Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee

The basic you return to year after year, a classic crewneck tee shirt is one style you can never own enough of. Our signature short-sleeved design is just right in soft, slightly stretchy pure cotton knit and a tad more contemporary silhouette with our gently shaped Favourite Fit. In a soft floral print mixing bright hues of teal, sea mist, orange, and purple. Tee shirt in floral print. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes XS, S, M, L, XL; about 24½" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
17 of 22(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Review 1 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A little different.,
June 3, 2014
By: Evey01
from Florida
"I don't believe I have another floral T. I don't wear orange, but this shirt looks multicolored and will go with many of my pants."
Review 2 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed,
May 28, 2014
By: Largentkid1
from San Diego
"Dark color of print looked blue in catalog, but was purple, with a light green and medium orange in print. Did not go with my wardrobe.
Also more fitted in the waist area for comfortable fit on my body.
"
Review 3 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty,
May 27, 2014
By: marlutz
"Really pretty; just as pictured. Fabric a bit clingy but not too much."
Review 4 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointment,
May 21, 2014
By: Largentkid1
from San Diego
"I liked the fabric of the shirt, but what looked like navy in the catalog turned out to be purple on the shirt. I might have tried to work with that, but it ran small around the middle. I'm not sure the next size larger would have been loose enough.
I would recommend the shirt with the above warning.
"
Review 5 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful shirt,
May 20, 2014
By: cottager
from Northern Michigan
"I like the print for this shirt, since the colors make it go well with lots of different slacks or shorts."
Review 6 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sizing ever,
May 15, 2014
By: SuVC1
from Virginia
"First time I ever ordered a tee that fit
before and after washing! I normally order (from other sources) a large size to get a medium after washing. These tees are true to size and do not shrink. Lovely soft colors in the print; smooth, soft material. Material has right amount of body to it - not too thin or heavy.
"
Review 7 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun to wear,
May 15, 2014
By: genealogist
from Atlanta, GA
"This unusual tee is great matched with sweaters. Size is true and colors are delightful for summer wear."
Review 8 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty practical T shirt,
April 29, 2014
By: Dimusic
from Wivenhoe
"I love the flowery pattern on this T shirt .The colours and white background mean that it is practical to wear both with jeans informally and with a nice plain skirt and jacket it looks good for any occasion . It washes well time and again and has become a firm favourite of mine."
Review 9 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
April 26, 2014
By: JAMH
from Chicago
"It was not as expected. The fit was a little too boxy and the print did not look as bright and pretty as I thought it would."
Review 10 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, cool tee,
April 7, 2014
By: OleLady
"In this one, I like all the colors for coordinating with slacks or shorts or skirts."
Review 11 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK Tee,
March 17, 2014
By: eclectus
from boston, ma
"This is NOT the high quality of the Signature solid tee. It is nice, but lighter weight, thinner and rather more generously cut than the 5Star Signature Solid Tee.
It washes beautifully. I'm a clinical 'you can't wear that until I iron it!' ironing nut and I DON'T have to iron this shirt!
BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL SOLID SIGNATURE TEES! (I don't have to iron them, either.)
"
Review 12 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty,
January 18, 2014
By: NoNoNickName
from WGC, UK
"Nice mix of colours which will go with lots of other clothes. The orange makes it a little different.
I wouldn't have liked to pay the original high price but, on sale, a bargain.
"
Review 13 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Early Spring note in December,
December 30, 2013
By: transplantedtexan
from SF Bay Area
"This floral Tee goes perfectly with your V-neck 3/4 sleeve pullovers. Just choose a color - there are many in the"multi" - and find yourself a corresponding solid V-neck. You have instantly perked up your wardrobe mid-winter. Well, winter if you are not in SF area where we are having our summer break right now."
Review 14 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty t shirt,
November 1, 2013
By: tyke2
from West Yorkshire
"Sadly had to return this item as the colours were not true to the photo and therefore did not go with the skirt I wanted to wear it with.
Very pretty though, and if you are looking for turquoise and orangey tones it is lovely.
"
Review 15 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyone should have one of these,
October 13, 2013
By: Rosie777
from West Yorkshire
"This top is a real stunner with a simple flower design, it is eye catching yet subtle. It looks great under a v neck jumper giving just a hint of contrast or on its own. This top has attracted some lovely comments and it is comfortable, sits well on the bust and shoulder. It is the right length and I would definitely recommend"
Review 16 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pity about the colour,
April 16, 2013
By: GenuineArticle1
from UK
"Good fabric.
Good fit.
Shame that it contained a lot of orange colour - not suitable for my pale skin tone.
I would have liked the same thing with pink tones rather than orange"
Review 17 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
March 27, 2013
By: Riptonite
from Ripton, VT
"I love the quality of the fabric and it's softness. I have a "full waistline" and this shirt fits nicely; flattering when not tucked in. The colors are great. The orange is vibrant and stands out the most. I love it's "summery", cheerful look. Very comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful Tee,
March 22, 2013
By: JBurk
from Barstow, CA
"This is a great floral-print tee shirt that goes well with everything! It is also quite comfortable."
Review 19 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This top fits the bill!,
March 22, 2013
By: Clicker
from Memphis,TN
"I'm always looking for a top w/wear w/ many different shorts or pants! These fit the bill ,for sure! Cool and comfortable. I only wish the neckline had more scoop!"
Review 20 for Signature Short-Sleeved Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returning this one,
March 16, 2013
By: Boppahouse
from Anaheim Hills, CA
"I just decided after trying it on that it is just too expensive for a regular tee. I will order my favorite Sweetwater Tee instead."