Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants

You'll find so many ways to wear these cute cropped pants offered in smooth, drapey rayon pairing a tribal-inspired print with timeless neutral hues. Clean bandless-waist design with narrow back elastic and front darts for fit. On-seam pockets. Rayon pants for women in black/tan. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); 24" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
42 of 45(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Review 1 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous pants,
July 17, 2014
By: Bebejane
"I have really enjoyed these pants they are so comfortable. They will be great for this fall."
Review 2 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable fit and nice fabric,
July 16, 2014
By: Booper
"I am enjoying wearing this pair of slacks..........cool and very good fit. It's an ideal choice for summer's hot and steamy westher."
Review 3 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Little BIG & Little wrinkly,
July 16, 2014
By: Gloo
from Ames, IA
"Like them for casual summer, but waist is a little big and after being washed they need a little pressing.
G"
Review 4 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite pants,
July 16, 2014
By: MizBetty
from Mountain Home, AR
"I love wearing these pants! The fabric is so comfortable in this hot weather. They look so good with my black Orvis top. They fit me as full length pants as I am short. Such a nice change to wear these silky soft pants for a change. Love Orvis pants!"
Review 5 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!,
July 11, 2014
By: Dottye
from Missouri
"These pants are really great. They are comfortable and easy to care for. They always look fresh and nice even if I have worn them previously.
I love wearing them and always get compliments.
"
Review 6 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pants!,
July 3, 2014
By: AKAScooter
from Californnia
"These pants are good looking, comfortable, and should be good for travel."
Review 7 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versatile pants!,
June 19, 2014
By: farsighted
from Paoli, PA
"Decided to try these pants when they went on sale. I'd been eying them for a while. Shouldn't have waited for the sale. They're priceless--Dress them up or down and they're always appropriate. And flattering!"
Review 8 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer "cool",
June 19, 2014
By: Vineweaver
"Nice, easy care pants for city or country wanderings. Roll them into a suitcase and, when you arrive and unroll them, they are ready to wear!"
Review 9 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pant Fit for Small Size,
June 11, 2014
By: ExKansan
"These pants fit perfectly. I wear a 4, and I ordered an XS. The rayon fabric is attractive and drapes nicely. I wear an Orvis size 4 LS black linen shirt untucked with the pants."
Review 10 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute style,
June 10, 2014
By: 4Dolls
from Washington state
"Cute style but they run large. I wear a 16/18 and needed to order a Large as the XL were so large."
Review 11 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Again - great quality!,
June 3, 2014
By: TorView
from British Columbia
"The sizing on these were a bit unusual for me. Orvis mediums have always fit perfectly around the hips etc, however, this particular model are on the tight side. (no I've not gained weight!). I've not sent them back as with a long top they actually look as they should and I know, like all Orvis quality, they will last forever. So, buy them for sure, just know they are a bit on the smallish side."
Review 12 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Go-To Pants,
May 31, 2014
By: Jazzlander
from New Orleans
"I love these pants. I dress them up or dress them down and wear them so much I'm beginning to think my friends are tired of seeing me in them. That being said I'm wearing them right now to go to a casual dinner, and I'll have them on again, I'm sure, before the week is out. They are perfect for my New Orleans climate. If there is ever another pattern or color in this same fabric, I hope you'll consider carrying them."
Review 13 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item was worth waiting for.,
May 30, 2014
By: 1800Judy
from CT
"Saw these capris in last summers catalogue and loved them but didn't order them until just recently. So pleased with the fabric and fit....Happy Summer 2014...."
Review 14 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEAT OUTFIT,
May 30, 2014
By: smurfett
from ohio
"I BOUGHT THESE PANTS AND THE LINEN SHIRT THEY ARE SHOWN WITH. THE OUTFIT IS JUST GORGEOUS."
Review 15 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Crops,
May 29, 2014
By: sounder
from Morehead City, NC
"These pants are cool and they do not wrinkle even when traveling! The colors go well with the button up linen shirts. Great for trips with the grandchildren!"
Review 16 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
striped pants,
May 28, 2014
By: Elsiemay
from Tustin, ca
"I like the colors on these pants. The fabric was a little different than I expected. Seems like I could wear them in the fall here also."
Review 17 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tribal stripe cropped is a winner,
May 28, 2014
By: Shirtcrazy
"Waist a little larger than usual.
Casual and comfy for the summer season.
"
Review 18 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish & Light,
May 28, 2014
By: BK54
from SAN ANTONIO, TX
"These pants were light and breezy and in a hot place like Texas, this is good. It goes real well with your black linen shirt. Love the pants."
Review 19 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo comfortable!,
May 12, 2014
By: SunnyQ
from Darnestown, MD
"These pants are a dream to wear! They look great with black or brown tops or with the one-button linen top. Never worry about wrinkling either."
Review 20 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tribal stripe cropped rayon pants,
May 2, 2014
By: Gramster213
from Portland ME
"I really like the tribal striped crops. The fit was perfect. The crops are a slimming, comfortable and attractive addition to my wardrobe. The black and beige stripes make for a neutral base for most solid tops, I have used, white, black. Taupe and pink so far.. The crops can be dressed up or down depending on the top chosen. Please stop delivering them in Maine, as I would like to keep them as my secret! ; )"