Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan

A best-selling cardigan sweater design updated in your favorite plaited-cotton/nylon knit in a softly hued painterly floral pattern. Clean tubular trim defines the V-neck and placket. Ribbed trim finishes for the three-quarter sleeves and hem. Cardigan sweater in multi floral. Cotton/nylon. Hand wash. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 23" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Review 1 for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lovely sweater, except for the oil,
September 18, 2014
By: Lynn6105
"This sweater is nicely made. I almost kept it. Then, I saw the oil stain on the back. Unfortunately,this is not the first damaged garment I have received from Orvis."
Review 2 for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooooo comfortable,
May 15, 2014
By: genealogist
from Atlanta, GA
"Lovely, soft, comfortable spring through summer sweater. Layers well with a Tee. Fit is true; fabric is excellent."
Review 3 for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Cheerful,
February 18, 2014
By: Galadriel
from Austin, TX
"This is a beautiful sweater with a cheerful print. It is lightweight and will be perfect for spring and summer air-conditioning in Texas."
Review 4 for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value-great service,
January 20, 2014
By: Laurietoo
"I purchased this on sale. There was a slight mixup on the delivery but Orvis' customer service could not have been any better! The sweater is perfect weight for 3 seasons-and true to size-
cannot wait to wear it!
"
Review 5 for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mom loves it,
January 17, 2014
By: Curtwaynesville
from Waynesville, OH
"I got this for my mom for Christmas, in the wrong size. It was a simple exchange, though, and she loves the sweater."
Review 6 for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and Cheerful,
October 29, 2013
By: Minilin
from Boston, MA
"I have been admiring this cotton floral cardigan for some time and I finally decided to order it. Needless to say it is up to Orvis high quality standards and it matches so many outfits and brightens any solid color. Absolutely lovely."
Review 7 for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely tribute to fresh wildflowers!,
October 3, 2013
By: Helena
"This cardigan is a feminine, beautiful, versatile sweater/jacket. The print coordinates well with red, teal and sandalwood. It is suitable for three seasons: spring, summer and fall. It can easily be worn with mocknecks, turtlenecks, or crewnecks. Ladies, this is a smart buy! Orvis reigns supreme!!!"
Review 8 for Floral-Print Plaited-Cotton Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 29, 2013
By: LORBP
"Very much like the light weight of thiscardigan. Also the floral pattern is cheery and had a compliment when I wore it for the first time the other evening. So I guess that is a recommendation!!"