Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt

Pair either of these bold, bright plaid shirts with your favorite shorts or casual pants and you've got a look that's undeniably summer. Plus, our Wrinkle-Free process ensures these plaid shirts are ready to go when you are. Button-down collar, button-through patch pocket. Wrinkle-free pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 20, 2014
By: carman45
from New York
"This Twill Large-Plaid Shirt is one of my favorites, the quality this and of all of the Orvis shirts are excellent. I would say however this I00% cotton shirt is not "Wrinkle-Free""
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: Gorillafan
from Pittsburg, Ks
"Vibrant colors, great fit, and extremely wrinkle resistant,. I am highly pleased."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Gift,
July 15, 2014
By: MiniMimi
from Wayne MI
"I purchased this shirt for our son. He has worn it twice already and told us the shirt fits him well and it is a nice change from summer polos. He loves the fact that it looks good without being ironed too!"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handsome fabric,
July 15, 2014
By: docarth
from Phoenix, AZ
"Stunning colors with fabric light enough for summer."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift for Dad,
July 15, 2014
By: SavvyDaughter
from Dallas, TX
"My dad loved this shirt. The colors were great and the fabric is unbeatable. He just washes and dries and it looks fresh from the cleaners. I got major points on this gift! His only request is more color options!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice feel,
July 14, 2014
By: Buckaroo22
"The cloth from which this shirt was made has a nice "feel". It is thick enough and smooth enough to feel good against my skin. The colors are vivid, but go well together."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful thin cloth!,
July 14, 2014
By: docarth
from Phoenix, AZ
"Great for being a bit more dressy in summer. Gorgeous plaid..."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirt,
July 8, 2014
By: Bubba90
from Ronceverte , WV
"Wonderful material, size and fit. Good looking also."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirts,
May 6, 2014
By: PonderVet
from Ponder,Texas
"These shirts have long tails and a tapered fit that is rally comfortable. They are truly wrinkle free. The colors are bright and the material is very comfortable. What more can you ask?"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Mother's day gift!,
May 1, 2014
By: Norie
from Longmont, CO
"Whether you are purchasing women's or men's wrinkle-free shirts, these shirts are a wonderful Mother's Day gift. What woman wants to have to iron anything, or take things to the cleaners, pay, and have to pick them up? Wrinkle-free eliminates all the fuss and frees mom for more creative and/or enjoyable pursuits."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 14, 2014
By: COJohn
from Longmont, CO
"I love this shirt. The fabric is cool and comfortable. It always looks good after it come out of a suitcase and has a chance to be on a hanger for a few hours. My wife really appreciates the no iron fabric!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
April 2, 2014
By: Kate55
from Texas
"My husband loves this shirt and he has gotten many compliments on it."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A go to shirt,
March 10, 2014
By: Qtrmstr
from Mooers, NY
"Great to wear with shorts or with a swim suit at the beach."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EZ CARE,
February 21, 2014
By: WHEET
from PALM DESERT, CA
"OWNED 2 OF ORVIS NO WRINKLE SHIRTS. JUST ORDERED THIS ONE AND 2 OTHERS. THEY COME OUT OF THE DRYER LOOKING GREAT, NEVER NEED IRONING!!
THEY LOOK GREAT, FIT NICELY, AND ARE EZ, EZ TO CARE FOR--WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT!!
"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great,
November 21, 2013
By: marcusw
from Nova Scotia, Canada - now living in BVI
"and seems to wear well. Persuaded to buy this by my brother I thought it a bit bright, but it has grown to be a favourite. Good traveller too picking up little in the crease department despite being jammed in a small bag. Fits well. A proper Orvis product."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful shirt,
August 29, 2013
By: bpdiii
from Chicago
"I was looking for a shirt to go to summer picnics in. My wife was looking for a shirt that needed no ironing. We are both very happy now"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of compliments,
July 11, 2013
By: MarkA70
from Midland, TX
"This shirt is guaranteed to get you a bunch of compliments. It is really a sharp looking shirt; the big plaid is a very different approach."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright &crisp,
July 10, 2013
By: Taz2003dog
from Swindon
"This is a lovely shirt. The colours are bright and crisp. It looks very smart and keeps its shape well with dry little creasing."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great compliments,
June 18, 2013
By: JimOG
from Shawano, WI
"The shirt fits good, washes out very nice, good quality of workmanship.
The colors (blue & green plaid) are what "summer" is all about.
"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer shirt!,
May 19, 2013
By: swimcoach
from Houston, TX
"My wife and I walked in to the store, and she insisted I buy it. It fits great, and I always get compliments on it. Definitely a perfect summer shirt. You can not go wrong with this one!"