Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Digi Camo Trucker Hat

Stand out while blending in with this camo fishing hat. Offset Orvis trout logo embroidered on front. Hook-and-loop mesh back panels allow for maximum breathability. In digital camo with dark olive under brim. One size fits most. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.931 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Review 1 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice hat,
March 28, 2014
By: Nightrunr31
from Upstate NY
"While visiting the Manchester store I picked up this hat. Easy to adjust and the fit is perfect for me. Quality materials and the digi camo with the trout mixed in makes it very unique. I'm glad I made a good purchase. Oh and by the way Orvis, what are you guys feeding those trout in your store, chicken fried steak?"
Review 2 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not Great,
March 10, 2014
By: Captfly
from Rhode Island
"Cool hat, but it does not breath well at all. The sweat beads up inside the logo area and just sits there. Not such a good thing for slightly cool climates where you worked a little to get to your fishing destination. Still, keeps it form well."
Review 3 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another good purchase,
January 16, 2014
By: Sculpin
from Memphis TN.
"I bought this hat to match my Orvis digital camo shorts. Haven't got the shorts yet, because I ordered in the fall and them were back ordered until February 28th. I'm sure I'll be happy with the shorts as I've seen them in the store."
Review 4 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 15, 2014
By: ajla
"My new favorite hat. Plan to have this one for a long time."
Review 5 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hat,
December 8, 2013
By: Sculpin
from Memphis TN.
"I love the digital camo! Anything with the Orvis logo is a great product."
Review 6 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fit!,
December 4, 2013
By: Remmmm
from Houston, TX
"These caps full size, not some cheap ill fitting ball cap. Very good quality construction."
Review 7 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality hat,
August 18, 2013
By: Stephen85
from Decatur, AL
"Love the trout camo this hat offers and the quality in the hat. Stylish but unique look for a good fishing hat!"
Review 8 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cap!!!,
August 5, 2013
By: Jimtom1233
from Roanoke, VA
"Just when I thought trucker caps where a thing of the past, Orvis comes through! This is a great hat, as with all trucker hats the wholes in the hat makes great ventalation, and this keeps your head cool in the warm summer months. And the fish design in the print of the camouflage is a nice touch. Well done Orvis!!!"
Review 9 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hat!,
July 16, 2013
By: AVince
from Kennesaw, GA
"I was looking for something casual to wear anytime, and something I could wear while fishing that dried quickly. This hat is perfect!
I like the fact it is unique with the camo style with trout mixed in.
Glad I bought it.
"
Review 10 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camo Cap,
May 24, 2013
By: CraigFish
from South \
"Excellent Cap....Great fit and good crossover between fishing and trendy!!!!"
Review 11 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
May 3, 2013
By: ElkmontTroutBum
from Collinsville, AL
"Love this cap, very comfortable no break in period"
Review 12 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I bought it,
April 5, 2013
By: Ferzie
from Hayward, WI
"I have a number of trucker hats, but this one immediately became a favorite. Cool design and great quality... good materials, good craftsmanship on the sewing.
No complaints."
Review 13 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!!,
April 4, 2013
By: Jeppers
"This is an awesome hat to wear by Orvis. I really like the new digi camo pattern on their new products. Great purchase to block the sun."
Review 14 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Digi Camo Trucker Hat is Good,
April 1, 2013
By: steel42
from Northeastern, PA
"the Digi Camo Trucker Hat is very comfortable with great looks and fit."
Review 15 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than Candy,
April 1, 2013
By: cvcc
from Lynchburg, VA
"We sent this hat to our 9 yrs old grandson for Easter. He loves it and the hat is a perfect fit. He's itching to fishing and try his new hat."
Review 16 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift!!,
January 23, 2013
By: JOhnsCReekGa
from Johns Creek, GA
"We bought this for our 12 year old nephew for Christmas. His parents said he wore it the entire day."
Review 17 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fit,
January 22, 2013
By: eastslopes
from east slopes
"fits much better than most trucker style hats, good quality."
Review 18 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Hat,
December 31, 2012
By: JST14
from Virginia
"I love this hat! The adjustable strap is great for getting a custom fit and the mest panels keep my head cool. The digital pattern looks great with anything."
Review 19 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Hat, Shallow Fit,
December 29, 2012
By: Arcamedies
from Oklahoma
"As the title says, the hat is of good construction and is a good looking ha t. The issue I had with this hat is that like most of Orvis' ball hat's, this one fit my head very shallow. I like my hats to fit all the way down the side of my head and rest just above my ears. This hat sits about an inch and a half above my ear. I'm jot large headed by any means, I just prefer a more snug fit."
Review 20 for Digi Camo Trucker Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hat,
December 29, 2012
By: TNBud
from Smokey Mountains, TN
"Got this hat to replace my Orvis Saltwater Bum hat. I'm so thankful I did. Great quality hat with a unique camo design and great logo to show my support for the best company."