Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt

Pair either of these bold, bright plaid shirts with your favorite shorts or casual pants and you've got a look that's undeniably summer. Plus, our Wrinkle-Free process ensures these plaid shirts are ready to go when you are. Button-down collar, button-through patch pocket. Wrinkle-free pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 14, 2014
By: COJohn
from Longmont, CO
"I love this shirt. The fabric is cool and comfortable. It always looks good after it come out of a suitcase and has a chance to be on a hanger for a few hours. My wife really appreciates the no iron fabric!"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
April 2, 2014
By: Kate55
from Texas
"My husband loves this shirt and he has gotten many compliments on it."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A go to shirt,
March 10, 2014
By: Qtrmstr
from Mooers, NY
"Great to wear with shorts or with a swim suit at the beach."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EZ CARE,
February 21, 2014
By: WHEET
from PALM DESERT, CA
"OWNED 2 OF ORVIS NO WRINKLE SHIRTS. JUST ORDERED THIS ONE AND 2 OTHERS. THEY COME OUT OF THE DRYER LOOKING GREAT, NEVER NEED IRONING!!
THEY LOOK GREAT, FIT NICELY, AND ARE EZ, EZ TO CARE FOR--WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT!!
"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great,
November 21, 2013
By: marcusw
from Nova Scotia, Canada - now living in BVI
"and seems to wear well. Persuaded to buy this by my brother I thought it a bit bright, but it has grown to be a favourite. Good traveller too picking up little in the crease department despite being jammed in a small bag. Fits well. A proper Orvis product."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful shirt,
August 29, 2013
By: bpdiii
from Chicago
"I was looking for a shirt to go to summer picnics in. My wife was looking for a shirt that needed no ironing. We are both very happy now"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of compliments,
July 11, 2013
By: MarkA70
from Midland, TX
"This shirt is guaranteed to get you a bunch of compliments. It is really a sharp looking shirt; the big plaid is a very different approach."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright &crisp,
July 10, 2013
By: Taz2003dog
from Swindon
"This is a lovely shirt. The colours are bright and crisp. It looks very smart and keeps its shape well with dry little creasing."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great compliments,
June 18, 2013
By: JimOG
from Shawano, WI
"The shirt fits good, washes out very nice, good quality of workmanship.
The colors (blue & green plaid) are what "summer" is all about.
"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer shirt!,
May 19, 2013
By: swimcoach
from Houston, TX
"My wife and I walked in to the store, and she insisted I buy it. It fits great, and I always get compliments on it. Definitely a perfect summer shirt. You can not go wrong with this one!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful summer shirt!,
May 19, 2013
By: swimcoach
from Houston, TX
"We walked in to the store, and this shirt jumped right out at us. My wife insisted that I buy it. It fits very well, and I get compliments every time I wear it. If you are looking for a casual summer shirt, you cannot go wrong with this one! And down here in Houston, I am sure I will get lots of wear out of it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1