Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee

A soft and refined tee shirt in our smoothest Pima cotton minirib. Colorblocked raglan sleeves and curved hem lend a sporty sensibility. This tee shirt features our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Pure Pima cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE!,
October 7, 2013
By: Hapi
from Redmond, OR
"This tee is perfect. Nice fit, great smooth fabric and edgy design. I had a difficult time choosing between colors, but chose the blue. It's sporty enough for jeans, nice enough for dressier pants."
Review 2 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
September 3, 2013
By: egg2
from Austin, TX
"I bought this several weeks ago and finally got the opportunity to wear it. It is very comfy and washes us great."
Review 3 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great color, great fit,
July 22, 2013
By: Mirela
from Indiana
"I truly like this tee which is a bit different than the usual one-color tees. And the fit is good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted,
July 15, 2013
By: busywoman234
"This product is exactly what I wanted when I ordered it, and it is fast becoming a go-to top. It is attractive, well-made, and it launders beautifully. Way to go, Orvis!"
Review 5 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely casual top,
June 29, 2013
By: Anne99958
from Southeast Alaska
"I bought this in the purple and then liked it so much got it in the blue. It is just what I was looking for as a casual top with a nice fit. I wear it mostly for hiking and walks here in Alaska. It is not clingy, has a true to size fit and though it comes in a tad at the waist, is not too tight. I really am happy with these. I just got the second one and have washed the first which washed well. Good purchase for me."
Review 6 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Summer Tee,
May 20, 2013
By: wildsmith
from Broomall, PA
"Love the Lavender color. Love the raglan sleeves. Perfect Fit. Thanks Orvis !"
Review 7 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
May 7, 2013
By: Cheny
from Lafayette, IN
"Fits great. Soft and comfortable. Launders well, stays soft."
Review 8 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casual yet comfy,
May 1, 2013
By: judyciao
from Phoenix, AZ
"Raglan sleeves are always comfortable. Soft colors, hope they make more choices!"