt out. I love the colors and the it's a nice weight for summer"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt...My Favorites,
November 23, 2013
By: Luv2Fly
from Richardson, TX
"I have a couple of these Wrinkle-Free Twill shirts. I love them...they're my new favorites. The colors are fresh and the shirt stays crisp all day. They have a trimmer fit so they have a nice clean look."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2