Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt

Pastels are a summertime tradition. Our lightweight multicolor shirt offers up a variety of soft, muted hues in a handsome mini-check pattern. Patch pocket. Pastel multicolor shirt in blue multi. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of necktie options,
June 26, 2014
By: DocLarry
from Dearborn, MI
"I must tell you that this shirt has solved my morning necktie angst. For once, I can pick one of several neckties that look great on this lovely madras shirt. Not only that, I do not have to seek approval from Mrs. DocLarry during my morning wardrobe selection. It goes without saying that the fit and the tailoring of Orvis shirts are impeccable."
Review 2 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt but...,
June 26, 2014
By: boopieboop
from Florida Keys Fl
"Beautiful shirt for my husband,
however I usually order him a large and this one was HUGE... so I had to return..waiting for my refund now.
I'd like to reorder but now I know.
"
Review 3 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Enough for Church!,
June 25, 2014
By: Tommie55
from Orlando, FL
"Light, very stylish and exacatly as pictured. Easy care and comfy wearing. It will join me on a couple international trips this year!"
Review 4 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than it looks,
June 25, 2014
By: Nonickname1111
from McLean, Va.
"This shirt looks better than the photo, beautiful colors, very soft fabric, very comfortable.
Great with bone, khaki or navy pants or shorts.
"
Review 5 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised!,
July 12, 2013
By: Edgemere
"Very comfortable on hot days, great colour, fits a little large. Delivered on time."
Review 6 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
That's some blue!,
July 1, 2013
By: Theaverageguy
from Toronto.ON
"Gotta admit, this shirt takes a little getting used to. Oh, the fit is terrific, the fabric is great, but it is dominated by the brightest blue I've seen in years, outside of a polo shirt. But,m by the third time I took it out and decided to wear it, the shirt had won me over. Now, when I want a traditional shirt that is not quite traditional, I head for this one. You've widened my horizons, so, thank you."
Review 7 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt!,
June 18, 2013
By: Gary
from Forest, Va.
"Better then expected when I received it, looks nice!"
Review 8 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!,
June 5, 2013
By: Orvis1
from Raleigh, NC
"One of the best looking most comfortable shirts I have ever worn!"
Review 9 for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great spring colors !,
May 6, 2013
By: TallToby
from Atlanta,Georgia
"A great quality Orvis shirt with little
care needed. The colors are great and fits well.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pastel Mini-Colorblock Short-Sleeved Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1