Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt

Stay cool and look great even when the days heat up. Our wrinkle-free short-sleeve twill shirts are ideal summertime wear. The two-step process we employ ensures they never need ironing and continue to shed wrinkles all day. Button-down collar, button-through patch pocket. Wrinkle-free short-sleeve shirt in blue plaid, blue check. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased,
May 11, 2015
By: MichaelAtl
from Atlanta, Georgia
"Very nice shirt. Colors, pattern and fabric are outstanding!"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What I needed,
April 14, 2015
By: Travel2015
"It was made prefect.
I wear it with or without the casual sport jacket from Orvis.
They make a wonderful combo.
Enjoy"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
feel good,
March 17, 2015
By: DTair
"Given as birthday present. Many compliments on the shirt. Really feels good."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent apparel,
March 10, 2015
By: tance
"I bought this shirt for my son's birthday and he absolutely loves it. His job requires him to travel and this shirt fits the bill nicely. It washes beautifully and travels well. Also it fits perfectly. I could not have done better. Thanks!"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
November 18, 2014
By: HBGreg98
"Best quality shirts on the market. Wrinkle resistance holds up over several washes."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever.,
November 4, 2014
By: sunnyboy
from Chicago
"Recently I purchased this shirt. I really like it. Best quality material and good comfort. Excellant stiching and it is worth dor the money."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Annoying collar, faux twill,
August 2, 2014
By: peregrineguy
from san francisco
"What is it with Orvis and the height of the collars on their recent shirts? This collar is 1&3/4 inches high. Traditionally shirt collars are 1&1/4 to 1&1/2 inches--and for good reason. The added height rubs on the back of my neck and chin when i turn my head.
to market this as twill is misleading as twill is not only a look but a feel. the shirt sort of has the look, but don't expect really twill. i can live with the fabric, but that collar…."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
June 12, 2014
By: Wanny
from St George, Utah
"So happy with this shirt. Got it for my husband for a birthday present. It fits great, looks great and is a breeze to wash and iron.
Also I ordered the medium which turned out to be too small. Orvis was wonderful and had a large sent out right away. Great customer service!
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great one,
June 10, 2014
By: MyGuy
from PA
"I've bought several colors/patterns of this wrinkle resistant shirt and each one has performed better than those from other sources. This one has nice vibrant colors for a classic casual look."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAt Shirt,
May 25, 2014
By: aligator
from Pinehurst, NC
"Orvis shirts are the best all around
shirts in the market place.
"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp colors, ready right out of the drier,
May 13, 2014
By: JohnOH
from Oxford, MS
"The wrinkle-free Orvis shirts are excellent. Bright colors, ready right out of the drier, travel well. Good fabrics, well made. They are all I buy now. My only "other" comment is, in most shirts, I wear an XL. In Orvis shirts, I wear an L. Unless you like your shirts really loose, you might consider a size smaller than you usually wear."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow,
April 16, 2014
By: Tedl
from Greenville, DE
"I love this shirt. It packs great and looks even better."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right For Me!,
April 4, 2014
By: jaybird101
from Byron, Il
"I am 6'1" and weight 165. Unless Orvis offers a tall version I can't wear their std L long sleeve shirts because my body isn't that big but my arms are long. But in a short sleeved shirt I don't have to deal with the arm length so a Medium works for me! This is a very nice shirt. Great colors and top quality material! I recommend this shirt!"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
January 24, 2014
By: LivinLife
from Pittsford, Ny
"Can't wait for warmer weather to get this shirt out. I love the colors and the it's a nice weight for summer"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt...My Favorites,
November 23, 2013
By: Luv2Fly
from Richardson, TX
"I have a couple of these Wrinkle-Free Twill shirts. I love them...they're my new favorites. The colors are fresh and the shirt stays crisp all day. They have a trimmer fit so they have a nice clean look."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Short-Sleeved Shirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4