Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt

Another winning addition to our Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt collection, our short-sleeve version features bold patterns in crisp yarn-dyed stripes and a contemporary plaid mixed with fresh seasonal hues. Our classic short-sleeve camp shirt is minimally styled with clean lines. Point collar, body darts for shaping, shirttail hem with side vents. Patterned shirt in violet, multi plaid. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Review 1 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely blouse,
July 16, 2014
By: lbooth4
from Michigan
"Fits nicely, launders well, touch up with iron and good to go. Fun print inside neckline."
Review 2 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
striped shirt,
June 4, 2014
By: Susa234
from Princeton NJ
"This is a nice, light weight, easy fitting blouse that goes with a lot of bottoms for summer."
Review 3 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purple is nice,
April 29, 2014
By: 4747
"Material is poplin - a bit light (or thin). The purple is really pretty. It does require an iron touch-up. I think it runs a bit smaller than other Orvis shirts I have - especially across the shoulders."
Review 4 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
#1 Quality AT Bargin price,
October 1, 2013
By: farmergirl
from Richards, MO
"The fabric in this shirt is of fine quality and it will be a go to shirt for the days of "Oh what will I wear with that skirt/pants, etc today. It will be a comfortable summer shirt."
Review 5 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Striped shirt in violet,
June 6, 2013
By: Chiara
from Hampshire, UK
"Not as good a fit as previous buys - gapes on upper chest - but wearable."
Review 6 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blouse,
May 21, 2013
By: sisterinsensitivelout
from New York, NY
"This is a great blouse. The fit is wonderful, and I have received many compliments on the color and design."
Review 7 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed review,
April 15, 2013
By: Californiagirl01
from Sacramento, CA
"The blouse is cool and comfortable but require ironing."
Review 8 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too stiff,
April 11, 2013
By: cottonqueen
from AZ
"Beautiful colors and style but the anit wrinkle that is added to shirts is too stiff and holds in the heat in during the summer. I'd rather iron my 100% cotton shirts."
Review 9 for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casual blouse,
April 9, 2013
By: Mattshu
from Shelbyville, tn
"Great with jeans. Love the bright colors. I like these blouses with a tank under them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Cotton Poplin Short-Sleeved Patterned Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1