Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee

Exclusively Orvis, our supersoft Surfwashed Cotton is preshrunk and specially treated for the wonderfully comfortable, already-broken-in feel of a well-loved favorite tee shirt. A feminine take on the Henley tee shirt, this season-spanning popover has a rounded neckline with six-button placket. Three-quarter sleeves. Curved hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Review 1 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Top,
January 21, 2014
By: Midwest234
"This top is great for everyday wear. The fabric has just a bit of stretch and is very comfortable. The fit is just right and flattering. I ordered the blue and the red and am very satisfied with the colors. Both are muted and attractive."
Review 2 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teen daughter took mine!,
January 15, 2014
By: pocketlady
"Cute! Fits true to size. I need another since my 17 year old took it before I even had a chance to wear it."
Review 3 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice casual T-shirt,
July 1, 2013
By: artylady
from London
"I had already bought this in the Light Raspberry colour and found it a very useful item, especially for yoga class so bought another in Weathered Red which is a lovely soft warm colour.
It is comfortable and not too tight and washes well.
"
Review 4 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these!,
June 18, 2013
By: Brtty
"I just love these tops. They fit so good and are so comfortable. I ordered one in every color, then went back and ordered more so I could have some to dress up a little.
Perfect!
"
Review 5 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
badly made,
June 8, 2013
By: star1
from Surrey. UK
"I have bought two of the Henley tees in other colours, both fitted fine. However this navy one did not fit well at all; it was an odd fitting, and it appeared that the buttons and button holes were not properly aligned, making the neckline not quite right."
Review 6 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice casual style,
June 8, 2013
By: star1
from Surrey. UK
"I like the style and the colour, and it fits well apart from being baggy around the hips (as with all Orvis clothes)"
Review 7 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice style,
April 11, 2013
By: star1
from Surrey. UK
"I liked the style and the colour; but as usual it was rather large on the hips."
Review 8 for Surfwashed Popover Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed,
April 3, 2013
By: celadon
"The clor is not at all what it is on the web site."