Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner

Having a spare replacement cover or liner for your new dog bed is a great way to always have the bed look neat and clean and be fresh for your canine housemate. Order a spare for when the bed cover is in the wash or have one for when you want to make a room décor change with the seasons! Our dog bed replacement covers are made of the same carefully-constructed fabrics and materials as our finished beds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Review 1 for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wonderful bed!,
November 14, 2014
By: Jennifer88
from London England
"We bought one bed for our big lab and our little rescue dog had a different bed - we found she was taking over this orvis bed for her own and no amount of direction stopped her so we bought her an orvis bed as well...both dogs happily curl up in their beds - the lab even stretches out sometimes. Super bed and highly recommend it!"
Review 2 for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product,
July 29, 2014
By: Debbie3
from Atlanta, GA
"Orvis makes the best dog beds. I love the fact the covers can be removed for washing and additional covers/liners are available for purchase. The wrap around dog bed is made to last and my dog loves it. I purchased a "small" bed for my 12 lb. Shih Tzu and it was a perfect size. Thanks Orvis!"
Review 3 for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dog beds,
January 20, 2014
By: pearlyrose
"I have had the Orvis dog beds for 2 years Love the fact that you can get
replacement covers if you need them and that you can unzip them and wash them
"
Review 4 for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of six,
January 15, 2014
By: 69sagedog
from Woodbridge, ct
"I love this dog bed. Dark colored ones are perfect for my four rescued black labs. In the summer I use suede side and winter the fleece side. Pups love cause the can curl up and stay warm."
Review 5 for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Athletic dog loves it!,
December 5, 2013
By: TBechtold
"Our Catahoula Leopard Hound loves this bed! He climbed on it right out of the box, and jumps onto it so that we can move him when we move the bed."
Review 6 for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good way to extend the life of a bed,
May 20, 2013
By: AmandaC
from Lexington, VA
"We purchased a new cover for our two wraparound beds with the new fleecelock fleece, because our old covers were starting to come apart! There were little balls of fleece everywhere. The covers fit well, and the dogs are convinced that the whole bed is new!"
Review 7 for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement cover,
April 15, 2013
By: justus
from Wisconsin
"This was a replacement for an identical bed that did not have the fleece lok. The other cover was a disaster due to our dog scratching at the bed trying to fluff it up. So far this one seems ok. The dog still scratches at the cover, but so far none of the covering is being scratched off."
Review 8 for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dogs love it!,
March 8, 2013
By: Drsh01
from Clanton, Alabama
"I have been a veterinarian for 11 years, so I've used a lot of pet products. Orvis beds are the best made beds I have ever used. I currently have 3 Orvis dog beds. They hold their shape and wash well. Highly recommend!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oval Wraparound Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1