Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner

Having a spare replacement cover or liner for your new Deep Dish Dog Bed is a great way to always have the bed look neat and clean and be fresh for your canine housemate. Order a spare for when the bed cover is in the wash or have one for when you want to make a room décor change with the seasons! Our Deep Dish Dog Bed replacement covers are made of the same carefully- constructed fabrics and materials as our finished beds. Cover is removable and washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Review 1 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best dog bed,
November 14, 2014
By: CAS4K
from Hampshire, UK
"This is the third deep dish dog bed cover I have bought. I have 2 Border Collies and they love to stretch out whilst having the support of the cushion around their backs. I have taken out the filling in the base of the bed a my older dog prefers a flat bottom, so I just put some vet blanket in there for a slight cushioning effect. These new fleecelock covers are brilliant - you can hoover them and wash them and they remain as good as new."
Review 2 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Color and Style,
September 29, 2014
By: javaxf
from Arizona
"I have 5 big dogs (2 Great Danes, 3 Labs) so, I was really worried about microfiber and "drool". Well, customer service assured me that the faux-fur would not show the drool.
Oh Boy!!!! Perfect, not only do I not see the drool but I also don't see the dog hair either. I bought the chocolate color.
It's also very easy to to pull off and wash. The zippers are extra long so you don't have to "stuff" the padding in like other dog beds with short zippers."
Review 3 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase,
September 9, 2014
By: Collies4ever
from PA
"Purchased a new cove for my dogs bed as she was wearing it out. It came quick and was easy to put on. Went with a different color and fabric choice and was happy with the choice. Since they improved the fleece material we look forward to many years of use. I would highly recommend this dog bed and love that you can get replacement covers. Its worth the money!"
Review 4 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like new!,
May 20, 2014
By: LucyandAnita
from SC
"My dog is a digger and had worn the old cover almost to the foam bed. Just replacing the cover makes her bed look and feel brand new. The new cover appears to have a lower pile fleece that doesn't tear out as easily. A new inner cover was provided for the back bolster, but not for the bed cushion. Had to wash the old one by hand. Lucy was not happy to be displaced so long, but loves the new cover."
Review 5 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic,
May 8, 2014
By: packoffour
from Arlington, TX
"I have an old deep dish dog bed from about 6 years ago. Despite putting a blanket over the bed at all times, the cover was worn and torn. (We have 4 dogs and 3 cats and 15 Orvis dog beds throughout the house) I bought this knowing that it is bigger than the inserts that I have, but my bolsters went in fine, the foam that I have is thinner and smaller but I was able to stuff it up with old blankets that the dogs had chewed up. The fleece part seemed a lot sturdier than the old one. The dogs are happy."
Review 6 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
May 8, 2014
By: Mooosie
from Red Bluff,ca.
"The cover fit perfectly and was reasonably priced and saved us from having to buy a new bed."
Review 7 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just like new,
February 4, 2014
By: nisey59
from Pittsburgh,Pa
"Our two German Shorthaired Pointers love their bed so much the cover was wearing thin. We ordered this cover and it looks as good as new. We are very pleased."
Review 8 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a grand bed,
November 6, 2013
By: emsworthboy
from Emsworth, Hampshire
"We purchased the extra large bed and it's certainly that! We were worried from other reviews that the sides may be to weak so purchased some extra padding (which have not used as its fine off the shelf). The memory foam is good and thick, the cover is tough and well made. Would Certainly recommend this bed, expensive, but worth it."
Review 9 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!,
September 18, 2013
By: 33Wingfan
from Sterling Heights, MI
"This cover is excellent and has given the puppies bed a brand new look."
Review 10 for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deep Sleep,
February 15, 2013
By: Bearman81
from Minneapolis, MN
"The deep dish dog bed is so comfortable for me and my dog. He has 2 other beds in the house and since this one arrived he no longer used the old ones. I had to replace the cover after 2 years of wear and the quality of the FleeceLock cover is superior."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2