Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee

The basic you return to year after year, a classic crewneck tee shirt is one style you can never own enough of. Our signature short-sleeved design is just right in soft, slightly stretchy pure cotton knit and a tad more contemporary silhouette with our gently shaped Favorite Fit. In a soft floral print mixing bright hues of teal, sea mist, orange, and purple. Tee shirt in floral print. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Review 1 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, cool tee,
April 7, 2014
By: OleLady
"In this one, I like all the colors for coordinating with slacks or shorts or skirts."
Review 2 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK Tee,
March 17, 2014
By: eclectus
from boston, ma
"This is NOT the high quality of the Signature solid tee. It is nice, but lighter weight, thinner and rather more generously cut than the 5Star Signature Solid Tee.
It washes beautifully. I'm a clinical 'you can't wear that until I iron it!' ironing nut and I DON'T have to iron this shirt!
BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL SOLID SIGNATURE TEES! (I don't have to iron them, either.)
"
Review 3 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty,
January 18, 2014
By: NoNoNickName
from WGC, UK
"Nice mix of colours which will go with lots of other clothes. The orange makes it a little different.
I wouldn't have liked to pay the original high price but, on sale, a bargain.
"
Review 4 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Early Spring note in December,
December 30, 2013
By: transplantedtexan
from SF Bay Area
"This floral Tee goes perfectly with your V-neck 3/4 sleeve pullovers. Just choose a color - there are many in the"multi" - and find yourself a corresponding solid V-neck. You have instantly perked up your wardrobe mid-winter. Well, winter if you are not in SF area where we are having our summer break right now."
Review 5 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty t shirt,
November 1, 2013
By: tyke2
from West Yorkshire
"Sadly had to return this item as the colours were not true to the photo and therefore did not go with the skirt I wanted to wear it with.
Very pretty though, and if you are looking for turquoise and orangey tones it is lovely.
"
Review 6 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyone should have one of these,
October 13, 2013
By: Rosie777
from West Yorkshire
"This top is a real stunner with a simple flower design, it is eye catching yet subtle. It looks great under a v neck jumper giving just a hint of contrast or on its own. This top has attracted some lovely comments and it is comfortable, sits well on the bust and shoulder. It is the right length and I would definitely recommend"
Review 7 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pity about the colour,
April 16, 2013
By: GenuineArticle1
from UK
"Good fabric.
Good fit.
Shame that it contained a lot of orange colour - not suitable for my pale skin tone.
I would have liked the same thing with pink tones rather than orange"
Review 8 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
March 27, 2013
By: Riptonite
from Ripton, VT
"I love the quality of the fabric and it's softness. I have a "full waistline" and this shirt fits nicely; flattering when not tucked in. The colors are great. The orange is vibrant and stands out the most. I love it's "summery", cheerful look. Very comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful Tee,
March 22, 2013
By: JBurk
from Barstow, CA
"This is a great floral-print tee shirt that goes well with everything! It is also quite comfortable."
Review 10 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This top fits the bill!,
March 22, 2013
By: Clicker
from Memphis,TN
"I'm always looking for a top w/wear w/ many different shorts or pants! These fit the bill ,for sure! Cool and comfortable. I only wish the neckline had more scoop!"
Review 11 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returning this one,
March 16, 2013
By: Boppahouse
from Anaheim Hills, CA
"I just decided after trying it on that it is just too expensive for a regular tee. I will order my favorite Sweetwater Tee instead."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1