Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Holiday Wine Stoppers

These handmade and handpainted wine bottle stoppers are a festive way to add a little fun and holiday flair to any bottle of wine or spirits. Set includes a snowman, Santa with his toys, and an upside-down Santa with spring-attached legs. Rubber wine bottle stoppers. 4½"H x 1½"W. Set of three.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Review 1 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Personal Opinion,
March 6, 2014
By: Nancy81
"Glad I purchased this item on sale.
Don't think I would have been pleased with them if I had paid full price.
"
Review 2 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with purchase.,
December 23, 2013
By: Marst
from Alhambra, Ca
"I like these so much I ordered three more sets as stocking stuffers."
Review 3 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect gift,
December 19, 2013
By: sierrasmom
from Carefree, AZ
"The 3 stoppers are nicely made and the upside-down Santa is hysterical. Its legs wiggle. Our wine-loving friends have been showing their gift to everyone."
Review 4 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY NICE GIFT,
December 18, 2013
By: TIGGERTOO2
"My bss liked this gift very much. Shipping was quick. Looks great on top of the wine bottle during the holidays."
Review 5 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One can never have enough stoppers.,
December 17, 2013
By: Marst
from Alhambra, Ca
"I like this item so much I ordered three more sets. Appears to be of excellent quality. Now we can celebrate Christmas year around."
Review 6 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
upside down Santa,
July 10, 2013
By: MikeCMN
"Detail on these stoppers is neat. I can't wait to break them out for the Christmas season. I especially love the upside down Santa stopper!"
Review 7 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stocking stuffers!,
May 9, 2013
By: rabbi
from Hendersonville, North Carolina
"These make clever and attractive stocking stuffers or table favors for the Holiday dinner table. I am ordering more."
Review 8 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
festive,
February 11, 2013
By: jackyredz25
"great stocking stuffer
good deal at discounted price"
Review 9 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun gift!,
February 4, 2013
By: RuthannT
from Savannah
"These delightful little character wine stoppers will make a great housegift or stocking stuffer."
Review 10 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not even worth the sale price.,
January 30, 2013
By: Silverfox52
"Item was on sale but even at the sale price they look cheap. I would recommend that Orvis discontinue this product."
Review 11 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute wine stoppers,
January 30, 2013
By: Anonymous
"Fun for the Christms table. Hand made look adds to the charm/"
Review 12 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay purchase,
January 2, 2013
By: hankypoo
from west newbury, ma
"as expensive as these stoppers were, i was expecting better quality. glad i got them on sale."
Review 13 for Holiday Wine Stoppers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 30, 2012
By: Jbgg
"Made great gifts for Christmas. Very attractive. Would highly recommend."