Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee

With a dash of contrast colourlining the convertible quarter-zipstand collar, this comfy pulloverwill be your new favourite. In softcotton/poly interlock, the long-sleevetee is styled in our traditional,slightly relaxed Classic Fit. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Washable.Sizes XS, S, M, L, XL; about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Review 1 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1/4 zip l/sleeve Tee,
November 11, 2013
By: canuckcanoeist
from Chilliwack, British Columbia
"Love this shirt! Perfect fit, perfect sleeve length. I really like the quarter zip neckline in any of the products that Orvis offers, somehow they look a bit dressier. I am becoming a big big fan of Orvis tee shirts."
Review 2 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Cooler Weather,
August 26, 2013
By: BikerChic
"A "Tee" for cooler weather. Excellent fit. Bought an XS as I wear size 0-2. Fabric soft not too heavy or thick. Can wear a layer underneath without feeling "bulked up" . Fabric is soft and thin enough that can be worn under a jacket for added warmth. Bought the light purple with dark trim and very feminine. Nice Zipper length which allows for waering a scarf to add more color contrast"
Review 3 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality,
August 5, 2013
By: Happy5
from Canada
"I like this one. Nice fabric, washes easily...no ironing necessary."
Review 4 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort Personified,
July 15, 2013
By: Bibs
"Seldom have I encountered such a soft, comfortable cotton knit. All my blouses should be so soft! And the vivid color contrast on the collar only adds to its charm."
Review 5 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectomundo!,
June 29, 2013
By: Anne99958
from Southeast Alaska
"I purchased two of these with hopes that they would be good for cool summer/spring weather for casual dressing and they are! This top has a lot to offer and has what I was looking for: comfy, attractive, slightly more stylish than a long sleeve tee, nice colors (I have the organgy and purple ones and would have gotten the aqua if it were available), fits true to size and is loose enough but slight taper at the waist so not too boxy. This was a steal at the sale price. I am happy with this purchase."
Review 6 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A New Favorite,
June 3, 2013
By: BoiseSue
from Boise, Idaho
"Beautiful color, Drapes Nicely, Flattering, Love it!"
Review 7 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
May 7, 2013
By: davis2013
"Love this top! The fit (size small) is fantastic, the material is smooth and lightweight. I've worn it, washed and dried it and the fit is still perfect. I would highly recommend."
Review 8 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Is cut on the small side,
April 21, 2013
By: dinkyd
from Scotland
"I got my usual size but found the sleeves to be on the tight side, which just seems to be the styling of this product, ie a slim fit type of garment. So be careful if you were looking for a more relaxed fit."
Review 9 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits like a dream,
April 9, 2013
By: reading
from Seattle, Wa;
"This tee is very nice quality and feels so good on. Very soft and wrinkle free.
The contrasting coloring at the neckline makes it more dressy looking and yet it feels very comfortable.
"
Review 10 for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable,
March 12, 2013
By: splt
from missouri
"Not too tight, and not too loose. And I love the color (bought the aqua sea/bright green). Lightweight for spring. Orvis ..I LOVE the length. For those 5'6 and above, it's nice to raise your arms and not have your waist exposed."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quarter-Zip Contrast-Trim Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2