Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee

Exclusively Orvis, our supersoft Surfwashed Cotton is preshrunk and specially treated for the wonderfully comfortable, already-broken-in feel of a well-loved favorite tee shirt. A feminine take on the Henley tee shirt, this season-spanning popover has a rounded neckline with six-button placket. Three-quarter sleeves. Curved hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Review 1 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable top,
April 22, 2014
By: professorZ
from Iowa City, IA
"Great color, relaxed fit, goes well with everything!"
Review 2 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Comfy Shirt,
April 19, 2014
By: Darkstarsky
from New York
"The surf washed cotton is so soft and comfortable from the first wear and gets better with every wash. Fit was true to size. Color fades nicely on the first wash and has the feel of a favorite shirt you've loved for years. I want one in every color!"
Review 3 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Top,
January 21, 2014
By: Midwest234
"This top is great for everyday wear. The fabric has just a bit of stretch and is very comfortable. The fit is just right and flattering. I ordered the blue and the red and am very satisfied with the colors. Both are muted and attractive."
Review 4 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teen daughter took mine!,
January 15, 2014
By: pocketlady
"Cute! Fits true to size. I need another since my 17 year old took it before I even had a chance to wear it."
Review 5 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice casual T-shirt,
July 1, 2013
By: artylady
from London
"I had already bought this in the Light Raspberry colour and found it a very useful item, especially for yoga class so bought another in Weathered Red which is a lovely soft warm colour.
It is comfortable and not too tight and washes well.
"
Review 6 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these!,
June 18, 2013
By: Brtty
"I just love these tops. They fit so good and are so comfortable. I ordered one in every color, then went back and ordered more so I could have some to dress up a little.
Perfect!
"
Review 7 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
badly made,
June 8, 2013
By: star1
from Surrey. UK
"I have bought two of the Henley tees in other colours, both fitted fine. However this navy one did not fit well at all; it was an odd fitting, and it appeared that the buttons and button holes were not properly aligned, making the neckline not quite right."
Review 8 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice casual style,
June 8, 2013
By: star1
from Surrey. UK
"I like the style and the colour, and it fits well apart from being baggy around the hips (as with all Orvis clothes)"
Review 9 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice style,
April 11, 2013
By: star1
from Surrey. UK
"I liked the style and the colour; but as usual it was rather large on the hips."
Review 10 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed,
April 3, 2013
By: celadon
"The clor is not at all what it is on the web site."