Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris

A simple Capri pants style that simply performs whatever your active day brings your way. Two-way-stretch nylon/spandex fabric is wrinkle resistant, moisture wicking, antibacterial, and has UV protection. An easy Capri pants design with updated 5-pocket styling. Trapunto-stitched waist. Cropped leg has toggle-and-bungee cord at the hem. Nylon/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes 4-20; 23" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Review 1 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life-friendly slacks,
April 7, 2014
By: cKKh
from Roseland, VA
"Who could ask for anything more -- comfortable, flexible fit, snap closure at the top, quick dry fabric, perfect length. I now have three pairs, one in each color."
Review 2 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice fit,
April 2, 2014
By: cathy3599
"I really like the light weight fabric and the fit of these pants. I think they will be great for travel."
Review 3 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality purchase,
March 31, 2014
By: CatOnAFence
from Lake Tahoe, NV
"Love the way this capris fits and the quality of construction. I'm sure that this will be a favorite for years"
Review 4 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality and comfort,
March 27, 2014
By: Indianalady
from Indianapolis, IN
"These capris are styled just right - not too baggy but allowing a full range of motion. Great for the ups and downs of gardening but also good looks worthy of a trip into town. The fabric washes and dries well - keeping its shape and comfortable feel. Also - a nice length for tall ladies."
Review 5 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travel,
March 10, 2014
By: Orpha
from Columbia, SC
"Was looking for something apporpriate for travel in Great Britain in the wet spring. Love the fabric and love the fit! FIt true to size! Light weight for packing! Quick trying for repeated wear. I am more than pleased!! Plan to order second color!"
Review 6 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Handy Capris,
October 3, 2013
By: cpetite
from Canada
"Ordered XS and too big. I'm 105 pounds.
Fabric and design great. Had them altered, expensive, but I have a small waist and larger hips.
Too expensive with alterations & Canadian costs to buy again, but may fit someone else well."
Review 7 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT,
October 2, 2013
By: adventuretravel
"perfect all the way around for travel....especially for hot climates."
Review 8 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cropped Pants,
August 9, 2013
By: mdwstshopper
from NE Wisconsin
"Just went online to order another pair - or two! - of these very favorite pants, and am crushed to find they're no longer available in most sizes (14 for me). The fit and fabric are terrific: flattering, wash easily, are holding up beautifully. I'd love to see these back, and also in stone, taupe, and black - along with a style with a finished hem (rather than the cinch).
Please, Orvis??!!!
"
Review 9 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sizing problems with orvis,
July 20, 2013
By: sweetapple123
from OKLAHOMA
"Planning a trip I ordered 11 items from Orvis this month, and this was one of only 2 items that were true to size. All others returned. These pants are very nice and comfortable and a true size 10"
Review 10 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel pants,
May 1, 2013
By: smajestic
"Love, love, love these pants. They don't wrinkle, are lightweight and wash beautifully. No ironing....yea!
People are going to see me in these pants daily. Fit seems to be true to size.
"
Review 11 for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted for travel!,
April 26, 2013
By: judyinsky
from San Antonio, TX
"I love the fit--not too tight--and the fabric--wrinkle free. I've worn them the whole trip."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Passport Adventure Cinched-Legged Capris
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1