Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee

Fine yarn-dyed stripes lend a jaunty note to our updatedblouson Henley tee shirt design. Offered in supersoft pure cotton jersey in our traditional, slightly relaxed Classic Fit. Softly shirred atthe rounded Henley neckline, three-quarter raglan sleeves,and elastic waist. Washable. Imported.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Review 1 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
March 18, 2014
By: tammytoe
from Vinton, VA
"Love, love, love ~ bought the black and the purple. Great quality, good fit and easy to care for. I would recommend to anyone and have done so."
Review 2 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A TOP TOP,
March 12, 2014
By: ginajune
from Essex
"Everything is good about this top. I like the fabric,the stripes are not too bold,the length & the sleeves are just right. It will l be really useful,can be worn all year."
Review 3 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very nice shirt,
January 14, 2014
By: janique
from Bradenton, FL
"nice weight and style. Wish I had seen it when there were more colors available,."
Review 4 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect top.,
August 27, 2013
By: Crookpine
from Raleigh, NC
"I purchased this top in white, yellow, red, and the purple stripped. The weight is great for all year long. I like the fact that it is 3/4" sleeves and it works good for me since I am a little on the short side. The elastic around the bottom does not ride up like I had thought it might."
Review 5 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ORVIS SIZING IS FLAWED,
July 20, 2013
By: sweetapple123
from OKLAHOMA
"I ORDERED A MEDIUM AS I WEAR A SIZE 10 IN OTHER BRANDS. IN JUNE I RETURNED 2 ORVIS ITEMS IN SIZE SMALL BECAUSE THEY WERE TOO TIGHT. OVER MANY YEARS I HAVE WORN SMALL IN ORVIS CLOTHING - NOW I HAVE NO IDEA. THE SIZE MED. IN THIS ITEM WOULD FIT A 300 LB. XL PERSON??????"
Review 6 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
July 19, 2013
By: Tzipora
from New York, NY
"I bought this blouse, on sale, in both available colors. It is a lovely, discreet, feminine top. Fine quality material, beautifully crafted. Bravo, Orvis!"
Review 7 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
June 25, 2013
By: banker2
from yakima, wa
"I bought both the black and the purple stripe one and I am so pleased that I did. I like them so much I just ordered three more in the plain colors and I am so anxious to get them. I'm a senior lady and love the fact that the tops cover my arms and also the tummy area. I feel pretty in them and that says it all."
Review 8 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just a great shirt,
June 5, 2013
By: SJPresence
"I have the black striped one, and am thinking about getting the purple. This is just a great shirt - great fit, great fabric - nice drape and feel. A keeper for sure, and I know that, if I don't order another one, I'll regret it. Thanks, Orvis, for yet another well-made piece of clothing."
Review 9 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute but a little heavy,
May 2, 2013
By: pattherat
from Bakersfield California
"This is a really cute T, only thing for my summer weather is a little heavy. Nice quality and I am sure will laundry well. I haven't worn it yet, so of course can't be sure. I ordered it in a larger size due to my heavy chest, so had to take the sleeve in a little. Not the fault of the sizing of shirt, just my size. I am sure I will love it and recommend it to anyone!!"
Review 10 for Mini-Stripe Blouson Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Top,
April 17, 2013
By: DK12
from Scottsdale, AZ
"I ordered two tops in different colors. They fit nicely, look attractive, are comfortable, and wash & dry well. Easy to iron."