Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt

Our winning blend combines the cool texture of linen with the smooth, soft drape of Tencel in this truly lovely skirt. A gorgeous floral pattern is presented on the bias adding drama to our simple A-line skirt sihouette. Contoured yoke, back elastic, side zipper. In blue floral. Linen/Tencel. Dry clean. Imported. Sizes 4-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Review 1 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
December 9, 2014
By: Ponce
from Ponce, P.R.
"Love,love this skirt.just beautiful and perfect fit."
Review 2 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will be a favorite,
August 26, 2014
By: Jane5513
from Madison, WI
"The skirt fits perfectly and is a perfect length -- below the knees but not close to ankle length. The pattern colors are lovely and go well with my blouses and jackets. It doesn't wrinkle easily. It will retain its quality and be a summer favorite."
Review 3 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not right for me,
July 10, 2014
By: AikenLady
"A very well-made skirt. Unfortunately the large bright pattern did not go well with my rather broad hips."
Review 4 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bias Flora skirt,
July 9, 2014
By: Louiser33
from Fredericksburg, Virginia
"This is a beautiful floral print and it was on sale! It fits well and I have received compliments on the skirt."
Review 5 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful skirt!,
May 14, 2014
By: Ziffy
from Santa Cruz, CA
"This skirt is very flattering, and the fabric is interesting - all natural fibers, so even though it is a bit heavier weight, it breathes and drapes beautifully."
Review 6 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
too short, otherwise great,
April 1, 2014
By: pratibha
from bay area, CA
"I would love to order this skirt but it is too short. i prefer the 33 length.
Also would like to see the reversible rayon in coral."
Review 7 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very flattering,
March 18, 2014
By: Ganny2010
from Sellersburg, IN
"Beautiful colors, feels great when you wear it. Goes great with tops in several shades of blue, even navy. I'm 5' tall, not overweight, but with very ample hips and rear (thanks, Mom). It's difficult to find skirts that flatter my shape, but this one does."
Review 8 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs VERY big,
October 22, 2013
By: Particular64
from SoCal
"This is a beautiful skirt, however, I ordered in my regular size 10- way too big. Tried 8- still too big. Don't like paying postage three times because the sizing is SO off."
Review 9 for CFO Linen/Tencel® Bias-Floral Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cute,
June 10, 2013
By: ceks
"I love this material and the line of the skirt. It looks very cute on me--not just the hanger!!"