Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pintucked Henley Print Tunic

Tribal-inspired prints in larger scale throughout contrasted by a smaller print detailing the cuffs adds an exotic sensibility to our soft and lightweight cotton lawn long-sleeve tunic shirt. Feminine styling includes pintucked accents on the bibbed Henley bodice, gathers on the three-quarter sleeves, and a spot of smocking on the back for shape. In black. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Review 1 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight blouse,
December 2, 2014
By: Meridoc
from Warrenton Oregon
"I usually do not go for patterns---but decided to take a chance on this top. I am glad I did. The cotton lawn fabric is lightweight, but not sheer. It washes and irons well. The styling is flattering and covers the tummy well. The sleeves are roomy but not sloppy. I have had this top for many months now and it has worn well."
Review 2 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everybody commented,
July 7, 2014
By: tropical
from caribbean
"The first time I wore this I was on my way to a club meeting. When my houseguest saw me come out of the bedroom she said, "Love your top!" When our ride arrived, she exclaimed, "Beautiful blouse!" When we got to the meeting, the first thing I heard was, "Great tunic!" Plus, it fits well, washes nicely and is cool and comfortable. Please make it in other colors and patterns -- I would buy more!"
Review 3 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool top,
May 15, 2014
By: genealogist
from Atlanta, GA
"An excellent summer top. Cheerful and very comfortable light weight fabric. Look changes from casual to dressy with just a little jewelry. Fun to wear."
Review 4 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice,
February 3, 2014
By: SatisfiedTexasCustomer
from Houston, Texas
"This blouse is light weight for those hot summer days, yet dressy enough for evening wear."
Review 5 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirt with Flair,
January 27, 2014
By: Antique9410
from Houston, TX
"I love this shirt. It is comfortable and the pattern is unusual and it looks great with a pair of black or brown pants Dresses up or down depending on your occasion. You'll love it!"
Review 6 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
July 10, 2013
By: vicwhit
"I ordered this in medium as I have several t-shirts from Orvis but had to return it as it was so large. I would suggest anyone ordering order a size smaller."
Review 7 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool and comfortable,
May 28, 2013
By: Darshana
from Delhi, NY
"This shirt looks good with black or khaki pants and can be dressed up as needed. The fabric is not too sheer so it does not require a cami. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a bit puffy but that seems to settling down with each washing. It's a good shirt for city or country wear."
Review 8 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
returned,
April 8, 2013
By: alhs
from MEMphis, TN
"I didn't like the quality of the fabric. It came across as cheap. Liked the print and the style."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pintucked Henley Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pintucked henley print tunic,
March 7, 2013
By: Sharran
"Love this....great print to camoflouge narrow shoulder/wide hips. This print helps balance ths body."