Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt

Pastels are a summertime tradition. Our lightweight multicolor shirt offers up a variety of soft, muted hues in a handsome mini-check pattern. Patch pocket. Pastel multicolor shirt in blue multi. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer shirt,
May 5, 2015
By: Tarheel74
from Atlanta
"I was looking for a great summer shirt with pastel colors. The fabric will be really comfortable in our hot Atlanta summers -- which last about 8 months. Highly recommended."
Review 2 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service,
May 5, 2015
By: loneal28
from Tuscaloosa, AL
"This shirt is great-exactly as advertised. Also, Orvis means what it says when it says 100% Guaranteed- regardless.
I ruined this shirt with an ink pen and Orvis replaced it pronto, no hassle.
How can you beat that?
"
Review 3 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colors!,
February 9, 2015
By: BigBoy32
from Big Bend, FL
"This shirt has great warm weather colors and is light weight for even the hottest days. Great for happy hour outdoors while the sun's still up or that summer cookout party that starts in the heat of the day."
Review 4 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt,
December 6, 2014
By: Bladengutz
from ALBANY,GA.
"I have bought about 7 shirts from Orvis and I have to say these are excellent Shirts the fit is a little big which is what I need as I'm right over a standard xxl. if you want Quality Clothing at reasonable prices BUY ORVIS CLOTHING."
Review 5 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Quality Rules,
August 18, 2014
By: Didymus
from Mid-Atlantic States
"This is a perfect summer shirt. Wear it with slacks or shorts for casual occasions, or with a blazer for something more formal. Lovely, bright colors and cool cotton fabric: light as a feather. Well made, excellent fit and launders well."
Review 6 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking and good fit!,
August 11, 2014
By: herdbird
from Charlotte, NC
"Colorful short-sleeve shirt looks good and fits good. Goes with jeans or khakis. Great shirt for spring, summer or fall."
Review 7 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable,
August 6, 2014
By: captmidnight46
from Palm Springs, CA
"Great looking shirt - very comfortable ! I get many compliments every time I wear this - love the quality!"
Review 8 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of necktie options,
June 26, 2014
By: DocLarry
from Dearborn, MI
"I must tell you that this shirt has solved my morning necktie angst. For once, I can pick one of several neckties that look great on this lovely madras shirt. Not only that, I do not have to seek approval from Mrs. DocLarry during my morning wardrobe selection. It goes without saying that the fit and the tailoring of Orvis shirts are impeccable."
Review 9 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt but...,
June 26, 2014
By: boopieboop
from Florida Keys Fl
"Beautiful shirt for my husband,
however I usually order him a large and this one was HUGE... so I had to return..waiting for my refund now.
I'd like to reorder but now I know.
"
Review 10 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Enough for Church!,
June 25, 2014
By: Tommie55
from Orlando, FL
"Light, very stylish and exacatly as pictured. Easy care and comfy wearing. It will join me on a couple international trips this year!"
Review 11 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than it looks,
June 25, 2014
By: Nonickname1111
from McLean, Va.
"This shirt looks better than the photo, beautiful colors, very soft fabric, very comfortable.
Great with bone, khaki or navy pants or shorts.
"
Review 12 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised!,
July 12, 2013
By: Edgemere
"Very comfortable on hot days, great colour, fits a little large. Delivered on time."
Review 13 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
That's some blue!,
July 1, 2013
By: Theaverageguy
from Toronto.ON
"Gotta admit, this shirt takes a little getting used to. Oh, the fit is terrific, the fabric is great, but it is dominated by the brightest blue I've seen in years, outside of a polo shirt. But,m by the third time I took it out and decided to wear it, the shirt had won me over. Now, when I want a traditional shirt that is not quite traditional, I head for this one. You've widened my horizons, so, thank you."
Review 14 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt!,
June 18, 2013
By: Gary
from Forest, Va.
"Better then expected when I received it, looks nice!"
Review 15 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!,
June 5, 2013
By: Orvis1
from Raleigh, NC
"One of the best looking most comfortable shirts I have ever worn!"
Review 16 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great spring colors !,
May 6, 2013
By: TallToby
from Atlanta,Georgia
"A great quality Orvis shirt with little
care needed. The colors are great and fits well.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1