Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt

Pair either of these bold, bright plaid shirts with your favorite shorts or casual pants and you've got a look that's undeniably summer. Plus, our Wrinkle-Free process ensures these plaid shirts are ready to go when you are. Button-down collar, button-through patch pocket. Wrinkle-free pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
November 18, 2014
By: HBGreg98
"Best quality shirts on the market. Wrinkle resistance holds up over several washes."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt, as expected...,
October 10, 2014
By: JohnOH
from Oxford, MS
"I love Orvis' wrinkle free shirts. They look great, but don't feel like cardboard. My only comment is, they are cut large. I normally wear an XL in most shirts, in these, I wear an L."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free shirt,
September 19, 2014
By: Sallygoodin
from Overland Park, ks
"The Orvis shirts are wonderful, period. My husband must own at least 100 in sport and dress. The wrinkle free ones are ESPECIALLY appreciated by me - they come out of the dryer looking fabulous and ready to wear. My ONLY COMPLAINT with Orvis is the very high shipping costs and I shop via mail and online a lot - and know high shipping when I see it."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb,
August 22, 2014
By: Olivasayana
from Rice, Virginia
"The dyes are dense and vivid. The weave is tight. The shirt is put together beautifully. The fit and the way the shirt is tailored is excellent. This thing looks and feels great. I don't see how it could be any better."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shirt,
August 20, 2014
By: supershopper7
"Washed this shirt and it came out of the dryer looking like I had just finished ironing it!
My husband had it on for his flight to Maine and had several compliments, he seemed to enjoy the attention. Not bad for someone 70 plus!
"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 20, 2014
By: carman45
from New York
"This Twill Large-Plaid Shirt is one of my favorites, the quality this and of all of the Orvis shirts are excellent. I would say however this I00% cotton shirt is not "Wrinkle-Free""
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: Gorillafan
from Pittsburg, Ks
"Vibrant colors, great fit, and extremely wrinkle resistant,. I am highly pleased."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Gift,
July 15, 2014
By: MiniMimi
from Wayne MI
"I purchased this shirt for our son. He has worn it twice already and told us the shirt fits him well and it is a nice change from summer polos. He loves the fact that it looks good without being ironed too!"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handsome fabric,
July 15, 2014
By: docarth
from Phoenix, AZ
"Stunning colors with fabric light enough for summer."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift for Dad,
July 15, 2014
By: SavvyDaughter
from Dallas, TX
"My dad loved this shirt. The colors were great and the fabric is unbeatable. He just washes and dries and it looks fresh from the cleaners. I got major points on this gift! His only request is more color options!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice feel,
July 14, 2014
By: Buckaroo22
"The cloth from which this shirt was made has a nice "feel". It is thick enough and smooth enough to feel good against my skin. The colors are vivid, but go well together."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful thin cloth!,
July 14, 2014
By: docarth
from Phoenix, AZ
"Great for being a bit more dressy in summer. Gorgeous plaid..."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirt,
July 8, 2014
By: Bubba90
from Ronceverte , WV
"Wonderful material, size and fit. Good looking also."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirts,
May 6, 2014
By: PonderVet
from Ponder,Texas
"These shirts have long tails and a tapered fit that is rally comfortable. They are truly wrinkle free. The colors are bright and the material is very comfortable. What more can you ask?"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Mother's day gift!,
May 1, 2014
By: Norie
from Longmont, CO
"Whether you are purchasing women's or men's wrinkle-free shirts, these shirts are a wonderful Mother's Day gift. What woman wants to have to iron anything, or take things to the cleaners, pay, and have to pick them up? Wrinkle-free eliminates all the fuss and frees mom for more creative and/or enjoyable pursuits."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 14, 2014
By: COJohn
from Longmont, CO
"I love this shirt. The fabric is cool and comfortable. It always looks good after it come out of a suitcase and has a chance to be on a hanger for a few hours. My wife really appreciates the no iron fabric!"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
April 2, 2014
By: Kate55
from Texas
"My husband loves this shirt and he has gotten many compliments on it."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A go to shirt,
March 10, 2014
By: Qtrmstr
from Mooers, NY
"Great to wear with shorts or with a swim suit at the beach."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EZ CARE,
February 21, 2014
By: WHEET
from PALM DESERT, CA
"OWNED 2 OF ORVIS NO WRINKLE SHIRTS. JUST ORDERED THIS ONE AND 2 OTHERS. THEY COME OUT OF THE DRYER LOOKING GREAT, NEVER NEED IRONING!!
THEY LOOK GREAT, FIT NICELY, AND ARE EZ, EZ TO CARE FOR--WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT!!
"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great,
November 21, 2013
By: marcusw
from Nova Scotia, Canada - now living in BVI
"and seems to wear well. Persuaded to buy this by my brother I thought it a bit bright, but it has grown to be a favourite. Good traveller too picking up little in the crease department despite being jammed in a small bag. Fits well. A proper Orvis product."