Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee

A soft and refined tee shirt in our smoothest Pima cotton minirib. Colorblocked raglan sleeves and curved hem lend a sporty sensibility. This tee shirt features our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Pure Pima cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Pretty,
August 18, 2014
By: Kristystroh
from Pittsburgh, PA
"Love the softness of this comfy shirt. I got the pretty plum color, and I love the lighter sleeves."
Review 2 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So So soft,
August 17, 2014
By: Mudlark
from Tyler TX
"I got both the blue and the pink. I normally wear a medium but since these were all cotton I ordered a Large for any shrinkage. A wash in warm water and in the dryer. Perfect. Very small shrinkage but just enuf and out of the dryer still soft and wearable. Would love more colors in this tee."
Review 3 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer staple,
August 5, 2014
By: carrobin
from NYC
"Worn with a summer blazer or jacket, this tee is stylish enough for the office and cool enough for an August outdoor lunch. The color (blue) goes with nearly everything in my wardrobe. I'll probably be wearing it till Christmas."
Review 4 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
May 29, 2014
By: Tryna
from Romeoville, IL
"I love the fit and feel of the fabric of this tee and the two-toned design makes it stand out from a plain shirt."
Review 5 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE!,
October 7, 2013
By: Hapi
from Redmond, OR
"This tee is perfect. Nice fit, great smooth fabric and edgy design. I had a difficult time choosing between colors, but chose the blue. It's sporty enough for jeans, nice enough for dressier pants."
Review 6 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
September 3, 2013
By: egg2
from Austin, TX
"I bought this several weeks ago and finally got the opportunity to wear it. It is very comfy and washes us great."
Review 7 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great color, great fit,
July 22, 2013
By: Mirela
from Indiana
"I truly like this tee which is a bit different than the usual one-color tees. And the fit is good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted,
July 15, 2013
By: busywoman234
"This product is exactly what I wanted when I ordered it, and it is fast becoming a go-to top. It is attractive, well-made, and it launders beautifully. Way to go, Orvis!"
Review 9 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely casual top,
June 29, 2013
By: Anne99958
from Southeast Alaska
"I bought this in the purple and then liked it so much got it in the blue. It is just what I was looking for as a casual top with a nice fit. I wear it mostly for hiking and walks here in Alaska. It is not clingy, has a true to size fit and though it comes in a tad at the waist, is not too tight. I really am happy with these. I just got the second one and have washed the first which washed well. Good purchase for me."
Review 10 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Summer Tee,
May 20, 2013
By: wildsmith
from Broomall, PA
"Love the Lavender color. Love the raglan sleeves. Perfect Fit. Thanks Orvis !"
Review 11 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
May 7, 2013
By: Cheny
from Lafayette, IN
"Fits great. Soft and comfortable. Launders well, stays soft."
Review 12 for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casual yet comfy,
May 1, 2013
By: judyciao
from Phoenix, AZ
"Raglan sleeves are always comfortable. Soft colors, hope they make more choices!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Colorblock Pima Crewneck Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1