Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts

A beautiful, soft, linen/Tencel twill weave with a pretty blue-and-white floral print refines our our simple button-front shirt making it at once timeless and stylish. Contrast facing at the collar, placket, and cuffs. Classic shirt collar, long sleeves, shirttail hem with side gusset. Shirt in blue floral print. Linen/Tencel. Dry clean. Imported. Sizes 4-20; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Review 1 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic styling,
July 8, 2015
By: archer2647
from Central Texas
"Texas weather makes this a winter shirt, as fabric is heavy for a blouse. Usual Orvis fit: generous. Beautiful floral print, will work well with black (office) or khaki (casual)."
Review 2 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
June 5, 2015
By: Reg92
from Annapolis, MD
"Love the material, the drape, and the fit. Very pleased with my purchase."
Review 3 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Orvis blouse,
June 3, 2015
By: MPC6973
from Anchorage, AK
"You will get compliments when you wear this lovely blouse! Your admirer's eyes will turn green! It is a snap to maintain, pulls an outfit together and so comfortable. My favorite print Orvis blouse."
Review 4 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Purchase!,
August 4, 2014
By: Judy61814
from Bloomfield, NJ
"I just love this shirt!!! The fabric feels rich and supple. The print is beautiful and it fits perfectly. It is a great addition to my wardrobe and I will enjoy wearing it."
Review 5 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orvis product,
July 14, 2014
By: ACMV
from Amelia Court House, VA
"No matter what I purchase from
Orvis I like. Their quality is
outstanding and so is their service.
That is why I would recommend
this blouse plus I like the material
and the color.
Thank you.
"
Review 6 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Heavy weight Big Shirt,
May 28, 2014
By: Carbon
from Gaithersburg, MD
"The blue/navy/white pattern is attractive, but this is definitely a casual big shirt of weight consistent with canvas or heavy weight denim."
Review 7 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely shirt,
September 9, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Manchester, UK
"This is a heavier weight shirt that is a beautiful colour. Not as generously cut as some orvis shirts I have had but a flattering shape none the less"
Review 8 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt!,
July 27, 2013
By: NCGlo
from Huntersville, NC
"This is a great shirt! The cotton fabric is substantial without being too warm for summer. The beautiful watercolor blue print is exactly as shown in the photo. Inside cuffs and collar are white. I wore this to work on casual day, open with a white tank top and the cuffs rolled up to expose the white fabric on the underside and received many compliments. It will also be great tucked into jeans for Fall."
Review 9 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the drape of Tencel,
June 24, 2013
By: Raleighgirl
"I wear this open with a white or blue tank underneath and sleeves rolled to elbows.
Always get compliments. Material is wonderfully soft
"
Review 10 for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
June 15, 2013
By: harjo
from Austin, TX
"This fabric has a bit of substance to it and is lovely quality. The print is what you see so a nice bright blue for summer. I thought it ran a little larger than usual, as I had to return the 12 for a soze 10, which fits perfectly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CFO Blue Print Linen/Tencel Shirts
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2