Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants

You'll find so many ways to wear these cute cropped pants offered in smooth, drapey rayon pairing a tribal-inspired print with timeless neutral hues. Clean bandless-waist design with narrow back elastic and front darts for fit. On-seam pockets. Classic Fit with natural rise to sit just at the waist. Rayon pants for women in black/tan. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); 24" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
71 of 75(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Review 1 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice pants,
July 29, 2015
By: charlie05
from Houston, TX
"These pants look great, but I hope the wrinkles will disappear easily."
Review 2 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
July 12, 2015
By: ColoradoReviewer
"These pants are comfortable and good looking. They are nicely cool for wearing in the summer heat."
Review 3 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
disappointed this time,
June 27, 2015
By: Verena
from Henley-on-Thames.
"I have been pleased with Orvis garments in the past, but disappointed this time. Fabric arrived very creased and it was obvious that this was likely to occur in wear. Sent them back."
Review 4 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly What I Needed,
June 25, 2015
By: lizzzzi
from Youngstown, OH
"I needed a pair of cropped, casual pants (but not jeans or solid black) to wear with long black tunics for a casual but nice look while doing some city sightseeing and dining out in nicer restaurants. These are perfect for the look I want--the fit is true to size and the fabric has a nice "hand"--it is cool and light but totally opaque. The look is summery and stylish, but somewhat conservative and covered up…a hard combination to find. The pants are very comfortable. I have not washed them yet, so cannot comment about that."
Review 5 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Comfortable Pants Ever,
June 17, 2015
By: katie2003
from Smithers, B.C
"These pants are the most comfortable pants I have purchased in a long time, they are roomy and do not bind your movement anywhere. The material is soft and the colour allows you to wear alot of different coloured tops with it."
Review 6 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy,
June 16, 2015
By: DorothyG
from Duluth, MN
"I think this will be one of my best "staple" items in my wardrobe. Slimming and classy!"
Review 7 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, but not for me,
June 11, 2015
By: Vonnie
from St Andrews, Scotland
"Loved these in the catalogue, and when they arrived, was disappointed that they didn't seem to hang right on me. So they will be returned."
Review 8 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rayon pants,
June 2, 2015
By: USMC67
from Macomb, IL
"Excellent product and material. XL was really an XL so maybe an L would have been better."
Review 9 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"go to" pants,
May 27, 2015
By: Riley202
from Westville, IL
"these pants can be paired with anything ....makes them a vacation and travelling "must" for comfort, style, easy packing and versatility. Would recommend for any age or figure."
Review 10 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Fitting Pants,
May 19, 2015
By: forgc
from lA CANADA CA
"I HAD TO EXCHANGE THEM TO RECEIVE THE RIGHT SIZE BUT WHEN i DID THEY WERE PERFECT."
Review 11 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Touch of Class,
May 11, 2015
By: jeanettemarie
from Ashland Oregon
"Lovely fabric that drapes nicely. In its wearing I feel that I posses a touch of class."
Review 12 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable stylish pants,
April 29, 2015
By: Dellawhite
from Conway, SC
"I think there are terrif summer pants. I received several compliments that I was looking very slim in these pants."
Review 13 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flattering,
April 28, 2015
By: Irisheyes242
from Cape Cod, MA
"I like these tan and black stripped cropped pants -- they're flattering and slimming. The fabric is lightweight which is good for the summer. I found they ran true to size, haven't worn them yet as I'm waiting for the weather to warm up and hope they don't stretch out too much after wearing them. Time will tell."
Review 14 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy and chic,
April 22, 2015
By: Horsegal
"Great pants. They're comfortable, chic, and actually quite slimming."
Review 15 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted,
March 27, 2015
By: B0Liddiard45
from Newbury , Berkshire
"Very pleased with my purchase - such grand quality and excellent value for money"
Review 16 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy,
November 14, 2014
By: Pauline43
from Eastbourne
"Very comfortable, colour matches well with any top. Gives a smart yet relaxed look. Glad I bought them."
Review 17 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striped, cropped trousers,
November 13, 2014
By: Joode
from Kent, UK.
"Very nice looking, casual trousers, which reach to lower/mid calf on me - 5' 7" tall.
Lovely to wear on a warm day. Fabric hangs nicely."
Review 18 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Purchase,
November 13, 2014
By: Expat39
from London
"I'm very pleased with these trousers. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and the pattern will go with many different tops. They were too long and had to be shortened, but this is normal for me, and the end result was still worth the extra cost. I expect to wear these often in the future when the weather is right!"
Review 19 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 13, 2014
By: Jpmn1234
"These are very comfortable and the material is attractive and unusual"
Review 20 for Tribal-Stripe Cropped Rayon Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too Big,
September 3, 2014
By: LizA69
from KY
"I order my usual size, but the pants are oddly cut and overly baggy. They are too long as well as just too big in general. I wore them once, but felt like I was wearing a tent.
I will hesitate to order pants again.
"