Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee

Just right for active days, this comfortable and flattering tee shirt is highlighted with a scrolling tonal print on one side. Made of our slubbed poly/rayon/spandex knit, this soft print tee shirt is quick drying and delivers UV protection 40+ upf. Crewneck. Elbow sleeves. Gently shaped in our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. 81% polyester/15% rayon/4% spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable,
August 8, 2014
By: KBinVT
from Sudbury, VT
"The fabric is quite soft and comfortable, and the shirt is just the right length to be worn tucked in or out. However, it is a bit see-through; not enough to warrant a camisole, but close."
Review 2 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it,
August 1, 2014
By: sandra0895
from colorado
"think this is a great top. It fits just right and is pretty much just as it looked on the site.
The maize color is lovely and the design is subtle and pretty. I wish the sleeves were a tad bit longer and really to the elbow but that's the only minus for me.
"
Review 3 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh tee,
July 18, 2014
By: 2socks
from Canada
"This tee is soft n light, feels nice on your skin. Wash n hang, dries quick with no wrinkles."
Review 4 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a beautiful top!,
June 15, 2014
By: grannyof17
from Huntington, UT
"This is a lightweight beautiful top and it is well made. The decorations on the side add interest and beauty to the total design and we all love 3/4 length sleeves ~ very flattering!"
Review 5 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tissue-thin,
April 7, 2014
By: Alfalfa
from Phoenix, AZ
"The material on this tee shirt is so thin I could see my bra through it.
The design on the side looks sillier in person than it does online.
It is way too long for an average person."
Review 6 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great color,
February 4, 2014
By: Douglasdiva
from Juneau, AK
"fabric draped beautifully, washed well, but was almost too fitted for my larger bust size. Will go well under big shirts, etc. but I wouldn't wear it by itself."
Review 7 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pretty,
January 14, 2014
By: Joanchef
from Richmond, RI
"This shirt is okay.It is a little tight in the arms for my liking. I cannot say that I do not like it, but I cannot say that I love it. It is a pretty color"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft shirt,
January 10, 2014
By: llrain
from Old Town, Fl
"This is a lovely shirt. It is soft and fits great. I bought it in both the blue and yellow and was lucky to get them at a good price."
Review 9 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this tee,
August 29, 2013
By: happyinarizona
from Phoenix, Arizona
"A tee must have certain qualities before I will purchase it. 1) three quarter length sleeves 2)a longer length...but not a mini dress length 3)light weight fabric...but not see through 4)plain color with the embellishments within the design of the tee itself. When I saw this tee I broke my rules. I liked the fact that the print design was not dominant enough to draw a persons eye to the body wearing it. When I received the tee it fit the most important requirement...it is so comfortable, and feels great against your skin. You can move freely in it, and not worry about ride up. I can wear it in the middle of an Arizona day outside for hours and the perspiration does not show. It dries really fast. It has truly become the most worn tee in my wardrobe."
Review 10 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice tee,
July 20, 2013
By: Rodeogirl
from Texas
"I gave it four stars because I didn't like the elbow sleeves--my arms are just too skinny. Otherwise, it was just fine, including the fit, the fabric, and the color."
Review 11 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No wrinkes,
July 15, 2013
By: 2socks
from Canada
"I have these in all the colors b & least 2 of each. They r cool to were, wash great n no wrinkles. U can hang to dry n no wrinkles or dry them n no wrinkled. Great for travel"
Review 12 for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hangs beautiful,
June 11, 2013
By: 2socks
from Canada
"Love the way this tee hangs n drapes wonderful. I have it in 2 colors. It's really light. I have washed them n had no problems. I gave a 4 star as they r big for an xl. However. I won't b sending it back. Hard to send things back across the boadrr Also has sun protection"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Passport Placed-Print Crewneck Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1