Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants

You'll find so many ways to wear these cute cropped pants offered in smooth, drapey rayon pairing a tribal-inspired print with timeless neutral hues. Clean bandless-waist design with narrow back elastic and front darts for fit. On-seam pockets. Classic Fit with natural rise to sit just at the waist. Rayon pants for women in black/tan. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); 24" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
62 of 66(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Review 1 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Fitting Pants,
May 19, 2015
By: forgc
from lA CANADA CA
"I HAD TO EXCHANGE THEM TO RECEIVE THE RIGHT SIZE BUT WHEN i DID THEY WERE PERFECT."
Review 2 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Touch of Class,
May 11, 2015
By: jeanettemarie
from Ashland Oregon
"Lovely fabric that drapes nicely. In its wearing I feel that I posses a touch of class."
Review 3 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable stylish pants,
April 29, 2015
By: Dellawhite
from Conway, SC
"I think there are terrif summer pants. I received several compliments that I was looking very slim in these pants."
Review 4 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flattering,
April 28, 2015
By: Irisheyes242
from Cape Cod, MA
"I like these tan and black stripped cropped pants -- they're flattering and slimming. The fabric is lightweight which is good for the summer. I found they ran true to size, haven't worn them yet as I'm waiting for the weather to warm up and hope they don't stretch out too much after wearing them. Time will tell."
Review 5 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy and chic,
April 22, 2015
By: Horsegal
"Great pants. They're comfortable, chic, and actually quite slimming."
Review 6 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted,
March 27, 2015
By: B0Liddiard45
from Newbury , Berkshire
"Very pleased with my purchase - such grand quality and excellent value for money"
Review 7 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy,
November 14, 2014
By: Pauline43
from Eastbourne
"Very comfortable, colour matches well with any top. Gives a smart yet relaxed look. Glad I bought them."
Review 8 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striped, cropped trousers,
November 13, 2014
By: Joode
from Kent, UK.
"Very nice looking, casual trousers, which reach to lower/mid calf on me - 5' 7" tall.
Lovely to wear on a warm day. Fabric hangs nicely."
Review 9 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Purchase,
November 13, 2014
By: Expat39
from London
"I'm very pleased with these trousers. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and the pattern will go with many different tops. They were too long and had to be shortened, but this is normal for me, and the end result was still worth the extra cost. I expect to wear these often in the future when the weather is right!"
Review 10 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 13, 2014
By: Jpmn1234
"These are very comfortable and the material is attractive and unusual"
Review 11 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too Big,
September 3, 2014
By: LizA69
from KY
"I order my usual size, but the pants are oddly cut and overly baggy. They are too long as well as just too big in general. I wore them once, but felt like I was wearing a tent.
I will hesitate to order pants again.
"
Review 12 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly stylish,
September 2, 2014
By: AmelieElisabeth
"Great cropped pants. The drape is superb, the pattern contemporary, they fit beautifully, much due to the elastic waist. I get compliments all he time wearing these with a simple black t-shirt top.
If they came in different patterns, I would likely buy them, too."
Review 13 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love black & brown together,
August 20, 2014
By: Melby
"Have looked at these pants for a long time; finally took the plunge and got them on sale. I am absolutely crazy about black and brown together in combination, and these pants do that wonderfully! Nice weight, nice feel to them, and so versatile."
Review 14 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Purchase,
August 14, 2014
By: MannaMama
from Manchester, NH
"Although I find these pants baggy, they are still a fun purchase, and with a black top they can really be dressy."
Review 15 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super-cute!,
July 25, 2014
By: Japam
"These rayon pants are a tag snug for my "hippy" self but still loose enough to be comfortable. The only challenge: finding a flattering shirt to complete the look. The shirt pictured with these pants in the catalog got returned because it was too short--not flattering."
Review 16 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable pair of cropped Rayon pants,
July 23, 2014
By: Winnifred
"I like the fit of these back elastic-waisted pants. The stripe is good primarily with a black top. Length is perfect. They are very lightweight and have a silky feel against the skin."
Review 17 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Travel Pants,
July 21, 2014
By: okay1941
from Idaho
"Very comfortable, easy-to-wear pants and yet with the right top and a piece of jewelry, stylish enough for shopping or a casual night-on-the-town. They can be rolled up in a suitcase and still look nice upon arrival. The fit is true to size."
Review 18 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous pants,
July 17, 2014
By: Bebejane
"I have really enjoyed these pants they are so comfortable. They will be great for this fall."
Review 19 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable fit and nice fabric,
July 16, 2014
By: Booper
"I am enjoying wearing this pair of slacks..........cool and very good fit. It's an ideal choice for summer's hot and steamy westher."
Review 20 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Little BIG & Little wrinkly,
July 16, 2014
By: Gloo
from Ames, IA
"Like them for casual summer, but waist is a little big and after being washed they need a little pressing.
G"