Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS

Quickly find your way back to any spot with our personal GPS. Simply mark your location with the push of a button. When it comes time to return, the BackTrack personal GPS will lead you back with precision accuracy. Use it to find your car in a crowded lot, a prime fishing location, or a campsite after a day hike. Stores up to three locations. Fits easily in a pocket or can be attached to luggage or a backpack with the integrated ring. 3" x 2" x ½" thick. Requires two AAA batteries, not included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Review 1 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
backtrackgps,
December 6, 2014
By: belladog
"Found the GPS to be helpful in manhatten,when walking....initally wanted to use it outside our area,& not look like a tourist with a large map to navagate..."
Review 2 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
need to have,
November 20, 2014
By: grandpamack
"when it starts to get dark, earlier then you expected, you will think kindly of Bushnell"
Review 3 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work,
June 9, 2014
By: abbyminky
from Prescott Az
"I used it twice to test the functions. The compass is unusable so the arrow doesn't point to direction of marked spot, making walking in the right direction impossible.You don't know when the compass is working properly. I'm sending it back."
Review 4 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Track Me,
May 5, 2014
By: Boriqua
from Cupertino, Ca
"I bought the backtrack gps and have used it several times already . So totally worth it. It is pretty much right on target.
It's light and will clip to your pack .
"
Review 5 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good,
February 28, 2014
By: MoocherAL
from Estillfork, AL
"This was just as I expected from Bushnell. It is a basic GPS and as such will be used as a backup to my compass and GPS with more options. This unit is small enough to carry anywhere but easy to read and very robustly built."
Review 6 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lost,
February 27, 2014
By: Fred1960
from Raleigh, NC
"For someone who stays lost by going the wrong direction most of the time, this product is wonderful to save me time and frustration from my directional challenges !!"
Review 7 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product,
February 17, 2014
By: Scottyy9862
"The product works as specified. I would get another one for a friend."
Review 8 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more lost cars,
December 27, 2013
By: Barnsie
from Tucson, AZ
"My husband is famous for losing his car in parking lots. I have wished for such a device for many years, and at last! No more lost cars! THis little device will remember where he parked it IF he remembers to punch the button!"
Review 9 for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great Christmas present for man that has everythi,
November 1, 2012
By: herman12
from Wisconsin
"Small, easy to use, good for finding your car at the stadium or your tree stand out in a 160 acre field (or for finding your way home."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bushnell® BackTrack™ GPS
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1