Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt

Pair either of these bold, bright plaid shirts with your favorite shorts or casual pants and you've got a look that's undeniably summer. Plus, our Wrinkle-Free process ensures these plaid shirts are ready to go when you are. Button-down collar, button-through patch pocket. Wrinkle-free pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.956 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 22, 2015
By: mike001
"Lightweight and comfortable. Still looks fresh after all day. many compliments"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, easy care shirt,
August 20, 2015
By: andysmom
from Memphis TN
"Bought as gift for husband. I love the no iron Orvis shirts, as they are truly no iron. The color combination goes so well with his blue eyes.
Looks very neat and can be worn just from the dryer!"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New favorite,
August 19, 2015
By: zzrj
from Minnesota
"Well put together, strong color, attracts compliments. Emblematic Orvis quality."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than Department Stores,
August 11, 2015
By: WoollyBugger
from Cleveland, Ohio
"My wife says that this shirt does up so much nicer than one's she gets from the department stores. The colors are vibrant, and it fits nice, too. This is well worth the price."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Looking Shirt,
August 6, 2015
By: oldseagull
from Virginia
"This has become one of my favorite casual summer shirts. It is a unique and pleasing pattern, is nicely tailored, and is wrinkle free!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality,
July 22, 2015
By: jimmy2
"This shirt has a great plaid and excellent quality like all Orvis shirts. I like my shirts from Orvis the best."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Shirts,
July 20, 2015
By: CaroloftheNorthwoods
from Wisconsin
"My husband loves these shirts, they never have a wrinkle in them. Out of the washer, into the dryer and ready to hang or wear."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
March 30, 2015
By: Carol8Ann
from Riverside, CA
"Love this shirt! Love the colors and and styling. And no ironing! How could it get any better? And my husband enjoys wearing it."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no-iron,
March 25, 2015
By: Bear500
from Georgia
"Wrinkled sleeves but after washing definitely a no-iron shirt. Colors very bright but pleasing."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb quality attire.,
February 9, 2015
By: Fergus41
from Co. Antrim
"The shirts and various other items I have purchased over the years, have always been the finest quality.So also the service."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ONLY the Best!!,
December 15, 2014
By: Lboak1984
from Mesa, AZ
"My husband'S Orvis shirts are the BEST! They outlast everything else on the market and they stand up to the toughest conditions without losing shape or shrinking. My husband can work outside all day and then turn around and go out to a nice restaurant on the way home, still looking sharp! What a great product!!! We'll be back for more!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
November 18, 2014
By: HBGreg98
"Best quality shirts on the market. Wrinkle resistance holds up over several washes."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt, as expected...,
October 10, 2014
By: JohnOH
from Oxford, MS
"I love Orvis' wrinkle free shirts. They look great, but don't feel like cardboard. My only comment is, they are cut large. I normally wear an XL in most shirts, in these, I wear an L."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free shirt,
September 19, 2014
By: Sallygoodin
from Overland Park, ks
"The Orvis shirts are wonderful, period. My husband must own at least 100 in sport and dress. The wrinkle free ones are ESPECIALLY appreciated by me - they come out of the dryer looking fabulous and ready to wear. My ONLY COMPLAINT with Orvis is the very high shipping costs and I shop via mail and online a lot - and know high shipping when I see it."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb,
August 22, 2014
By: Olivasayana
from Rice, Virginia
"The dyes are dense and vivid. The weave is tight. The shirt is put together beautifully. The fit and the way the shirt is tailored is excellent. This thing looks and feels great. I don't see how it could be any better."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shirt,
August 20, 2014
By: supershopper7
"Washed this shirt and it came out of the dryer looking like I had just finished ironing it!
My husband had it on for his flight to Maine and had several compliments, he seemed to enjoy the attention. Not bad for someone 70 plus!
"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 20, 2014
By: carman45
from New York
"This Twill Large-Plaid Shirt is one of my favorites, the quality this and of all of the Orvis shirts are excellent. I would say however this I00% cotton shirt is not "Wrinkle-Free""
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: Gorillafan
from Pittsburg, Ks
"Vibrant colors, great fit, and extremely wrinkle resistant,. I am highly pleased."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Gift,
July 15, 2014
By: MiniMimi
from Wayne MI
"I purchased this shirt for our son. He has worn it twice already and told us the shirt fits him well and it is a nice change from summer polos. He loves the fact that it looks good without being ironed too!"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Twill Large-Plaid Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handsome fabric,
July 15, 2014
By: docarth
from Phoenix, AZ
"Stunning colors with fabric light enough for summer."